The St. Regis Saadiyat Island Resort, Abu Dhabi

  • Saadiyat Island,
  • P.O. Box 54345
  • Abu Dhabi,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 406 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attention to Small details I really loved the attention to small details that St. Regis give to its visitors. for example the butler service that each room has access to for free, they fix your hot drink and bubble bath to your desecration :) plus the cookie coins that the staff gives to children at the lobby... and many other details that made me feel special. the nice thing about it is that it is for everyone, and part of everyone job at the hotel...... not happens by chance... had a wonderful time with my family... August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stay ever we had a family Christmas at the St Regis and it was wonderful, the staff couldn't be more helpful always friendly and fun the children club was great fun the staff were wonderful with the kids, the food was excellent such a wide choice every evening, the rooms where kept very clean all times the butler service was great , we would recommend this hotel..... As we will be returning so don't tell everyone.... Christmas 2013. Happy new year to all at the St Regis....... December 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 this hotel to re-thunk of all its staff the stander of service is below any 4 star hotel not to mention St. Regis. the experience was very unprofessional, form the reception and its low manning only one staff available at the peek of checking out and in at about from 14:00 to 16:00 hours. I requested early check-in did get one room only and the third room was given will after 15:00 hour, no formal apology from the front disk for the in-connivance, except after my escalatetion of the complaion on the next day with hotel management April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Superbly appointed hotel. Excellent room with every convenience and a great bathroom though would have preferred a sea view! Hotel was immaculately clean. The staff were outstanding and seemed genuinely happy to serve the guests. Food was of a high standard and delicious. Buffet breakfast excellent. Gym very well equipped and Spa wonderful. Had one of the best massages I've ever had. Wi Fi coverage was a bit intermittent but other than that a truly fabulous experience. Thank you. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place for a family holiday by the beach! Facilities were much better than we expected - pools, gym, kids club, beach, restaurants etc. Really friendly & helpfull staff and really good food in both à la carte restaurants we used (Asian & seafood). However some of the items on the menu are a bit pricey, but like said quality was superb. Only minus (besides restaurant pricing) comes from the language skills (English) of some basic level staff. They were also super friendly, but if message is not understood, it is hard to deliver. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Still service and management fault ! Respect my previous 2 stars review, I was 3 times again in thsi impressive resort, especially cause "assisted" by a manager. Unfortunately, even this time the facilities are not fully available and without any "announcment" as per every hotel web site proper section. Sauna and steam are still unavailable (...and I never seen the steam working since my first experience) without any advice. The staff is not appropriate to this hotel level (you need a lot of patience requiring something) ! April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful and relaxing hotel, one of the best in UAE We have booked two double rooms with comfortable equipment. Both the check in and check out were provided by well-trained and friendly staff. Restaurants provided wide, diversified options both for breakfast and for dinner. The private beach and spa were quite relaxing. The additional value was supported by high quality golf course along the beach just next door. The only problem we met was with ebutler that has not fixed our tee times prior to our arrival. Orally it went quite well. December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccably attentive staff My wife and I traveled with our 10 month old son. The staff were all so wonderful with us and our son and very attentive to make all of us comfortable and enjoying our stay. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Location & Hotel The hotel and the room were excellent. The view was fantastic and the pools were perfectly designed. We ate at their steakhouse which had one of the best steaks we've had in a long time. The room was beautiful but had a few things missing such as lotion and tooth brushes. The tv volume was connected to the bathroom as well but there was no volume control for the bathroom as it was much louder in the bathroom than the room. Other than that I would definitely go back and stay there. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GreatService Excellent Service, friendly Staff, ExcellentFood, superb Pool Area,comfortable room with a great bath. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC STAY WE HAD A FANTASTIC WEEK AT THE ST REGIS SAADIYAT. THE ROOM DID MEET TO OUR EXPECTATIONS WITH A VERY NICE BATHROOM. WE LIKED THE MANHATTAN LOUNGE A LOT, A COSY BAR WITH EXCELLENT SERVICE, ALSO HAD DINNER AT SONTAYA AND 55TH & 5 GRILL, BOTH EXCELLENT ESPECIALLY THE LAST ONE. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth Every Dirham Loved everything about this hotel! The staff were fabulous! Incredibly helpful, informative and friendly. The room was very comfortable and the bathroom was gorgeous! The beach was spotless and the pools catered for everyone - fun pools for the kids and quiet relaxing pools for adults. The gym was very well equipped and kept clean and tidy. The breakfast buffet was delicious - something for everyone! Honestly can't wait to return with my husband in the not too distant future. August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great weekend, but check in procedure needs improvement Hi there. We had a great time, but I would like to focus in 2 issues we encountered. 1) When we arrived for check in, there was more families arriving than counters free to handle everybody. That's completely understandable, but there should be a queue system so everybody is attended on a first come first serve basis. 2) We needed help to warm our baby's food during the evening. The staff was very nice but it took themvery long to come pick up the baby's food. Thanks. Regards. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I don`t recommend to stay during Ramadan Hotel doesn`t allow to drink&eat beside the pools during Ramadan. They created one area inside and you need to go there each and every time. The thing is there is no fasting people there at the pool (because whoever fast they can not swim while fasting!), so no meaning to make the life miserable for other people. Usually other hotels don`t serve only alcohol during day time and it is quite Ok for everybody. But it is not fair to keep people as thirsty under 40Degree sun heat. July 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good surprise and big disappointments The facilites and the cleanliness of the hotel are very good BUT the A/C in the room doesńt match at all what we were expecting from a 5 star hotel. The noise generated by the A/C (room 842) was unacceptable and definitely exceeding the décibels acceptable in a hotel room (even in a cheap hotel). This has completely ruined our night and stay. There was also not enough Space a round the swimming pool to accommodate us and we were left in a very uncomfortable position. Finally, queuing 15 minutes to access the breakfast buffet is completely unacceptable in a 5 star hotel. Having spent 6 years in the u.a.e and spending a lot of Time in hôtels (both for business and leisure), this is the first Time I expérience this. As you can see, we have been truly disappointed by our stay despite the good location and service. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brunch break We took advantage of the special brunch offer and arrived in time for a 12.30 start. Unfortunately check-in was slow and painful - with checkout even worse, both ourselves and the couple checking out after us being charged for mini bar items we hadn't consumed. Otherwise the stay was a really relaxing break and seemed longer than it was. The brunch was a good average and the facilities, - beach, pools, gym, restaurants more than made up for sloppy front of house services. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent comfort at St Regis The hotel offered all comforts and friendly service from the staff. It offered a great selection of restaurants with excellent food at each one. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Very nice hotel. Kids facilities are very nice.Rooms are hudge and very comfort. Butler team is very March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hide Away from everything Having stayed in various hotels across UAE, this one by far takes the lead. Expect solitude from the traffic & bustling city noises and enjoy the peace, tranquility and beautiful views. In short, we didn't want the 3 days to end and couldn't get enough of it. This is definitely the "go to haven" when you want to get away from it all and the hotel staff are so friendly and caring. Kudos to the management for bringing up such a wonderful team who are forever smiling. September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good but food was major disappointment I think the hotel and the facilities generally are very good. From arrival, reception and staff friendliness and efficiency all very good. The kids club was probably one of the best I've ever seen, and my children aged 8 and 2 were entertained. The rooms were good, bathrooms excellent, and were clean and very comfortable with great views. What did let the whole experience down was the quality of food - we tried three different restaurants in our stay and none would meet the mark of a top notch five star hotel - the main Italian brunch was not great for lunch or breakfast, Turquoize was lacking in atmosphere and the fish was disappointing, and the Thai restaurant was the best, a great setting but some dishes were a little bland. A shame as overall the hotel is great, but for the price I expected a better standard of food. August 