The Equinox, a Luxury Collection Golf Resort & Spa, Vermont

  • 3567 Main Street
  • Manchester Village,
  • Vermont
  • 05254
  • USA
  • Landkarte
 

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis zu 12 Jahren ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenfrei. Kostenfreie Zustellbetten und/oder Kinderbetten finden in den meisten Zimmern Platz. Gäste über 12 Jahre werden als zusätzliche Person verrechnet.

Altersvoraussetzung

Gäste müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können, um ein Zimmer zu reservieren.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 490 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms disappointingly small, staff and facility overwhelmed Resorts have it tough, it's feast of famine, but good ones know how to handle it and this one is not a good one. As a Platinum, I was given a minuscule room, clearly favor is given to guests who have stayed in the past and have "greased the skids" with the staff versus Platinums who have shown loyalty to the brand. A real problem, I will not return. April 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by relaxing getaway I was very disappointed because the jacuzzi wasn't working this past weekend. What bothered me most about this was that it has been broken since December - 3 months ago!! We paid a very hefty, daily resort fee which includes this service and I was quite upset to find out that this amenity would not be available to us. The hotel did not inform us of this prior to or during check in. It was quite unfortunate since this was a huge expectation of my stay. Aside from that, the hotel is beautiful, has great restaurants, and is in a wonderful location. The walls are thin and the people upstairs STOMPED around (or at least that was what it sounded like) pretty late at night. I know it is a very old hotel but it was inconvenient and when we expressed our concern to the hotel staff, I don't believe they handled the matter at all. March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is different This was my first stay at a hotel that has the history and ambiance of a much earlier time. it was in a great location and had many amenities in and nearby the location. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay! This is a great place to relax, and especially when there is a blizzard outside. The menu choices in Marche's Tavern (onsite restaurant) are interesting and tasty and not at all expensive. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical Stay at The Equinox My wife and I got away for a few days of R&R and found The Equinox to be the perfect setting for a much needed escape. Starting with the staff at the front desk and the excellent food and service at the restaurant Chop House, all was terrific. We loved the spa, fitness center and pool. The grounds of the property are in excellent shape and centrally located to many of Manchester's fine shops and restaurants. We booked mid-week of a snow storm and felt like we had the place to ourselves. Will definite;y return again. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Vacation Attentive and accommodating in every way. The rooms were large and specious. 5 stars for all the perks. One catch Pool closes during the week at 8pm a bit early if you are on vacation. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch I have stayed at this hotel two to three times per year for the last 7 years. I travel here for summer fun, leaf peeping, skiing, horse show in Manchester. My favorites are the Pub for food , the red wine list, the pool and the fact I dont need to leave the pool area. The Pub delivers to us. Which is great if the kids are starving and you dont want to move. There are different size rooms with different views out each window. I prefer the view to the back mountain. My husband prefers the view to the courtyard. Its always clean, there are bicycles available in season. Its close to Bromley, a great family mountain.I dont have anything bad to say. If you reuse your bath towel , you can be credited SPG points. If you want quiet , go to the top floor. If you want quick out, stay next to the elevators or stairs. Plenty of free parking out back. Swings for the children and a tennis court too, if you're into that. Its historical too. Presidents have stayed here. Lincoln's kin lived up the road at Hildene. December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Vermont Getaway! I recently stayed at the Equinox for my birthday with my fiance. The hotel is incredibly charming and is in the perfect location, nestled in historic Machester Village and near plenty of shopping outlets and fine dining. There is a amazing spa on location with an indoor pool. The staff is like no other, upon arrival we were upgraded to a suite and given great shopping and dining recommendations; they even over-nighted my favorite pair of boots that I left in the room at no charge! This was the perfect getaway from the city and I hope to return in the near future! December 1, 2014
  • 2015-04-25T18:36:51.335-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_490, tr_490
  • loc_en_US, sid_3382, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>