Sheraton Yantai Golden Beach Resort

  • 88 Haibin Road,
  • Yantai Economic Development Area (YEDA)
  • Yantai,
  • Shandong
  • 264006
  • China
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Les directions d'amélioration Accueil : La qualité d'accueil est très inégale. La qualité de l'anglais est très insuffisant. Chambre : La propreté est plus que relative, j'ai une baignoire salle durant tout mon séjour ! La douche n'était pas propre. J'ai pris deux douches à l'eau froide, avec un bruit désagréable de fonctionnement de la douche. TV : La Réception de la TV est très mauvaise. Le bar : Le groupe de music est insupportable, le niveau sonore est trop important, il est impossible de parler business avec ses clients. Inacceptable dans ce type d'hôtel. La nourriture au bar est de qualité très inégales. June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 従業員が素晴らしい 笑顔の素敵な従業員が多く、無��なお願いにも頑張って対応いただきました。 例えば、レストランにないメニューに対応いただいたり、とても居心地の良いホテルです。 May 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 部屋の清掃 ある日部屋に帰ってきたところ、知らないゴミが部屋に発見しました!清掃時にお客の部屋にゴミを残さないようしてほしい! April 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was too far from elevator. No convenience-store My room was too far from the elevator. There should have been an option at check-in. No convenience-store in the hotel. There is no store around the hotel, and it takes 15 minutes to the closest store by taxi with 15RMB*2. Therefore, it should offer something convenient store service for the customer inside hotel even if it's slightly expensive rather than outside. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 不错的酒店 作为SPG CAT2的酒店,应该是不错的了。虽然客房打扫不够标准(杯子没有清洗,没有吸尘),餐厅有苍蝇,门口修路不方便等等,但整体是不错的。作为一个苛刻的住客,给这个酒店5分。 June 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by 对会员真的很差 为了看到点海景,订的套房给了普通行政房不含待遇,何解? 房间设施有问题。 入住时说的水果到退房都没看到。 May 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 景色可��,但过于偏��� 这个喜来登离开市区有将近15公里,周边设施很少,附近的居民楼也少有人住。 冬天酒店外很冷,比较适合夏天来小住。 客房还算舒适。 作为度假型酒店,应该考虑多设置一些室内外的文娱设施为好。 December 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 酒店需要维护 上次我入住,浴缸漏水很严重!希望酒店能保持长效管理,提供优质的硬件服务给客户! November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 不错不错 住了半年最后的印象整体不错。非常感谢西厨房主管Matt宫磊,行政酒廊的June,客房的Susan和Snow。 西厨房的Matt给我们做非常合口的菜品,介绍推广菜品,本职工作出色外对小孩也很有一套。June对每个客人都非常Nice也很专业,及时的照顾客人的需要,大家都喜欢她~小孩更喜欢她,可爱至极。Susan和Snow整理房间十分细致,在客人提出要求前会提前帮客人想到。Snow在我们孩子发烧生病时候还主动帮忙十分感谢!还有谢谢可爱的陆总和财务的杨总~ November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Miss Le Yu for excellent service 感谢行政酒廊的于乐女士,在我入住期间提供了细致、周到、优质的服务,包括沟通行程、在行政酒廊办理入住、安置行李、饮食等,让我在烟台金沙滩喜来登得到了愉快的入住体验,并计划在未来在烟台的行程全部入住本酒店。我的朋友们也一致认同她的服务水平。 Thank you Miss Le Yu @executive lounge for providing excellent service to me and my friends, we are glad to live there November 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 无论软硬件都还有很大的改进空间 和别的评论一样,卫生间异味严重,甚至充斥了整个房间。行政酒廊只有一位服务员,明显在繁忙的早餐时间是不够的,而且电饭煲中的白粥是冷的。 November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 酒店在海边 每次入住的房间都能看到大海,有时是全景的,有时只能看到一点,风景独美。 但这里有一个问题就是为什么卫生间会有较浓的异味呢。 另外是今年六月在一楼日本料理吃晚饭,到现在也没有帮我把消费的积分加上,谢谢! October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 是个不错的休假地 环境不错,尤其是海滩修整完毕后,期待。 