The St. Regis Saadiyat Island Resort, Abu Dhabi

  • Saadiyat Island,
  • P.O. Box 54345
  • Abu Dhabi,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 486 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by yousuf 26 The hotel was nice and we enjoyed our staying December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Poor Service Excellent property but poor service. November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good but should be excellent For this type of property, the staff was very helpful and friendly in general. However, with minor improvements, this could be an excellent hotel in all aspects. November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious hotel with excellent facilities Hotel has all the luxury one associates with the brand. Location is off centre, but easy accessible. Great for beach and spa as well as dining and relaxation in general. One thing was missing from suite a shaving mirror. Loved the thAi restaurant. Great good excellent environment. Given that my husband is an Spg platinum guest I feel that hotel even though full, could have extended our room stag by one hour due to delay in business commitments. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Superbly appointed hotel. Excellent room with every convenience and a great bathroom though would have preferred a sea view! Hotel was immaculately clean. The staff were outstanding and seemed genuinely happy to serve the guests. Food was of a high standard and delicious. Buffet breakfast excellent. Gym very well equipped and Spa wonderful. Had one of the best massages I've ever had. Wi Fi coverage was a bit intermittent but other than that a truly fabulous experience. Thank you. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All round 5 Star I found the staff friendly, helful and always available when needed. The hotel is stunning with great food and amazing facilities. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing I loved staying in this hotel, me and my husband spent lovely weekend and planning to bring our kids next time. Lovely beach and facilities. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Regis Saadiyat Excellent hotel, amazing and professional staff. Incredible facilities. November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quite exceed expectations Photos do the property justice, with white beaches, even dolphins swimming close to shore and a good golf course next door. Adults only pool a great plus. Hotel is a great property with good facilities and restaurants. Service not quite as consistent in its excellence as the St Regis brand espouses. Still some way to go vs the best in UAE. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and perfect for relaxation Right on the beach with great pools...even a separate one for adults only so if you are here for relaxation without family it's perfect. Food is first class..The staff are super friendly and could not be more helpful....location is a little remote but the regular hotel shuttle gets you quickly downtown if you need to go overall a fantastic experience .. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location The location of the hotel is perfect. Away from it all but still close to the airport and city centre. The beach in front of the hotel makes it even better. Also I have to mention the friendliness of the staff. They made me fell welcomed from the moment I arrived. Asking interesting questions and had time to talk to me. Not just some quick demanded remarks. You should go there! I will for sure stay there again next time I am in Abu Dhabi. November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay, but crazy music i enjoyed our stay very much. the only thing i didnt like was the enerving music which was played nearly everywhere the whole day (mostly crazy jazzmusic). if this would be stopped, i would come back for my next holiday. I would also like to have watersport facilities on the beach like windsurfing, catamaran or waterski November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New Favourite Resort Hotel in the U.A.E. We were so impressed with this St. Regis Resort. We were welcomed by name by every staff member when we arrived, the checkin procedures were swift and efficient the room was spacious and comfortable. The balcony was large and the sea view was spectacular. We ordered room service and had our breakfast on the beautiful balcony. We especially enjoyed happy hour in the main lounge, where we had a table on the huge balcony overlooking the sunset on the sea. The service whether in the lounge, at the restaurant, in the lobby, by the pool, on the beach was exceptional. We had a wonderful stay. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay We see a big improvement this time compared to our stay in 2012 - the quality of service is really approaching the fabulous St.Regis standard... in the wonderful Sadiyat Island location. Very nice resort, highly recommended. Great staff, particularly at check in/out desk. November 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed! I am writing this review because I was truly disappointed about my stay at the St Regis. It has not met my expectations at all. I booked to stay at the St Regis for my anniversary. I have called the hotel 1 day prior to our stay asking them if they could arrange something for me in the room to make it special for our anniversary, the person I spoke with on the phone reassured me that they will be taking care of this. I also asked them to put me through restaurant reservations and I booked a table at Turqiouz for our anniversary dinner and informed them that we will be celebrating our anniversary. The next day, we went to the hotel to check in around 3:30 pm, our room was not ready and the person at the check in counter asked us to wait, for a minimum of 30 minutes he said, till they prepare our room and he said that he would call us once the room is ready. We roamed around the lobby and the hotel assuming that they needed the extra time for the arrangements I asked for. 45 minutes later, I did not receive a call and went to the check in desk again and this time there was another guy at the desk, he told us our room was ready and handed us our keys. When I questioned him about why I haven't been notified earlier that my room is ready and that I was asked to wait for my room, he had no idea why. We finally got to our suite which had 'no special arrangements'. Truth be told, the suite was nice, we also liked the hotel's building and the interiors. The location of the hotel was great as well as it suited on the coast of Saadiyat Island on the beach and the view from the room was breathtaking. Around night time we went for the dinner that I have arranged. The location and the atmosphere of the restaurant was great but again they have failed to provide the arrangements I have asked for prior to our arrival. I am writing this review not because the staff were bad or ill-mannered but because I was really disappointed to be receiving such service from a well-known name such as the St Regis. I found that the service provided and the staff failed to reach the expectations required. Another point, the lack of a coffee machine and even a kettle in the suite was a great nuisance. Overall I got to stay, no I did not enjoy my stay at your hotel, nor will I be recommending it to anyone. