The St. Regis Saadiyat Island Resort, Abu Dhabi

  • Saadiyat Island,
  • P.O. Box 54345
  • Abu Dhabi,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 486 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel! I can not praise the St Regis, Saadiyat Island enough. We had a lovely sea view room which had great views of the fabulous beach and hotel grounds. The hotel décor was totally to my liking and the service and attentiveness from staff was outstanding! Nothing was too much trouble. Going out of there way to make sure you have everything you require. Facilities were amazing. Particular the adults pool area. Plenty of choice when it came to dining. We tried the sea food restaurant, Turquoise and the Asian restaurant Sontaya. Will definitely be visiting again! Thank you for an amazing holiday! October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ode to St. Regis From start to finish Service did not diminish The staff made me feel Like a very big deal! The grown-up pool Was luxurious and cool The food and drink Kept me in the pink The room and bed Calmed my overloaded head Will I be back. That's a natural fact! ;) Thank you for and incredible time! October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by St Regis Abu Dhabi Excellent location, good choice of restaurants, friendly and efficient staff, well appointed bedrooms. Cleanliness on balconies not as good as it should be. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fab Resort The staff at the St Regis really make the difference, there are numerous nice properties in the region but to get consistent customer focus that delighted us each and every day stands out. Whilst some small areas could be improved upon we felt that we were the prime focus during our stay. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great experience wich can be perfect with a few improvements Exelent hotel, with great restaurants (even the buffet) and great facilities (gym and kids club). I only have three improvable things to write: 1. The sandbeds on the beach was too far away from the water, so you couldnt let your kids play in the water while laying in your sun bed. 2. The f & b service at the pool and beach was far to slow and needs to be much faster. Especially when you order water or drinks in a place this hot. 3. We experienced that the cleaning staff just made our room half. When we came back their key card was in the switch and there were no toilet paper. When we called to get some, it took too long time to bring it, and they didnt seem to understand how important toilet paper actually is. But all in all a really great hotel, with fantastic facilities (the gym is outstanding), great food obtions and very service minded staff. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place but needs to be a little more baby friendly though the hotel has a large number of children visiting, the baby changing facilities in the public areas need to be improved. however, before our arrival, we had asked for a sterilizer, baby cot, kettle etc and all were in place when we checked in. the babysitter Carmel is excellent with babies and we would highly recommend her. the local food options can do with some improvement. October 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is not good if you're not a multimillionaire Facilities are not satisfactory and the worst of all the sea water is not nice, rocky and the water is not clear. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Day Stay Just few notes that would have made my stay and excellent one instead of Good one: - The matress was not comfortable and too soft. - While waiting for rooms to get ready, no compliments were offered (refreshments or lunch). - We had to chase the lady to take up our names to queue for the check-in. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5��by the best resorte in Abu Dhabi I have stayed in Excellent location with private beach. very clean beach and the staff were always smiling. the in dining room was very very tasty and delicious. the room was very clean and wide with perfect view to the beach. the only problem was some items were missing from the room like the 2 ropes and the tea making items. overall, I am very glad that i chose this hotel for my stay and i will visit again for longer stays. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great experience but everything was great except the delay in getting the room, i arrived at 12:00 AM and been given the room at 5:00 PM, it has kind of spoilt my day. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sea view and beach I liked the room and the staff. The buffet restaurant was not up to expectation. The check in process took some time because of the large number of guests. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay! We had an amazing stay at the hotel. This is a wonderful family destination where you can enjoy some great moments with your kids and some relaxing times as well in a beautiful environment. Our overall experience was great ,we actually extended for one more night as we were very happy. The hotel is very pleasant and the quality of the staff makes it unique!! We were impressed by the staff!!! - Check in staff: Lovely staff! We really felt welcome! - Housekeeping staff very reactive and pleasant! Our request were answered in a very short time, this was impressive! - At the beach: very helpful, extremely kids friendly! Very cheerful team! The kids loved the games offered ! The team is very dynamic and pleasant. Lifeguard are very alerts. - At the pool: Great staff, very pleasant too . We very much enjoyed all the private areas created by the pool beds and all the unique spaces created by some special seating areas all around the pool. It really makes the pool experience pleasant. Lifeguards are very alert too, we felt that the kids were in a very safe environment. Pool food is a bit overpriced though and portions are very small. -The rooms: very nice rooms, spacious, beautifully decorated. However, our main negative point would come from the light system not convenient and too complicated ( too many buttons)!!!! If anybody goes to the toilets at night it enlightens the whole room as the doors are made with glass! - Breakfast area is really pleasant too, we loved the terrace. The waiters are very proactive and ready to help you spontaneously with a big smile at any given moment. It is one of the best family resort in the emirates. We will come back! October 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by EID Break Good relaxation hotel but pricey for the type of service. I encountered several issues such as AC room not cooling, minibar fridge not working, housekeeping issues, etc I will not come back. