The St. Regis Saadiyat Island Resort, Abu Dhabi

  • Saadiyat Island,
  • P.O. Box 54345
  • Abu Dhabi,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 446 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay My wife and I went to visit the hotel for a long weekend and it was all fantastic. Porbably the only thing I was not very keen of was the lady at reception who did our check-in. She was very dry and did not want to concede on giving us a room with a better view. Apart from that all was fantastic regarding the hotel. PS: Some stones at the beach still need to be removed. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury and Opulence This was hands down the nicest hotel I have ever stayed in. The rooms are so nice, I wouldn't think to leave if not for the splendid beaches. This is a great destination to relax and unwind. There isn't much nightlife in Abu Dhabi if I have to think of one negative, but that is more Abu Dhabi than anything else. This is the perfect beach and relaxation destination. January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Facilities My wife and I had a weekend break last weekend and had a lovely time except for a few minor irritants. However, once the hotel management was made aware of it, the speed with which they looked to rectify the issues was commendable and appreciated. The Friday brunch could be improved in terms of selection and quality for the price being charged. We will be back though. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I was impresed by the hotel. Everything was just perfect. Nice location Coming from dubai you dont need to enter the city. Near the corniche road. Large comfortable luxurious rooms equipped with advanced technology without interfering with the design. The lobby was full of food smell from the restaurant. You need to walk outside the hotel to get into the spa and gym. September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Escape What a treat to stay at a hotel of this calibre. We had a problem with being seated outside for Christmas lunch (no one had asked us whether our preference was inside or outside!), but the Maitre d' Hotel was very efficient and impressive and managed to seat us inside a very full restaurant! We thoroughly enjoyed our city break and would highly recommend the hotel. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel in every way! Stunning facilites and top notch staff! Especially in the Orea Resteraunt. The selection, service and taste is exceptional. The 55 Resteraunt has the finest steak I have EVER enjoyed! The servie in 55 is also excellent. The pool and beach are luxurious with it's breath taking white sand beaches and crystal blue water. This is truely beyond a five star experience. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staff ever We are a family of 4. We go every 2. month to a 5 star hotel in the UAE/ME. There are many amazing hotels in the UAE and so is the St. Regis. But this one have by far the best staff/service ever. Very knowledgeable and hands on staff. Well done HR. Though one thing I would comment was the valet. What a mess! The hotel is my favorite in the UAE - see you soon. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and perfect for relaxation Right on the beach with great pools...even a separate one for adults only so if you are here for relaxation without family it's perfect. Food is first class..The staff are super friendly and could not be more helpful....location is a little remote but the regular hotel shuttle gets you quickly downtown if you need to go overall a fantastic experience .. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Regis hotel swept me off my feet St. Regis hotel is a real must when you stay in Abu D'habi. The staff is very polite and help you whenever help is needed, besides this they also ask if you need something to make your stay (even) more luxurious. The accomodation is excellent and the buffets are delicious and vast. Pools, dinners, accomodation, service, etc. were more than good. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fully satisfied with the stay! It was one of the best unforgettable stay in St Regis.. very royal outlook with intricate and impeccable designs. . Staff were humbly welcoming. . Food was great too.It was a beautiful palatial hotel when viewed from the beach. ..Only feedback is the spa..massage choosing same price as one night stay! Overall love it and will definitely come back again June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simpley amazing We stayed for 3 nights it was our 7th anniversary , when we arrive to hotel the front desk was so kind and helpful in every step somebody to guid and help and that was great , cuz i read the pervious comments and i was worried about what should expect from st.ragis hotel . They serve for us a special anniversary cake for us it makes me so happy . **** There is something it makes me not satisfied the towels there is stink on it and i did called our butler and change it immediately with apologies . We went for a dinner in SONTAYA restaurant they were very friendly and so kind they guide us to our table the food was delicious perfect and fresh and our waiter when he know that its our anniversary they bring for us cake with candle thnx a lot . Am thinking to bring my son to this hotel cuz that kind of hotel i like quit clean and lexurey . Thnx alot st.regis hotel for making my anniversary non forgatable . I highly recommend this hotel. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel The St. Regis Saadiyat has a bit of everything for everyone . Rooms are spacious, and the bathroom even more spacious. Pools are lovely, with separate facilities for both adults and children. It works well as a family get away resort with a Kids Club, but also as a romantic get-away as there is a private pool for adults only. Everyone benefits. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The facilities and the staff made his hotel amazing! The facilities are great but above all some of their staff are amazing. Moses at the pool always looking out for the guests, and right there where we need something. Ola at the 55th and 5th is an amazing waitress, very knowledgeable and Jeremy at the Manhattan lounge was awesome! They made our stay really great!! Thank you March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great full feature hotel Overall lovely hotel with great rooms, restaurants and location next to the Saadiyat beach. June 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK but not up to the expecations or the price My Fiancee and I stayed at a st regis suite for 1 night on friday last week. Our expectations were high of the place . it was recommended by friends and we read good reviews. however, we were disappointed of a few things that we experienced there. Don't get me wrong, the place is beautiful, very nice beach, very good food, however, it's the small details that make a hotel better than others or that make you feel comfortable paying the extra buck. in brief, we were locked out of our suite twice during our stay, the blind curtain was broken in the living room so there was a part that wouldn’t close (such privacy!