The St. Regis Saadiyat Island Resort, Abu Dhabi

  • Saadiyat Island,
  • P.O. Box 54345
  • Abu Dhabi,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 448 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor service after stay killed the whole experience The stay at the hotel was awesome, the rooms ae clean and facilities are great. The beach and Asian restaurants are a let down in terms of service and menu. Seasoning was missing and the portions and speed of service are bettered in most KFCs. What really got my goat was that the hotel blocked my card 5 times. Errors can happen but what followed was nothing short of a disaster. the staff fail to respond to calls, become aggressive and rude if you have an objection. this is not what I expected and it has caused me great annoyance and irritation. it should not take numerous calls to get a human response. I have been fobbed of from speaking to the manager. the whole experience has put me of from the St Regis completely. My hope is that this note is read and acted upon. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Stay EVER From the minute we arrived until the minute we left our expectations were surpassed in regard to every element of our 7 night stay. The resort facilities and its' grounds and location were a paradise. Taking the St. Regis experience to an even higher level of guest satisfaction I must mention the staff, every one of whom is a genuine credit to the business. The professionalism, knowledge, helpfulness, friendliness and willingness to find solutions to any queries of every member of staff we encountered had a huge impact on our total enjoyment of our holiday experience. Olea staff, Butlers, Door staff, Consierge, Housekeeping, Beach and Pool staff and staff at 55 & 5th were so welcoming, adding an element to the stay which cannot be costed. We have already decided that we will return next year to experience, once again 'A DREAM HOLIDAY'. Many thanks St. Regis. October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Abu Dhabi-St Regis A fantastic hotel This was our first visit to Abu Dhabi although we have visited Dubai three times and Oman twice. We thought we knew what it would be like in the area but the holiday exceeded our expectations. The St Regis is a superb hotel, with very kind, efficient and helpful staff. Our room was very good and the Butler service provided was outstanding.The restaurants were fantastic and the choice and quality of food were wonderful. Restaurant staff were outstanding in their attitude and the service was brilliant. All the staff were kind, helpful and efficient. It is a hotel that is first class in every sense. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel and certainly found it to be the best hotel we have stayed in. We have travelled the world so can make this judgement. Patricia Waqar-uddin July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great weekend getaway Loved the hotel and the facilities. Great customer service and anticipation of needs. Thank you very much for looking after us St. Regis Saadiyat team. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by For work and play With my work and pleasure I have travelled all over the world and stayed in many great hotels. This St Regis is in the top 5 with the best in terms of food, room and service. I was most impressed with the level of service and attentiveness from the butler and hostess personnel. catering to all my request. I have traveled to Abu Dhabi and Dubai and not easily impressed, but this experience was one of a kind! Fantastic and I will be back. A beautiful beach that extends as far as you want to walk. Every member of staff was very welcoming and devoted to your complete satisfaction. All 3 restaurants were unique outstanding experiences. St Regis is a great hotel with excellent service for work and play. Would recommend the property to anyone travelling to Abu Dhabi. The rooms are very comfortable and spacious. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top quality in all SPG hotels This hotel is just perfect. Everything is taken to the best of refinement and total luxury can be expected. The gym is top notch. The swimming pools are stunning. The buffet breakfast is delicious and very varied. I can find absolutely nothing negative about this hotel. October 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Need improvement The first visited for any gust must be the excellent one not second visit.no any complimentary Coffe or juice or fruits in the room . There is no any note there is Coffe free .no Coffe machine in the rooms . The smily people give the positive energy . August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Resort Hotel with some Peculiarities The resort does not give any occasion to criticize its facilities or its services. Nevertheless there are three items which may deserve some improvement: 1) Neither in his room nor in the lobby the guest finds any plan showing the situation of the hotel´s restaurants and of other facilities. The same applies for regional maps and information. 2) In and around the lobby there are several desks. As they are not labelled, at first glance the guest does not find his way to concierge and other services. 3) The menu cards of the restaurants are not displayed in front of the entrance doors. Thus the guest has only an idea of the restaurant´s genre, but not of its actual offerings. Though missing information can be obtained from helpful staff members, a proactive provision of information (printed or by TV/Website) would be welcome. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by St Regis Hotel offers the finest quality and standards My family and I had the most pleasurable stay and memorable time to treasure, there was a warm homely feeling in the luxurious environment of St Regis Hotel. Friendly and efficient hotel staff are added values. Personal greetings from the Hotel GM at the Lobby made it more special and appealing to all Guests! We highly recommend St Regis Hotel to everyone who is looking for an extra ordinary and amazing holiday experience. We look forward to our next visit. December 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Communication Breakdown I intended to spend my first year anniversary at St. Regis Saadiyat in bliss however in vain. I loved the idea of having a butler service who can personally arrange all the necessities prior to check-in. Therefore, I had obviously arranged for the room to be decked up with rose petals. As it was a surprise for my wife I couldn't even pretend that something was off as the room wasn't decked up. I headed back to the reception lady who courteously apologized for the mishap and offer the evening dinner upon which I would give them the signal to deck up the room. However in between all this discussion, room service showed up while my wife was in the room asking whether it was suitable to deck up the room?! However, in the end it was no longer a surprise but none the less we had a great time at the hotel and enjoyed the dinner as well. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Regis Saadiyat Experience Fantastic experience at the St Regis Saadiyat! Upgraded to an oceanview suite which was superb! The staff exceeded all my expectations! You're treated with all the flair expected of a 5 star hotel. I'll be back!! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Experience The best experience ever starting from the staff until the facilities , beach , pools and basically everything. Fabulous place August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, needs a little more to reach St;.Regis excellence St.Regis Sadiyat is a great hotel, in a very nice location, with a wonderful unspoiled beach, this is definitely a plus if you love the sea (the pool is very good as well!!!). We did not get an upgrade because the hotel was full for the Emirates anniversary, but we were nevertheless happy with our room. The staff did a good job managing the 'crowd'... I have to praise their friendliness and courtesy; on the other hand they are not yet up to the St.Regis standard, e.g. the butler service is slower than it should be, the check-in process is a bit impersonal. We had dinner at 55th&5 which was excellent in all respect, real St.Regis; and at Turquoiz which was disappointing instead: the food was below average, and so was the service - worst, the loud background music managed to turn the most romantic spot of the resort into a disco; please realize what damage you are doing! November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Break We stayed at the St Regis on a weekend break from Dubai for the first time having stayed at other hotels in Abu Dhabi previously. I have to say having travelled all over the world to very good hotels the St Regis is certainly up there with the best in terms of food, room and service. However, the only thing that was disappointing was the internet. Having booked the surf and breakfast package we fully expected and needed to be able to use the internet, which unfortunately was virtually impossible. The Butler attempted several times to fix it but the access only lasted a short time. I suppose the infuriating thing was that we were told that they had 30% occupancy and they put us in a room as far away from the reception (and I assume the internet) as you could possibly get! That aside the stay was fantastic and would highly recommend this hotel but leave your laptop at home. July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room to improve Beautiful facility located on a private section of beach on Saadiyat island. The staff are new, and will improve with time. We checked in on a busy day, but still cannot excuse the reception desk telling us to "come back later, we are too busy now." Our room was comfortable, but the lights keept going on and off during the night. Manager asked why we didn't have the butler fix them, "What butler?" Never saw one. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best resorte in Abu Dhabi I have stayed in Excellent location with private beach. very clean beach and the staff were always smiling. the in dining room was very very tasty and delicious. the room was very clean and wide with perfect view to the beach. the only problem was some items were missing from the room like the 2 ropes and the tea making items. overall, I am very glad that i chose this hotel for my stay and i will visit again for longer stays. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Hotel The only Problem I had, on the dinnerbuffet nearly every offered Food had garlic. The staff tried to help and to solve it in offering alternatives. October 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The staff needs a lot of training! I had my worst experience in hotels in my entire life at St Regis Saadiyat Abu Dhabi. The list is so long to add but to say the least don't be fooled by the butler service for the suites as all they do when you request anything from the butler is forward your call to the respective department in the hotel for you to deal with it. Completely defeats the reason of having a butler. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place for getaway and relaxation Great hotel with facilities for children's amusement and wonderful beach + pool. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service, friendly staff, a perfect trip We enjoyed the stay for 1 week in this hotel, to relax and spend some nice golf rounds on the Saadiyat Golf course. From arrival to departure, the hole staff was in such a friendly way, that we feel really comfortable , at this week. The service and the quality was really amazing! Thank you,... we will come back and recommend this Hotel, as the best Hotel in Abu Dhabi! December 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not at all a st regis experience I arrived to the hotel at 6pm sharp. All 3 rooms that I booked WERE NOT READY. Had to wait till 7.15 to go to 2 rooms and 8.30 for the last room. The rooms did not have any shampoo and had to ask them to get. Never saw the butler nor did anyone upon checking in told me about the butler. I always stay at the st.regis NYC and this was NO st.regis im used too. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday Perfection My wife and I have just returned from a 2 week stay at the St Regis and were completely bowled over by the quality and presentation of what can only be described as a stunning hotel in an equally stunning location. From the moment we arrived we were impressed with the friendly welcome and check in and the beautiful room (we were kindly upgraded to a seaview room the day after) and also the tremendous quality and themes of the bars and restaurants. We really could not find fault with anything. But a great hotel is all about the staff and I have to say Max that they are all now starting to gel as a team and really do have a "can do" attitude together with a smile. They all made our holiday special and if I may just say an extra thankyou to Emmanuel and Ruslan in the Manhattan lounge, Diyana and Candy in Olea and last but not least, Dami from the lifeguard team. Many thanks, well done and we look Forward to seeing you again very soon. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Abu Dhabi in the sun Stayed for a week at the St Regis Saadiyat and had a great time. The staff were extremely helpful and charming, whilst the food in all the restaurants was fantastic, with the Thai taking the gold star. Great beach and pools, especially the Adult Pool. Played the golf course and had one of my best rounds. Would be back again. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romance, Romance, Romance I have been to many 5 stars luxurious hotels around the world, and discovered that St. Regis is one of those which I really liked and felt VIP from the staff service and readiness. It is wonderful for all occasions, Couples, with or without children. Each member will have a portion of fun and relaxation. In short, I will come again. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite hotel in Abu Dhabi We have spent an amazing weekend at the hotel! Loved the rooms and especially the bathrooms with two sinks and great rain shower. Associates were attentive and responded quick to requests. Front Office did exceptionally well, special thanks to Vartan, Assistant Front Office Manager, who looked after us. We will be back soon! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was was in a stunning location We would thoroughly recommend the St Regis to anyone it is absolutely mind blowing. The beaches are amazing, sea is beautiful. The service which was provided was 5 star and the butler service was also very good. The hotel itself is just beautiful!!!! 5 star. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expect Nothing but the BEST! I have been putting off writing this review, because I do not know how to adequately express into words how amazing The St. Regis Saadiyat Island was and how special they made us feel - for me and for my brother birthday celebration. What made this place so special? Well, it was the service and the staff. First, we've got a free upgrade to an Ocean Suite. Very stylish, beautiful and luxurious with an amazing ocean view. And with a professional, personalized, and friendly check in with late check out. Thanks to the managers Damir & Joori and also to Chiara. It was an awesome arrival experience! Second, the attention to all the details made during our stay at this property especially the Butlers. In fact they go out of their way to recommend more options for us plus a complimentary Birthday cake. Thanks to Marjorie, Nenita, Diana and Joana. The food in Sontaya is exceptional! I love the taste, presentation plus ambience of this restaurant. Thanks to Jessa, Koko and Moe for their excellent service especially the manager Nay who came to table and seemed genuinely interested in our comments. Absolutely fantastic! Great food, great service, great atmosphere, great views! And also I was so impressed and touched when the staff in Turqouiz surprised me with Birthday greetings together with a complimentary Birthday cake during our Lunch. Not only was the food was magnificent but also the unique location of the restaurant with an amazing sea view! Can't express a very nice feeling - the staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. Service was exemplary and quick! Special thanks to Joana, Lem and Shijumon. If you are in town and want to try top class sea food, then this is best place for you. The spa was so lovely, gorgeous and fabulous! It is overly luxurious! It has a very authentic ambiance with soothing music and fragrance floating in the air. With very professional, well-trained and friendly staff, it was excellent! We enjoyed our massage treatment. Thanks to Jacqueline, Jiriya and Ketut who did the massage treatment for me, for my younger sister and brother. The best massage treatment ever! And also to the receptionist Amine and Kanya who were very friendly. This was our first stay and overall, The St. Regis lives up to it's name with their superb service to their guests. I cannot thank them enough as it definitely made our birthday celebration feel more special. We highly recommend to stay here as you will never regret. Expect nothing but the best! Would definitely come back! That was really a fantastic and unforgettable experience! August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything Coming to Abu Dhabi for both business and leisure, S:t Regis met all of our expectations. Great location, fantastic staff, very nice room with a beutiful view and fantastic food. We enjoyed also the beach and a swim in the see. You are on a resort, but close to down town Abu Dhabi which is great. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay at a fantastic hotel St Regis is a great hotel with excellent service. From the rooms to the F&B - everything is fantastic. Would recommend the property to anyone travelling to Abu Dhabi. The rooms are very comfortable and spacious. Staff are very helpful. What more could you ask for when you decide to get away?? July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Pampered After many stays with St Regis Adu Dhabi it is Always the best the best hotel in Abu Dhabi The hotel is really remarkble! Fabulously friendly, helpful and resourceful staff. Bneautiful spacious and comfortable room The shinning jewel in the SPG crown . Thank you St Regis and many thanks July 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>