还会再过来的 October 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst spg hotel so far worst spg hotel stays so far ,terrible breakfast , terrible service , terrible room decoration .I have made a room preference with smoking room ,but was be given a non-smoking room ,and when i move to a smoking room ,there was only ashtray without matches,well ,my platinum status was totally ignored ,i asked if i can upgrade to a suite ,the staff told me all the suite were fully booked, but there has plenty of suite on the SPG website were available even at the time when i entered into the room,the staff in the front desk was dishonest and lied to their guests September 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 烟台最喜欢住的酒店 房间升级了,视野非常好!酒店前的沙滩改造快完成了,明年这个酒店的周边环境会更好! 早餐厅的管理还是��糕,没有领位的,自己找位子,乱乱的。 另外,我的住宿积分给记了,餐厅的消费都没计为SPG积分,不知什么道理,今年住2次都这样。 August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 楼层WIFI信号覆盖不足 酒店靠金沙滩,环境一流,早上起来和晚饭后在沙滩散步,很舒服。酒店配套的泳池很好。就是酒店WIFI信号覆盖不足,楼层边的房间信号很不稳定,上网费劲 August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 海滩正在建设中 前台的服务效率有待提高,复式套房是亮点,早餐品种不多,海景不错,但是海滩还在建设中,希望明年是理想中的度假圣地。 August 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible terrible experience Terrible terrible experience. The worst that one can expect from a 5-star hotel. I would not choose this hotel if there’s any other 5-star hotel nearby. Unfortunately there’s not many options in this area. The room in general is ok. It was the service and the staff upsets me. I would not do so much trouble to write it down if I was not really pissed off. I tried to consult on hotel membership issues with one of the front desk manager tonight, Mike Fan as I recalled. He asked me to call the hotel membership center myself at first. I insisted he make the call since he has my full stay record in his desktop which I don’t. He did it eventually. But it’s hard to believe I have to show I’m INSIST on such things. He made several mistakes when checking up on my record such as mixing up my name with other guests’, which is fine by me. It was his offensive tone that finally got me and my wife extremely upset. He coldly told my wife ‘I’ll call your room on Monday to let you know’ after doing a while on his desktop without even looking at me. And during our whole conversation, he had this very tiresome look on his face and kept using the Chinese word ‘ni’ not ‘nin’ or ‘nv shi/ xian sheng’, which is a common form as ‘you’ in a polite manner and commonly used in hotel industry. When my wife pointed this out he simply said ‘我就是这样’ meaning ‘I say “ni” all the time’ with this typical ‘I don’t care’ expression and rolled his eyes away back to his desktop. When I asked whether this hotel trained him like this and said to report on him to his supervisor, he’s still constantly staring at his desktop screen and mumbling ‘纠结这个有意思么’ meaning ‘it’s meaningless and waste of my time to talk to you’. I felt so sorry that the hotel failed to train him to have the least decency looking into other’s eyes when speaking. And I’m astonished by the fact that this person is a front desk manager. It seems he was the only manger on this Saturday night