The St. Regis Saadiyat Island Resort, Abu Dhabi

  • Saadiyat Island,
  • P.O. Box 54345
  • Abu Dhabi,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 487 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mm Dears, I am writing to express our appreciation for the quality of service you offered us the days of my stay at THE ST. REGIS SAADIYAT ISLAND RESORT, ABU DHABI. Despite the many offers we received from other hotels, We decided for you because of the unbeatable deal you offered us. It was a good decision; We really enjoyed the peace and quiet We needed, offered in all the facilities of your hotel. This definitely added to the excellent service of the staff. We will definitely recommend your hotel to friends and family, and we're sure we'll be back on vacation. We hope to get the same quality of service when we return. And we hope next time to experience the sea view room since it wasn't available. Thanks again, see you soon. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT STAY Everything was beyond expectations, food, room, service. We will come back May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing We spent one night at the St Regis and it was truly an amazing experience, the staff were very friendly and couldn’t do enough to make our stay as memorable and enjoyable as possible. The room was amazing with a stunning view. We ate at the Sontaya Restaurant, which had a very relaxing atmosphere with fantastic food. We will go back to the St Regis. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Legitimate 5-Stars I stayed at the St. Regis Saadiyat for over a year while working in Abu Dhabi. This place literally became my home for a year, and I was treated as such. The staff continually exceeded expectations, and were extremely friendly to me. At one point, I had a few months in between stays, and when I returned, it was as if I were seeing old friends. This is hands-down one of the best hotels I've stayed at in terms of the facilities, sleep, food, and service. A few quick points: 1. Facilities - the quality of the hotel grounds, public spaces, buildings and actual hotel rooms is incredible. I've never been to a nicer hotel. 2. Staff - as I said above, the staff are extremely friendly and responsive, and overall the best staff at a hotel I've ever been at 3. Food: a very good room service menu, and I loved the restaurants both on-site, and also in the larger area. Specifically, I really enjoyed Sontaya. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wish I had booked my entire stay here This was by far one of the most memorable moments in my travels. I came to get away and relax for my birthday. I enjoyed every moment. Very tranquil and quiet. The beach is like no other in UAE, very kind staff. Pedro and Anne suprised me for my birthday and that meant so much to me. Thank you so much Pedro for making me feel at home, and Sunday also was awesome, your level of service and genuine concern for guests deserves to be recognized. I enjoyed a late dinner on the beach at Torquoiz and I also would like to thank Ippolita and her staff for making it such a wonderful evening. I cant wait to come back. I will stay longer next time. May 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Professionalism Disorganized Crowd Not freidly May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels I stayed in The location, service, food exceptional. Pristine white sand beach with crystal clear turquiose water a bonus on top. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Winter Sun If you are thinking of a break in The UAE , look no further. The location, amenities, staff, food, just about everything at this hotel is outstanding. You will not be disappointed. Other hotels may appear to offer similar or better equipped holidays but they don't offer this location. Having just returned from a great week, all that is left is to say thank you to all of you. February 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-31T19:45:32.304-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_487, tr_487
  • loc_en_US, sid_3400, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>