The Westin Playa Bonita Panama

  • Km 6 Camino a Veracruz
  • Cidade do Panamá,
  • Panamá
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Menores de 12 anos não pagam a estadia e devem estar acompanhados por um adulto. Para pacotes com tudo incluído especiais, crianças de até cinco anos não pagam; crianças de 6 a 12 anos pagam 50% da tarifa de adulto. Para outros pacotes promocionais especiais, podem se aplicar outras taxas. Por favor, entre em contato com o departamento de reserva ([507] 340-9893) para obter mais informações.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos e apresentar um documento com foto para reservar um quarto.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convention Hotel This is an excellent choice for a convention to take place. The beach is nice, not as wide as I expected, but the attention and food are incredible. lovely rooms. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel the service, food and the general areas of the hotel was very good. The staff needs to be more careful about the intern problems (one waiter told me that my drink take more time because the bartender was lazy) August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dont Beleive the bad reviews After reading the earlier reviews on this resort, I was uneasy about booking a reservation.I shouldnt have been. We were at the Westin Playa Bonita for 4 nights, and it was fabulous. The room was beautiful, clean and quiet. The location was fantastic, the food was incredible, and the staff were friendly and helpful. We never waited longer than a minute for an elevator, for a drink at the bar or a seat for a meal. I cant say enough good about this property. If you go, be prepared for some minor confusion at the front desk as the staff are still learning about the reservation and key system, and how to deal with the telephone and face to face customers at the same time, Additionally, the phones in the room did not work, but I am sure that will be fixed as the resort reaches completion. All in all - an excellent stay! March 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel staff are incompetent If you're used to decent and reasonable service, stay away from this hotel. From the concierge to the receptionist to the restaurant staff, this was the most awful hotel experience I've ever had. 1. Check in/receptionist: Could not validate my rate, even after having discussed it with them. I had to get an email printed out for them to verify. The receptionist wasted 15 minutes of my time talking to the 'manager'. 2. Concierge. - They recommend 'family' restaurants located in seedy parts of town. - They book tours that are unreliable, that do not respect times, and totally unprofessional - They cannot understand simple requests, such as getting tape to repair a damaged suitcase 3. Restaurant staff - Had no idea what 'ketchup' or 'tomato sauce' was. The hotel looks great online; beware it is far out of town and will cost you $70 every time you want to go downtown. If you have the patience to ask for items at least three times, then go ahead, this is the place for you. As an American brand, I would expect that all staff be fluent in basic English; maybe this is the general manager's fault who can't hire any people that can communicate. If I was the CEO, I would remove the brand name from this property. After 5 days in this hotel, I really needed a real vacation...definitely not up to standards. Stick to the other brands. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with great ocean view. I stayed here during a week long work trip and really enjoyed it. It is beautiful with magnificent ocean views & and awesome pools. August 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed While in Panama my wife and I spent one night in the Westin Playa Bonita to celebrate my birthday. We understand that the resort is new, but it has a long way to go to meet the Westin experience that we are accustomed to. When we arrived at about 5:00 PM, there was one customer at check-in, but no Westin personnel in sight. After we finally checked in, we were not directed to the room elevators which are not in an obvious location and took a while to find. When we got to the room, there was only one coat hanger, no waste basket and an empty water bottle in the night stand drawer. Although these were all quickly corrected, our first impressions were poor. When we went to dinner, there was a seafood buffet in the main dining room, but no a la carte offerings. It felt like a cafeteria and was so noisy that you couldn’t hear yourself think. Fortunately we were able to find another restaurant with some atmosphere. Although we were very disappointed, hopefully time and experience will solve these issues. January 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by just not ready yet. they should have been up front about that it was an out and out money grab. none of the problems are permanent. but they opened weeks before they were ready. undelivered room service, no room cleaning for three days, no toiletries, no internet for 2 days, 20minute waits at the elevator, only buffet meals available and on and on and on. i found the front desk staff to be helpful when they weren't totally frazzled by complaints. it was all the fault of upper management and brand. i have complained and the GM responded as did Starwood. My complaints have been sufficiently answered. i may go back if i see the reviews change over the next few months. i wish them luck. but Westin have hurt their brand February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Awesome Service ! I really have nothing bad to say about this Hotel !! I was treated really well as SPG member and had access to private Lounge and Pool areas. Food was excellent and the drinks were Top shelf liquor. The waiter in the SPG lounge Jorge made our stay even better. He was very accommodating to our needs and went about customer service by making sure things were prepared each day to our liking. He gave exceptional service. THE only THING to complain about our the mosquitos outdoors by the pool and dining areas. I would recommend the hotel to invest in citronella candles or some type of outdoor repellent to help keep the mosquitos to a minimum. However, again they are very much prepared to hand out mosquito repellent wipes to all guest. Overall I would stay again and recommend this hotel. July 16, 2013
2 3 next>>