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay i will always to come back Pool areas very nice,Staff friedly and always reachable .Rooms perfect and clean.Furniture best quality .Buttler Service the best at all.Check in and check out perfect.Resaurants ,good quality for Breakfest and Dinner Buffet . October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond I recently stayed at the St Regis Resort with my wife and 2 young children. I can not recommend this hotel highly enough as the service was second to none, and the staff go out of there way to make you feel welcome and make sure your needs are met. A definite must visit again!! October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing beach / ocean resort The location is ideal....Saddiyat island is between the airport and the city. The beach is absolutely stunning, you can walk for hours on white clean sand and the water is turquoise and refreshing. The standard rooms are spacious with an amazing large bathroom area. Staff is very friendly, always willing to help. We met the french Sommelier/Beverage Mgr. working in THE Grill Restaurant.....very professional gentleman with amazing know how! The music choice in the Sontaya and Tourquize Lounge / Bar in the evening was regrettably terrible...Rap music does not fit the ambiance. Would let the Manager work on the music collection!!! Big Thank you to the Hotel team (reception, Butler, Sommelier) that made our short stay so fantastic!! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Hotel is quiet, very relaxing with exceptional service. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Weekend I was looking forward to a much deserved and needed respite from life this past weekend. The St Regis exceeded my expectations in every way. The early check in & room were superlative. There was a small snafu with my Brunch reservation - which was quickly resolved- and the ensuing Brunch was indeed, memorable and special. My guests all commented it was "a special day to remember forever." Special thanks to Chef, Gurav, Pradeepth for making us laugh and laugh. The adult pool was perfect, and especially loved the sun loungers in the pool. the cold jacuzzis, and NO KIDS. Breakfast was outstanding. I plan on returning very soon. IMPECCABLE. October 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service deletes all hotels pozitive sides Dear Hotel Management! Me and my family had good holiday experience with St.Regis Saadiyat!amazing beach,nice and friendly kids club,tasty Olea buffet!!! Also I would like to mention excellent work and service of hostess at reception,whos name Layla and reception desk manager Nadya!thank you girls for such a good work!!!but we faced awful problems in room such as leaking sink in bathroom,leaking celling in toilet!when everything was fixed celling plaster started falling down,luckily not to us!also some construction works took place close to our room!thanks to Nadya who helped us quickly change the room!but in newly changed room we heard bad construction work sounds for at least 2 hours,luckily it was only once!noone even didn't inform us about it!and finally we facing the problems with deposit which blocked in our card! Dear Hotel Management,please notice that problem with unblocking deposit appears in most reviews connecting to your hotel!!! We checked out early morning,manager at reception desk explained that person who is in charge of unblocking deposit will start his work later and money will be unblock from 3-5 days!5 days passed nothing happened,2days ago I contacted hotel by phone,manager at reception desk said that it will take 2 days!2 days passed nothing happened!by the phone I was suggested to call bank,because it is bank's issue!it is not bank's issue,not bank blocked the amount!and for example in my country it is long procedure!so please don't ruin all good impression about your hotel and help your customers instead of giving them wrong advices!p.s.:also waiter staff at Olea very very slow!only Ivan is very helpful and nice!!! October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to relax with pleasant Service Great Facility overall with breathtaking views October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing it was amazing trip one of the reasons are the staff at St. regis hotel . they are cooperate withe us and help full . Rooms and facilities is more than good September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great in hospitality Everyone in the hotel have very friendly approach to the clients and make them feel good in their stay all time long September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is Excellent St. Regis in Abu Dhabi was from the beginning until the end of our Holidays absolutly fantastic. Five stars plus. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Property and Facilities This was my second stay and as before the facilities were second to none, the room was excellent. However, as is often the case in the UAE the service did not quite match the splendour of the fixtures and fittings. We had some quite disappointing F&B experiences, however, still enjoyed our stay overall. The Kids club facilities were excellent and the pools and beach setting the best in Abu Dhabi. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best of the emirates we have been to several 5 stars hotels in the emirates. this one is the most desirable one; from adults, to parents, to the excellent kids club, for every taste it is a perfect experience. staff is fantastic at all levels. rooms are superb, bathroom is dream come true. September 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is over rated The bathroom was not cleaned on our second day There is no food on the beach was a major disadvantage Staff on beach wer very slow Food on pool needs more choices Reception lady was not very friendly September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Time Mediterrainean feeling is guaranted. The best Bathroom you can feel lucky. The Hotel is defenetly the best i see before. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Allow me ..to reference the St. Regis Saadyiat for one of the best Hotels we have ever been so far. Our one week stay was definitely beyond our expectation. The staff is extremely helpful and always with a smile. It is obviously that the Management cares about their employees. We were happy to see the staff was well trained even dealing with guest having not the right behavior. The room was clean, very spaceous and of quality. All Restaurants did meet our expectations. Especially dinner in turqoise with perfect drinks didn't want us to think about going back home. To see dolphins off the beach is something you can't get for money. We will definitely be back! September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good weekend getaway The rooms were spacious but not overly luxurious compared to other St Regis hotels I have stayed at. The guys at the beach are very attentive, friendly and eager to please. A good choice for a weekend stay. The beach is good and not too pebbly with very clear water. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a classy experience Great place to spend a relaxed weekend. Great restaurants, multiple pools, beach and large luxxurious rooms make for serious pampering. September 13, 2013
  • 2015-05-26T20:00:43.616-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_486, tr_486
  • loc_en_US, sid_3400, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>