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average 5* hotel Superior room with sea view has an average 5 star standard, bathroom is nice designed and large sized. It is not possible to sleep with open door to the balcony or just to sit 30 minutes at it, it was always quite loud. There were also days and nights where the bathroom smelled really badly and as a consequence our room (guess it was the (toilet)drain), we mentioned it at the reception but nothing happened. Buffet breakfast and dinner was ok, but average and we really missed a "child buffet" with e.g. french fries and nuggets. The housekeeping staff was always very friendly. Inside the whole building the aircondition is so cold that we felt uncomfortable. We did not feel as a special guest, just anonymous in this hotel but understand that the size of the building is a challenge. The fitness centre and indoor pool was great. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, efficient place Probably one of the best addresses in Abu Dhabi for a mixture of conference and relaxation. Good service. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious hotel with excellent facilities Hotel has all the luxury one associates with the brand. Location is off centre, but easy accessible. Great for beach and spa as well as dining and relaxation in general. One thing was missing from suite a shaving mirror. Loved the thAi restaurant. Great good excellent environment. Given that my husband is an Spg platinum guest I feel that hotel even though full, could have extended our room stag by one hour due to delay in business commitments. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minor improvements would make all the difference. The lights in our room kept coming on every hour during the night resulting in a very disturbed night's sleep and the a/c would not go below 23c. This may have been due to not inserting the card in the slot next to the door but it would have been useful to have known that this was necessary. There were no shops at all within the vast hotel complex - very bizarre. Overall, it is a lovely hotel, the staff are friendly and the location is very tranquil. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Superb hotel. Spacious and very nice room. A special thanks to Joori who make us a great stay. Excellent Asian restaurant. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location The location of the hotel is perfect. Away from it all but still close to the airport and city centre. The beach in front of the hotel makes it even better. Also I have to mention the friendliness of the staff. They made me fell welcomed from the moment I arrived. Asking interesting questions and had time to talk to me. Not just some quick demanded remarks. You should go there! I will for sure stay there again next time I am in Abu Dhabi. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Regis hotel swept me off my feet St. Regis hotel is a real must when you stay in Abu D'habi. The staff is very polite and help you whenever help is needed, besides this they also ask if you need something to make your stay (even) more luxurious. The accomodation is excellent and the buffets are delicious and vast. Pools, dinners, accomodation, service, etc. were more than good. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury and Opulence This was hands down the nicest hotel I have ever stayed in. The rooms are so nice, I wouldn't think to leave if not for the splendid beaches. This is a great destination to relax and unwind. There isn't much nightlife in Abu Dhabi if I have to think of one negative, but that is more Abu Dhabi than anything else. This is the perfect beach and relaxation destination. January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Great experience wich can be perfect with a few improvements Exelent hotel, with great restaurants (even the buffet) and great facilities (gym and kids club). I only have three improvable things to write: 1. The sandbeds on the beach was too far away from the water, so you couldnt let your kids play in the water while laying in your sun bed. 2. The f & b service at the pool and beach was far to slow and needs to be much faster. Especially when you order water or drinks in a place this hot. 3. We experienced that the cleaning staff just made our room half. When we came back their key card was in the switch and there were no toilet paper. When we called to get some, it took too long time to bring it, and they didnt seem to understand how important toilet paper actually is. But all in all a really great hotel, with fantastic facilities (the gym is outstanding), great food obtions and very service minded staff. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The unforgettable Regis experience! My husband and I stayed at the St. Regis Saadiyat to celebrate his bday! It was a memorable stay with the staff friendly, courteous and caring through out. We dint encounter even one person who came off as though they were obliged to wait on us. The amazing spa experience, the magical evening at Sotaya-it was a perfect weekend! We look forward to coming back to the hotel sooner than soon! Thank you all for making our stay fantastic! October 24, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>