シェラトン杭州湿地公園リゾート

  • 中国
  • 310030
  • 浙江省,
  • 杭州
  • 1 Westbrook Resort, Zijingang Road
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

中国政府の政策により、中国国民の方にはチェックインは、18歳以上の方に限定しております。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad experience in Sheraton Hangzhou I have booked a room in this hotel, just because i leave my badge, i can't check-in and have to choose another hotel with higher price October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Choice I chose Sheraton Wetland quite often mainly because of the room comfort and clean air. Sheraton has been very quiet in the evening and very convenient to find lots of good restaurants. In the morning, walking along the riverside in front of the hotel is a very nice experience. Also I like the lobby bar very much for the large space and able to sit outside. Lastly, want to suggest to improve the breakfast choice and quality, eg. the noodle can be more riched. October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, exceptional Club Lounge staffs As a Platinum SPG member, I always have high expectations when it comes to the hotel guest services. This is a very nice hotel; and I had a very comfortable stay. The overall rating of 4 is because I believe there is always improvement that can be made. However, 2 groups of hotel staffs were exceptional, and I want to specially recognize them; first, the entire Club Lounge team: Johnson, Regina, Jessie, Nicole, Cuca, Gina, Happy, Victoria, Ada, Rachel; second, the Shine SPA staff, 小蝶. They have provided outstanding services during my stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff Have visited this hotel numerous times over the past several months. Each visit is just as superb as the first. Wonderful staff, caring Gen Mgr and tranquil accommodations. Can't say enough about the attentiveness of all the staff, from Housekeeping to Reception to Concierge. Thank you always, a SPG Platinum member September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and peaceful Took a taxi from the Hangzhou train station and was led to the front desk for check-in. As previous reviewers mentioned, Club lounge access was extended to SPG Gold members as well. This was indeed true as informed by the Front desk staff. The lobby is pretty wide with the concierge on one end while the front desk reception on the other. While waiting in the lobby for a taxi or otherwise, you can lounge around in the sofa seats in the middle. Room 4096 came with an open bathroom concept and an outside balcony with a garden view. Sliding doors to close off the bathroom were available if you're not staying alone. Room lighting gave a cozy feeling of your surroundings. Club lounge was on the 5th floor with an outside balcony facing a garden. There were at least 5 hot dishes in addition to appetizers, sandwiches, desserts, and beverages. Ate both my breakfast & dinner here. Shina spa opens quite late and the gym access is apparently 24 hours. Haven't had a chance to try the lobby lounge but there was a singer performing so that really adds a nice touch. The attitude of the staff here are wonderful and it really makes all the difference. So two thumbs up for both the hardware and software. d(^_^)b Do take note the location is further away to the XiXi Wetlands, so you'll need a taxi to take you to the West Lake or anywhere else for that matter. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary Hospitality My partner and I have stayed at this property twice in the past fortnight. On each occasion, we have had very positive experiences in the Club Lounge, restaurant, Reception, door staff and exercise facilities. However, this past week, we experienced exemplary assistance from one of the management team, Ms Wardrop, and a colleague in the Business Centre, Ms Zhang. I had faxed some information to Shanghai to secure a flight booking, but when the company rang me to explain that they hadn't received the fax, Ms Wardrop and Ms Zhang made the efforts to check if the fax had been sent, which it had. They also allowed me to use the Business Centre for an extended period of time to ring the freephone number in Shanghai to try to resolve the issue with the travel company whilst both Ms Wardrop and Ms Zhang made scans of my documentation to attach to an Email. In the end, the other company realised that they hadn't done what they needed to have done, and that issue is resolved. What remains in my memory from that afternoon was the assistance given to me by these two members of staff--not as a 'customer', but they made me feel as if they recognised my predicament and were doing what they could to help another person. After having expressed my gratitude to the General Manager, I received a warm and personalised response, which also makes me feel as if my opinion and feedback is valued. November 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Helpful staff The hotel was newly opened when I visited. The concierge guys were great at helping me book train tickets and dealing with my queries. The lounge was not open when I visited. The breakfast buffet was great and there was a lot of variety available.The food served in the restaurant for dinner was of poor quality and did not resemble what was stated on the menu. Staples like vegetable curry and pasta are not difficult dishes to cook and therefore we were very disappointed when the chef failed to deliver. A good hotel for the business traveller so long as you eat outside the hotel. December 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by so nice executive club staff Good, comfortable, nice smile especially at the executive club staff(Regina,Jessie ) July 5, 2014
2 3 next>>