イークウィナックス,ラグジュアリーコレクションゴルフリゾート&スパ,ヴァーモント

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 05254
  • ヴァーモント,
  • マンチェスターヴィレッジ
  • 3567 Main Street
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。無料の折り畳み式ベッドおよび/またはベビーベッドは、ほとんどのお部屋に搬入可能です。 12歳を越えるお客様には、大人料金が適用いたします。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 477 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in great location Great place, great staff, great location and surroundings. October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is terrific but my last stay was a bit disappointing My wife and I have been coming to the resort every year for the past 7 years. We love it. We didn't have the best experience on this last visit, though. Our room wasn't ready when we checked in, which was fine. We got a call saying it was ready and went upstairs and the cleaners were still inside and told us we'd have to wait 20 minutes. We were supposed to get a welcome gift (chocolates for my wife). They were never delivered despite me asking the front desk twice over the two days we were there. No paper was delivered either and in the morning we received a letter under the door from the hotel addressed to another guest. There was a wedding in the hotel that weekend and at night there was a very loud party above our room which kept my wife up. Again, we've stayed here a bunch so we recognize the hotel can't be perfect every time and we will definitely come back next year, but since we only come once per year now to celebrate our anniversary this stay was a bit disappointing. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend! Exquisite! Loved the hotel and location. Don't hesitate to book your stay here! October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Nothing to fault at all, this place is awesome! The only thing, it would be good if the children were given something to welcome them at check in, but apart from that, it is an amazing property! October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Main Hotel is Top Notch After being upgraded to main building from the town houses, our stay was extraordinary. Love our room and staff, especially Stephenee at the front desk who was outstanding and very accommodating. We were very dismayed at our initial town house accommodation prior to the main Inn upgrade given it was advertised as a deluxe King room which certainly did not match our expectations of the Equinox Resort. Totally enjoyed our stay & amenities at the Main Resort. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gem of a hotel Excellent facilities, gorgeous location,and very responsive and helpful staff. Stayed for the 2nd time in this hotel and found the experience consistently great The grounds and surroundings are great for a relaxing vacation Rooms are comfortable with good facilities. Continental breakfast (free for Platinum members) is awesome. Only surprising thing was the small and cramped bathroom in otherwise huge suite in the Charles Orvis Inn October 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Equinox Resort - good but not Luxury Collection My wife and I stayed at the Equinox with two other couples for 3 nights (no kids). As a platinum SPG member, we were upgraded on our room to a bi-level suite in the main hotel (room 350). We found the upstairs "perch" nice for watching football one rainy afternoon but otherwise the set-up was sort of strange with the bedroom downstairs and the living room upstairs. While I like the thought of an old-time hotel with tons of history, the Equinox has to pick what it wants to be. For example, we had a newly renovated bathroom in our suite but the heater sounded like it was 30 years old, the 8 degree slope in the floor made for a vertigo-like walk to the door, and the large coffee stain on the carpet made me think management simply doesn't care that much. The Inn is quite old so you will have drafty rooms and paper-thin walls. We were there during prime foliage season so the rooms were very expensive but I'm not sure it lived up the price. Staff at the hotel is spotty on how much they care and frankly how "with it" they really are. Perhaps its hard to find good service people up in VT but again, if you're a Luxury Collection hotel, you need to have superior service. Above all else, it's clear management wants to be rated highly in these reviews. We received two letters under our door during our stay saying "if you aren't going to give us the highest rating possible, please let us know." We found that to be a huge turnoff. Clearly they have incentive to be rated high but I felt as though they were only focused on that aspect and not necessarily providing a fabulous experience. This resort has a lot of positives (spa was nice, swimming pool too, great location, great hiking trails behind resort, fun golf course) but you're expecting something top notch when you pay premium prices and are told it is a Luxury Collection hotel. As far as the area, we loved it. As far as staying at this hotel to access the area, I'm not sure we would stay here again any time soon unless they completely renovated the hotel. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand Old Hotel Wanting to avoid shore crowds, the Equinox fit the bill as a last minute Labor Day weekend getaway for me and my partner. I had stayed at the Equinox 15 years ago for a NYS Bar Assn meeting and I am quite familiar with Manchester, although only when snow is on the ground as a frequent Southern VT skier. We could not have chosen a more perfect place. We were forewarned that due to being at full capacity an SPG Gold upgrade would not be available. Yet we were delighted with the so called "Traditional" room assigned in the main building. It was spacious, quiet (despite no shortage of kids at this family friendly resort), with pleasnt views of Manchester Village. The staff, from the front desk (Brian), housekeeping, wait staff, concierge (Astri) and parking valets were always helpful personable. and it was allways apparent to us that our enjoyment of their property was a high priority. I will return to the Equinox and I highly recommend it to anyone without reservation. September 5, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>