Sheraton Hangzhou Wetland Park Resort

  • 1 Westbrook Resort, Zijinggang Road
  • Hangzhou,
  • Zhejiang
  • 310030
  • China
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Please note that, per Chinese government policy, Chinese citizens must be 18 years or older to check-in.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but far from anywhere 1) Service & SPG recognition : Great service and SPG recognition. Thanks for the upgraded to executive room. 2) Location : If you are looking for a getaway trip far away from downtown and the crowd, this is a good hotel with decent location; otherwise you wont find much here. 3) Lounge : Happy hr food is just ok. Not enough variety and the taste is average. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is comfortable, service is great Staffs are very good with smiles all the time. Feel like home to me. November 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room arrangements and facilities are somewhat odds Though the overall service is great, facility arrangements inside the room are quite strange. The first thing you will see when you get into the room is the bath tub, and the Xixi shopping district has almost nothing around. October 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad experience in Sheraton Hangzhou I have booked a room in this hotel, just because i leave my badge, i can't check-in and have to choose another hotel with higher price October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Choice I chose Sheraton Wetland quite often mainly because of the room comfort and clean air. Sheraton has been very quiet in the evening and very convenient to find lots of good restaurants. In the morning, walking along the riverside in front of the hotel is a very nice experience. Also I like the lobby bar very much for the large space and able to sit outside. Lastly, want to suggest to improve the breakfast choice and quality, eg. the noodle can be more riched. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and good staff There was nothing which I could complain. Everything was quite perfect! October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, exceptional Club Lounge staffs As a Platinum SPG member, I always have high expectations when it comes to the hotel guest services. This is a very nice hotel; and I had a very comfortable stay. The overall rating of 4 is because I believe there is always improvement that can be made. However, 2 groups of hotel staffs were exceptional, and I want to specially recognize them; first, the entire Club Lounge team: Johnson, Regina, Jessie, Nicole, Cuca, Gina, Happy, Victoria, Ada, Rachel; second, the Shine SPA staff, 小蝶. They have provided outstanding services during my stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and peaceful Took a taxi from the Hangzhou train station and was led to the front desk for check-in. As previous reviewers mentioned, Club lounge access was extended to SPG Gold members as well. This was indeed true as informed by the Front desk staff. The lobby is pretty wide with the concierge on one end while the front desk reception on the other. While waiting in the lobby for a taxi or otherwise, you can lounge around in the sofa seats in the middle. Room 4096 came with an open bathroom concept and an outside balcony with a garden view. Sliding doors to close off the bathroom were available if you're not staying alone. Room lighting gave a cozy feeling of your surroundings. Club lounge was on the 5th floor with an outside balcony facing a garden. There were at least 5 hot dishes in addition to appetizers, sandwiches, desserts, and beverages. Ate both my breakfast & dinner here. Shina spa opens quite late and the gym access is apparently 24 hours. Haven't had a chance to try the lobby lounge but there was a singer performing so that really adds a nice touch. The attitude of the staff here are wonderful and it really makes all the difference. So two thumbs up for both the hardware and software. d(^_^)b Do take note the location is further away to the XiXi Wetlands, so you'll need a taxi to take you to the West Lake or anywhere else for that matter. June 30, 2013
2 3 next>>