#, there was a funny smell in the room #smell of long periods of closed room with humidity), broken shower in the bathroom... to be fair, the staff scratched the breakfast bill off when we complained about all this at the check out, but i still felt like writing this review because it is about the experience not the "discount".. thanks September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it Wonderful stay for the weekend. Nothing was too much trouble for any of the staff. Very welcoming for children, though the childrens pool being closed for maintainance was a shame. Perhaps during term time might have been better. Felt a million miles away from the City and the Dolphins off the beach proved were could have been. Will be back. September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quite exceed expectations Photos do the property justice, with white beaches, even dolphins swimming close to shore and a good golf course next door. Adults only pool a great plus. Hotel is a great property with good facilities and restaurants. Service not quite as consistent in its excellence as the St Regis brand espouses. Still some way to go vs the best in UAE. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent beach location Choice and standard of restaurants very good. Friendly and obliging staff. Quality and size of room excellent although would have preferred CD and DVD facilities. Recommend sea view facing rooms. General lack of entertainment or atmosphere in the evenings. Butler service excellent. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Superb !! The St Regis, Saadiyat is simply superb; there is no other way to put it. The rooms are beautifully appointed, and everywhere from the lobby to the bar are full of attentive staff. The resort oozes exceptional customer service and attention to detail from the moment you check in, and this level of service continues throughout your stay. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Winter sunshine escape Possibly the best trained staff I have come across and I travel a lot. From security guards to the management - all excellent. Proper sea (with waves!) unlike the standard tepid, still lagoons elsewhere in the gulf. Adult pool an oasis, but we had kids and they loved the cabanas for ipads and shade! April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great experience! This hotel exceeded my expectations. The place itself was fantastic; excellent location and super facilities. The staff were friendly, considerate and accomodating. The food was great. We ate in three of the outlets (Sontaya, 55th and Olea) and all of them were excellent. I was thoroughly impressed by the whole experience. Thanks! April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Service at the St Regis Saadiyat was absolutely top class We stayed at the St Regis Saadiyat to celebrate our 4th wedding anniversary and it did not disappoint. The service levels across the hotel were fantastic and staff went out of their way to ensure your every need was taken care of and genuinely made you feel special. A special mention has to go to Moosa though who worked as a waiter at both pools. He went above and beyond what was expected from his job and was a thoroughly nice person too. Beautiful hotel with a lovely beach and pools and a nice choice of restaurants particularly 55th & 5th where we had a great meal celebrating our special day, the restaurant staff were very knowledgeable and considerate and we were even greeted with rose petals spread over our table aswell as a bouquet of flowers for my wife which was such a great touch. I wouldn't hesitate to highly recommend this hotel to anyone and would also like to thank the hotel and its staff for making our stay and anniversary a truly memorable time. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG Property in Abu Dhabi I've stayed at this location on multiple times. The rooms are modern, well designed, and have everything I need in a luxury hotel. I especially like the bathrooms and shower which are innovative and large. I am always upgraded here, and the staff goes out of their way to be friendly and welcoming. Thank you for a lovely stay! June 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very good for relaxing The staff are very excellent and they will do their best to satisfy their guest, the hotel was good for relaxing and it is very clean, we spent 5 nights and we didn't go out from the hotel because we found every thing there, my daughter was very happy she was spending her day in Kids club which is very good for children. January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jewel in Middle East Hotel is beautiful in architectural design and luxurious in accommodation. Beach area is very stony with some building debris washed up on shore but does not affect the hotels frontage unduly. Scenery is as good as anywhere in the world. Most of all the staff were very courteous and attentive and restaurants were very good. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing all our expectations were fulfilled. rooms, f&b, service, facilities, beach and golf were state of the art. we will come back. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay, but crazy music i enjoyed our stay very much. the only thing i didnt like was the enerving music which was played nearly everywhere the whole day (mostly crazy jazzmusic). if this would be stopped, i would come back for my next holiday. I would also like to have watersport facilities on the beach like windsurfing, catamaran or waterski November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We have been only two nights so far and everything was absolutely perfect, from the pick up at the airport to the check in and every little detail everywhere in the hotel. As a business frequent traveller I really appreciate good service, especially when I am on holidays with my family. Keep on with these standards. April 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family-friendly resort with cheerful staff & nice facilities The resort has many, great, well-maintained facilities, with friendly, helpful staff. It would be fun for kids. Although the sea view is exciting, but the beach itself is not well-maintained as it's full of stones and algae's. Avoid booking during long public holidays, as somehow the facilities may get very crowded. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very enjoyable stay We have just returned from spending 7 nights at the St Regis Abu Dhabi. It more than exceeded our expectations and that was mainly down to the wonderful staff who catered to our every need . The attention to detail was excellent and we will defiantly be returning to this fabulous hotel. March 27, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>