shift actually. I was super angry with his tone and asked for an explanation on his rudeness, at last he said ‘my pronunciation’s bad’,’ You heard it wrong’. Miracle happened when my wife got her ipad out and threatened to start videotaping his words. Mr. bad-pronunciation suddenly can pronounce the word ‘nin’ extremely well like an Anchor. This guy totally ruined our Saturday night and I still felt disgusting thinking about it. I’d like to videotape every conversation with this hotel’s staff from now on. In fact, I regret it so much I did not do so at the beginning to show my colleague how Sheraton’s degrading in China. When I asked for his ext. no. he reluctantly wrote me down 611 9999 which I just realized is not his ext. at all and he did not even tell me what this is. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 开发区内的高档酒店 房间稍微有点小,没有阳台。 前台人员少,check in/out经常要排队, 有的员工操作也不熟练。 海滩令人失望,没有任何设施,连基本的沙滩椅、遮阳伞都没有。 早餐还算可以,基本达到五星级酒店标准。 July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a great hotel It's a great hotel, good view. On duty Guest Service Manager very nice, but I forgot his name. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 总体满意,细节不足 这家酒店硬件设施环境很好,适合度假休闲。早餐质量也很好,品种丰富。 美中不足有几点:1。总感觉服务不到位,态度很好,不能深入体会顾客到底有什么难处。前台个业务员对SPG相关知识不甚清楚。总的感觉,态度很好,但可能是培训不够,标准不高。另外,在中餐厅用餐时,听到服务员按经理指示为一桌客人免单的情况,感觉很不舒服。五星酒店价格高,不应当让其他客人为另外的客人承担费用。还比如,游泳池热池温度经常失���,也没有提示监管,有的儿童不知道水温超高,直接进入,烫得不轻。 总之,这家酒店需要打磨的地方还很多。 July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 海边的酒店非常好 地理位置极佳!海景套房,就是房间入户门的隔音较差!大堂的观光梯和很漂亮!行政酒廊的整体服务也很好!总的来说是一家很好的酒店! July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 这家酒店与喜来登的标准严重不符 1,房间空调的温度调节是无效的,如果要降温竟然需要通过总机房,可见这家酒店的空调无论硬件还是软件,都是最落后的。 2,roomservice提供的食品,与客房菜单上的描述在使用的材料上有非常大的差异,菜单上注明为素食的食品,竟然有肉类存在 3.入住积分上传非常慢,是我所有住��的喜达屋旗下酒店最慢的一个 July 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 影响睡眠,而且反馈到guest service得不到解决 晚上10点多吵的没办法休息,打电话到前台有几分钟的安静时间,刚睡着又被吵醒。反复给前台打电话,都不能解决问题。直到大堂吧停止营业客房才算安静。 总体感觉隔音不好,没有对大堂吧音量的管理标准影响客人睡眠质量, July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 不知所谓的前台 当我到达前台时,当时有一位男性职员正在和一位感觉是顾客的人仕在交谈,为了避免打扰,我站在会员报到通道地毯的末端,静静等待并且示意我是下一个要办事的人,但是当我等到一半时,突然有个人绕过我到我前面去,这个人往柜台一站,这位男性职员立刻去帮他���手续,大约十分钟以后我问男性职员,请问有其他可以办里入住的人员吗,他回答没有人只有他一个人,过了大约再十分钟残有一位女性职员出来帮我把手续办了 May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 设施不错 虽然酒店的位置相对离市中心有点远,但是酒店设施、服务、景色都很好,体现了一个五星级酒店的水准。下次带家人来度假。 May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 很不错的酒店 设施不错,风景优美,就是附近基础设施欠缺,去哪都得打车。 April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 酒店不错 喜来登是大品牌酒店,舒适的环境和周到的服务给我留下了良好的印象。希望以后入住可以免费租到自行车。谢谢! April 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 管理随意性强 住了很长一段时间,真的觉得管理有问题 1.一般来说新来的员工服务��识比较好,老员工待客态度反而差。中高层管理人员感觉很不专业。 2.酒店的强电设备当时是怎么想的布线,房间总控关闭,免打扰的电源也关了,好多次睡梦中被打扫房间的,收衣服的吵醒。 3.有一次打车去机场,在有正规出租车的情况下,门童强烈建议乘坐他认识的黑车。 4.白金会员带朋友到行政酒廊谈事情,服务员要求朋友必须入住到我房间,才能进入行政酒廊,我觉得很奇葩。 5.不过也还是有些员工觉得很不错,感觉很职业,讲话很暖心。 April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 周围啥都没有 公司协议酒店,自身条件没问题,就是周围太荒凉了,步行半小时范围内没有饭馆超市等配套设施。 January 21, 2014
  • 2015-07-01T13:23:28.600-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_3399, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>