The St. Regis Saadiyat Island Resort, Abu Dhabi

  • Saadiyat Island,
  • P.O. Box 54345
  • Abu Dhabi,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 491 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvelous Oasis of Luxury I brought my wife and three teenage children to this wonderful hotel. I have travelled widely and I have to say that this about the best beach hotel I have stayed at. The rooms were luxurious and were complemented by huge bathrooms. The pool and beach were beautiful. The hotel had a wide range of restaurants which we made full use of. The food was consistently of a high standard. The staff were warm and friendly and helped to make the week a special experience July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable atmosphere the hotel has a wonderful design and fantastic location. also we were delighted with friendly treatment and comfort. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piece of Paradise! We had an amazing stay in your hotel! Great Service. and fantastic rooms. We will definitely come back again! Thank you for your hospitality! June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations exceeded Having read earlier reviews from 2011 and 2012 I had slight reservations regarding service. However, my fears were 100% alleviated, I can only compliment every member of staff I dealt with,they could not do enough to make our stay a memorable experience. Either the comments of earlier years were just associated with teething problems or the management had taken the small number of previous adverse comments and addressed them. However, my family, that's my wife, daughter and husband and three grandchildren will certainly go back again next year. The beach was amazing, azure in colour , clean and best of all NO BOATS, JET SKIS OR NOISE. As in Dubai. Friday brunch is a must, food in all the restaurants was outstanding and good value for money. June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mm Dears, I am writing to express our appreciation for the quality of service you offered us the days of my stay at THE ST. REGIS SAADIYAT ISLAND RESORT, ABU DHABI. Despite the many offers we received from other hotels, We decided for you because of the unbeatable deal you offered us. It was a good decision; We really enjoyed the peace and quiet We needed, offered in all the facilities of your hotel. This definitely added to the excellent service of the staff. We will definitely recommend your hotel to friends and family, and we're sure we'll be back on vacation. We hope to get the same quality of service when we return. And we hope next time to experience the sea view room since it wasn't available. Thanks again, see you soon. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT STAY Everything was beyond expectations, food, room, service. We will come back May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing We spent one night at the St Regis and it was truly an amazing experience, the staff were very friendly and couldn’t do enough to make our stay as memorable and enjoyable as possible. The room was amazing with a stunning view. We ate at the Sontaya Restaurant, which had a very relaxing atmosphere with fantastic food. We will go back to the St Regis. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Legitimate 5-Stars I stayed at the St. Regis Saadiyat for over a year while working in Abu Dhabi. This place literally became my home for a year, and I was treated as such. The staff continually exceeded expectations, and were extremely friendly to me. At one point, I had a few months in between stays, and when I returned, it was as if I were seeing old friends. This is hands-down one of the best hotels I've stayed at in terms of the facilities, sleep, food, and service. A few quick points: 1. Facilities - the quality of the hotel grounds, public spaces, buildings and actual hotel rooms is incredible. I've never been to a nicer hotel. 2. Staff - as I said above, the staff are extremely friendly and responsive, and overall the best staff at a hotel I've ever been at 3. Food: a very good room service menu, and I loved the restaurants both on-site, and also in the larger area. Specifically, I really enjoyed Sontaya. May 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T13:52:41.389-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_491, tr_491
  • loc_en_US, sid_3400, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>