The Equinox, a Luxury Collection Golf Resort & Spa, Vermont

  • 3567 Main Street
  • Manchester Village,
  • Vermont
  • 05254
  • United States
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Complimentary rollaway beds and/or cribs can be accommodated in most of the guest rooms. Guests over the age of 12 years will be charged an additional person fee.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 467 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Place - especially the dining We had a wonderful family visit at the Equinox. The highlight was a special pre Christmas family diner. The food was spectacular. Everyone who we met seemed dedicated to making our visit memorable. Thanks. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quintessential New England The location is beautiful, especially if you are there in the fall when the air is crisp and the leaves are in full color. I loved this hotel for its understated elegance. I can't wait to come back! October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in VT This is probably the best place in VT to stay. Food was amazing , good wine list. Spa was great rooms are clean and nice. Location is close to the outlets a d hiking areas, restaurants. I ll go back soon. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was unbelievably helpful Your staff served with grace and smiles, the room was crsip, clean and comfortable, the food was excellent. Everything about the Equinox was absolutely first rate. You folks do a terrific job. Thank you. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay The staff was wonderfully helpful and pleasant. The hotel was clean and beautiful. We would definitely stay here again if we come to Manchester. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous property in a beautiful location! Hotel has repeat guests which is always a good sign. Service is very attentive and servers are Vermont polite and aim to please! I will definitely plan another trip to enjoy the hotel and its offerings November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second honeymoon Beautiful resort in the middle of a quaint New England town. It was perfect. We stayed in the Orvis House in a one bedroom suite with hardwood floors and a kitchen. It was nicely appointed and lovely. October 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for Families We had a wonderful time with our kids at this resort. Great sledding, pool and fun kids stuff to do. The restaurants are upscale enough for even adults to enjoy. We plan to return on a regular basis. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Our room was really small and right next to the front door of the Orvis House (not main hotel). We heard every person come in and out , ski boots clunking, etc... The bathroom was so small that there was no room for toiletries. Check in had minimal reception and no help with bags to the Orvis building. We parked in the lot and carried everything ourselves. Not what we expected for over $550 per night!!! There was a shuttle to the slopes, but they put us down for 1 person when we had 3. They could not fit us in the van and offered to take us 2 hours later!! I had to drive, kids almost missed ski school and parking was a nightmare. It cost me 2 hours of ski time. I was really mad. The hotel should have gotten us alternative transportation rather than just saying, "It says there is only 1 person, sorry!". All.in all we were very disappointed with the experience. The chop house was great and the hotel itself is beautiful. It was just rediculously overpriced for the room and service. I expected a lot more. They did end up comping us a night, but I would have rather had a seamless vacation. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantstic The hotel personnel are very friendly always willing to assist. I would reccomend you stay for a nice long weekned and enjoy the firepit outside on the deck overlooking the mountain range at sunset. November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Historical Beauty for Relaxation Beautiful resort in a majestic location!! Entire family loved it!!! Kids loved swimming at the nearby Marble Quarry and parents loved the spa and social gatherings by the fire pit in the evenings. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend If you get a chance to spend time at the Equinox, do it! From the beautiful rooms to the exceptional staff, you can't go wrong. We received superior service throughout our stay and will be back. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has everything you could want We love this hotel. Great location! Love the chairs outside the front and the firepit in the back for sitting outside at night. Wonderful place to just recharge and relax and enjoy Manchester! May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Exteremely busy weekend for the hotel - but after a little wait for our room - it was a wonderful stay. Hotel is great location to the ski mountains & shopping. Kids loved the pool and arcade. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxation became an extra ordinary experience Where to start? Falconry WOW the handler Dawn was so careful with us and the other couple. The staff, Megan Mike all were so attentive to my wife and I they made our stay wonderful. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel!! Just love coming back to the equinox, the people who work there are so friendly and accommodating its like coming home. My wife and I look forward to our next stay at this wonderful resort. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful weekend A perfect place for a relaxing getaway. This was our third stay and will keep coming back. The facilities are great ,the staff most accomodating and helpful and the restaurant is excellent. May 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and surrounding area What a wonderful stay! I would highly recommend the Equinox Resort to business travelers, couples and families. Great wedding venue, great location for many events. Staff was outstanding! May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The conference at the Equinox Golf Resort & Spa in Vertmont was in a comfortable, clean, relaxed and professional setting. The food was very good and the service was wonderful. Thank you May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by the reviews are too complimentary We turned up and it took 90mins for our bags to get to the room. The service in the chop house and bar was poor. Overall it was ok but a wouldnt rave about the hotel and wouldnt go back. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Spot in Southern Vermont The combination of comfortable guest rooms, excellent dining options and health club and spa with a 75-foot pool make the Equinox House a must stay place when visiting Southern Vermont. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fall Spectacular We have visited in the winter, which was beautiful. This visit was even better. The colors were magnificent. The staff was excellent. Mimi and Astri were especially helpul and friendly! October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience The staff is very professional, kind, and attentive to your every possible need. it's always a pleasure to stay at the Equinox January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place for pre-Holiday shopping Great place to be in early December and get a headstart (if not complete) holiday shopping. Staff is very helpful and courteous. Falcon Bar cheese and chocolate plates are superb! December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Recently stayed for conference. being in the old part of the hotel on a cold stay the room was a little drafty but the heat was good. staff couldn't have been nice very attentive. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aesthetics This property and all of its original detail has been tastefully maintained over the years and is complemented by a staff who are extremely helpful, courteous and professional. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by spa is tops received an upgrade as a gold spg member and celebrating our 40th anniversary. The .spa is wonderful . This is our third visit and we will return. Staff of hotel are top shelf. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Equinox - A Wonderful Place My wife and I had an absolutely marvelous get away. Two days and three nights of relaxation before returning to reality. We will certainly be going back when time permits. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great All enjoyed The staff was wonderful. The children loved it, did not want to leave. Enjoyed the Christmas Eve buffet. It is a relaxing, pretty, friendly place to be. Thank you. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a perfect week-end!!!!!!!! we just spent the ppast week-emd with you at the equinox celebrating my son in laws 60th birthday. it could not have been bettter. we justloved everything. we shalll return!! March 4, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 17 next>>