シェラトン杭州湿地公園リゾート

  • 中国
  • 310030
  • 浙江省,
  • 杭州
  • 1 Westbrook Resort, Zijingang Road
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good for family Don't allow to use AE credit card, noisy environments and rude services in 3rd floor Chinese restaurant. June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great facility and staff All staffs are very professional and nice-manner to me. Especially reception and executive club staff。 The room service is also kind and patient to provide the help for me. April 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel very nice location A little bit far from the city center and from the airport Rooms are very big, very nice I recommend April 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room is great but the light is too dim I was checked in to a club room at 4th floor. The facilities were great but the light was so dim that I even could not read documents while sitting at the desk. Definitely not a suitable setting for business travelers. There were only limited choices available at the club lounge for breakfast. Should go directly to the restaurant at the first floor. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you have to be in Hangzhou then this is the place to stay This hotel made you feel like you were a world away from the smog and drizzle outside. My only complaint would be that the staff did not speak good english December 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience great environment and excellent services December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite hotels As a SPG member staying 180 nights a year, this is one of my favorite hotels. It blends well with Sheraton service with Hangzhou culture. Every part of oration is excellent. The building and room is wonderful. Strongly recommend. November 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but far from anywhere 1) Service & SPG recognition : Great service and SPG recognition. Thanks for the upgraded to executive room. 2) Location : If you are looking for a getaway trip far away from downtown and the crowd, this is a good hotel with decent location; otherwise you wont find much here. 3) Lounge : Happy hr food is just ok. Not enough variety and the taste is average. November 24, 2014
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:44.825-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_3309, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>