Sheraton Hangzhou Wetland Park Resort

  • 1 Westbrook Resort, Zijingang Road
  • Hangzhou,
  • Zhejiang
  • 310030
  • Chine
  • Carte
 

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great facility and staff All staffs are very professional and nice-manner to me. Especially reception and executive club staff。 The room service is also kind and patient to provide the help for me. April 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel very nice location A little bit far from the city center and from the airport Rooms are very big, very nice I recommend April 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room is great but the light is too dim I was checked in to a club room at 4th floor. The facilities were great but the light was so dim that I even could not read documents while sitting at the desk. Definitely not a suitable setting for business travelers. There were only limited choices available at the club lounge for breakfast. Should go directly to the restaurant at the first floor. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you have to be in Hangzhou then this is the place to stay This hotel made you feel like you were a world away from the smog and drizzle outside. My only complaint would be that the staff did not speak good english December 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience great environment and excellent services December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite hotels As a SPG member staying 180 nights a year, this is one of my favorite hotels. It blends well with Sheraton service with Hangzhou culture. Every part of oration is excellent. The building and room is wonderful. Strongly recommend. November 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but far from anywhere 1) Service & SPG recognition : Great service and SPG recognition. Thanks for the upgraded to executive room. 2) Location : If you are looking for a getaway trip far away from downtown and the crowd, this is a good hotel with decent location; otherwise you wont find much here. 3) Lounge : Happy hr food is just ok. Not enough variety and the taste is average. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is comfortable, service is great Staffs are very good with smiles all the time. Feel like home to me. November 20, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T19:47:22.492-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_3309, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>