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Relaxing The hotel is very relaxing for private vacations and business. The adult pool is supporting the relaxation very much. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifuuuuuuul Hotel!!!! The rooms are spacious, clean and very well furnished. The service is prompt and cheerful, the rooms and the bathrooms are spacious, modern and comfortable. The hotel's exterior and interior design are very impressive November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Romantic Getaway at the St. Regis St. Regis Saadiyat was very nice for my wife and I to spend our first anniversary. The room was impressive. We fill in love with the tub. The view was breath taking. Everything i experienced at the hotel was amazing except for the below points:- 1) Very slow service from staff. I had to repeat any request at least 3 times to get it. We felt the staff wasn't eager to help at the restaurants or pool area.. However, the room butler service was good. 2) We didn't have a comfortable sleep on the bed. The mattress felt like it needed flipping and there wasn't options for pillows as in other same level hotels. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by St. Regis Saadiyat Island - Fabulous weekend getaway! We enjoyed a fabulous weekend get away at this resort. Stunning location & standard room was above expectations - certainly 5* luxury. The Pool & Beach area is gorgeous ; 2 pool areas - adult pool and a larger pool closer to the beach for families. Certainly one of the best beaches in the UAE with its white powdery sound that you don't tend to get in Dubai. Spectacular golf course over looking the ocean. F&B offering - good although arrive early in Turquoise or you wont get a seat outside - they were very busy for sunset beverages! November 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extraordinary and Remarkable One of the best hotels.. and i have stayed at many around the world. Superb venue, service, and amenities. The staff went out of their way, and every detail was anticipated and met. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect holidays We had perfect days in a perfect Hotel. Only the Tourquiz Restaurant was not as good as expected. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Stunning! The service here was beyond excellence!! Everyone from the staff to concierge to the hostess was very hospitable and welcoming. We only wished stayed at this beautiful resort only longer!! Will definitely recommend to this stay at this hotel when in Abu Dhabi!! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff The staff was simply outstanding and we would like to mention: Joori Goh, The two Maroccans in the Lobby serving coffee, Raaja, The beach and fitness staff November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great relaxation Even though the check in was delayed, the staff and manager made up for us when we stayed in the hotel. Breakfast was excellent and the pools & beaches are superb. My kids enjoyed it. Good place to relax and the hotel staff was very helpful. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fabulous holiday! Having just returned from the St Regis, I am delighted to say that this ranks amonst one of our top holidays to date. The hotel was perfect for us in every way. However, it was the discreet yet friendly manner of the staff combined with the adult only pool area which afforded us the relaxation we were looking for. We will certainly return to the St Regis Saadiyat Island Resort in the future. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL We booked the Majestic Suite and it is truly magnificent. The staff and butler service was impeccable and were very gracious and helpful with any need. We enjoyed all aspects of this resort, the daily breakfast was wonderful and it had so many choices that were all so delicious. The swimming pools were gorgeous along with all the public areas. When you arrive and you walk in through the lobby it is a major WOW factor. It's unbelievable. There is no doubt, this is one of the most beautiful resorts with exceptional service and great amenities. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel gave us great assistance in a difficult situation During our recent stay at the St Regis, unfortunately my son got sick and has been hospitalized for some days. All the staff of the hotel has been amazing with us, from Oliver (at the Reception) helping in every possible way with our accomodation, allowing us extra late check out, to the butler of our floor offering us trays of fresh fruit, from the girls of the Kids club taking care of my oldest son, to everybody asking news and trying to assist and help. We were in a difficult situation in an unknown city and this Hotel has been like family to us! Thanks again from all of us, Alessandra October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by phantastic hotel perfect service all is very good, we will certenly return to St. Regis Saadiyat Island, Abu Dhabi October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a pleasant and relaxing stay! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay...it's a pity it was so short. We had a lovely room and our welcome was super. Rajaa our check in/our receptionist, our butler, door man...all were lovely and most welcoming. Thank you. Look forward to our next opportunity to come back. October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The unforgettable Regis experience! My husband and I stayed at the St. Regis Saadiyat to celebrate his bday! It was a memorable stay with the staff friendly, courteous and caring through out. We dint encounter even one person who came off as though they were obliged to wait on us. The amazing spa experience, the magical evening at Sotaya-it was a perfect weekend! We look forward to coming back to the hotel sooner than soon! Thank you all for making our stay fantastic! October 24, 2013
  • 2015-05-21T19:33:16.021-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_486, tr_486
  • loc_en_US, sid_3400, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 next>>