セントレジス・サアディヤットアイランドリゾート,アブダビ

  • アラブ首長国連邦
  • アブダビ
  • Saadiyat Island,
  • P.O. Box 54345
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience As a Platinum member I received an upgrade to an Ocean Suite. It was one of the best rooms we've enjoyed anywhere. The beach front location is beautiful. It was the first time we'd stayed at a St Regis and this has taken our hotel experiences and expectations to a different level. Forget the negative comments in earlier reviews. The butler service was prompt and attentive, there were no problems getting sunbeds at the pools or beach, and the hotel was faultless (with one exception). The unfortunate exception was the children policy in all the restaurants. The restaurants themselves are great but families with strollers, pushchairs and nannies are intermingled with couples throughout the restaurants. These are not cheap places to eat and the enjoyment was spoiled by crying and screaming babies of whom the parents seemed oblivious to the privacy of other diners. Things were so bad at the Asian restaurant we had to leave and eat elesewhere. The restaurant said this has been a continual problem and they were looking to dedicate one of the several dining rooms to "families only". We'd just suggest the hotel does this soon or look at other ways of segregation, so other guests evenings are not spoilt by young and uncontrolled children. Otherwise a perfect 10/10. August 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Need improvement The first visited for any gust must be the excellent one not second visit.no any complimentary Coffe or juice or fruits in the room . There is no any note there is Coffe free .no Coffe machine in the rooms . The smily people give the positive energy . August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great experience in this hotel We liked everything in the hotel.this hotel is for the whole family. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expect Nothing but the BEST! I have been putting off writing this review, because I do not know how to adequately express into words how amazing The St. Regis Saadiyat Island was and how special they made us feel - for me and for my brother birthday celebration. What made this place so special? Well, it was the service and the staff. First, we've got a free upgrade to an Ocean Suite. Very stylish, beautiful and luxurious with an amazing ocean view. And with a professional, personalized, and friendly check in with late check out. Thanks to the managers Damir & Joori and also to Chiara. It was an awesome arrival experience! Second, the attention to all the details made during our stay at this property especially the Butlers. In fact they go out of their way to recommend more options for us plus a complimentary Birthday cake. Thanks to Marjorie, Nenita, Diana and Joana. The food in Sontaya is exceptional! I love the taste, presentation plus ambience of this restaurant. Thanks to Jessa, Koko and Moe for their excellent service especially the manager Nay who came to table and seemed genuinely interested in our comments. Absolutely fantastic! Great food, great service, great atmosphere, great views! And also I was so impressed and touched when the staff in Turqouiz surprised me with Birthday greetings together with a complimentary Birthday cake during our Lunch. Not only was the food was magnificent but also the unique location of the restaurant with an amazing sea view! Can't express a very nice feeling - the staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. Service was exemplary and quick! Special thanks to Joana, Lem and Shijumon. If you are in town and want to try top class sea food, then this is best place for you. The spa was so lovely, gorgeous and fabulous! It is overly luxurious! It has a very authentic ambiance with soothing music and fragrance floating in the air. With very professional, well-trained and friendly staff, it was excellent! We enjoyed our massage treatment. Thanks to Jacqueline, Jiriya and Ketut who did the massage treatment for me, for my younger sister and brother. The best massage treatment ever! And also to the receptionist Amine and Kanya who were very friendly. This was our first stay and overall, The St. Regis lives up to it's name with their superb service to their guests. I cannot thank them enough as it definitely made our birthday celebration feel more special. We highly recommend to stay here as you will never regret. Expect nothing but the best! Would definitely come back! That was really a fantastic and unforgettable experience! August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Experience The best experience ever starting from the staff until the facilities , beach , pools and basically everything. Fabulous place August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by By far the best hotel in the UAE St Regis Saadiyat Island is our secret sweet addiction. Everything in this hotel makes you come again and again. It must be the 8th time we stay in this hotel. The staff are so careful making sure you are happy and well taken care of. Turquoise service however, hasn't improved since our last visit. 15 min to get my drink where there were 3 busy tables , including ours. I am not sure if it s the waiters or the Barman to blame, but it has always been a problem to get your order on time at Turquoise. Having said that, I guess being used to such a perfect service in such a perfect environment makes you notice the smallest negative details. Thank you all for making our time in your hotel memorable as usual. We are coming again in the next few weeks August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Amazing Week of Fun and Luxury We originally booked for 3 days and extended our stay to a week and we had a teenager as part of our group. The hotel catered to all ages. It was a perfect hotel(amazing rooms with luxury at every turn ) in a perfect location( pool/ocean/golf course at our doorstep) and the staff at every stage couldn't have been any more attentive, pleasant and helpful regardless of our queries or request. We will be back soon and would recommend this hotel to everyone . August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Regis Saadiyat Experience Fantastic experience at the St Regis Saadiyat! Upgraded to an oceanview suite which was superb! The staff exceeded all my expectations! You're treated with all the flair expected of a 5 star hotel. I'll be back!! August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing food and great amenities The service in the hotel starting from the checking n and ending when we left was superb? The staff were very personal The beach and pool area had great service, the staff were attentive The food was excellent in all the restaurants we ate at I highly recommend this resort August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place for getaway and relaxation Great hotel with facilities for children's amusement and wonderful beach + pool. July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Hotel but the worst service We arrived at the hotel and were impressed with the location and facilities the hotel offer. But after staying there for three nights these are my observations. 1. It took me a long time to get food at the pool 2. Impossible to get a reservation in any of the restaurants ( since the number of outlets doesn't accommodate the number of guests in the hotel. 3. I had to wait until noon and after calling a couple of times to get the room cleaned. April 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by My worst guest experience in UAE I am staying almost every week end in different hotels over the UAE. This hotel is for me the worst guest experience. I arrived on Thursday evening at 9 pm,first i had to wait 15mn under freezing AC, then I booked a superior seaview room, at first i end up in a garden room, so i asked to change, then they place me in a room with a view on all the ac blocks and roof of the outrdoor restaurant. Finally at 10.30 i got a seaview room, which unfortunately was not ready. Not bathroom amenities, balcony full of dust, no fruit platter (and i am a SPG guest). Later in the evening, around 11.30pm, someone ring at my door to deliver fruits and a bottle of wine. Why not. When i did my check in, the front office staff asked me which news paper i want, i said Gulf news, and then the 2 following morning, i received the National newspaper. The room service food is awful, you'd better go to the hotel next door. And finally in the pool area, St Regis has steel sun bed where half of it is in the water, and the other half is just collecting heat, so you will really burn yourself. Then and finally, the spa and the hair salon are not completely open (hair cut, pedicure, manicure...) Lots of my friend wanted to go to stay in this hotel, but i am sharing with them my worst hotel experience, and i will never go back. May 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely hotel away from it all! The great thing about this hotel is that you seem so far away from everything and the hustle and bustle of UAE life. You could be anywhere in the world ...... Needs to still perfect the service both at check in and in the restaurants - needs to be more attentative and thinking before the customer 'actually needs it'. Booking in staff on arrival need to be more aware of any special offers in the press - as I had to repeat myself to five different people before i finally found someone who knew about our offer. Apart from that, I would definitely stay again .... June 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Location, average to poor service Without a doubt the location is amazing. Beautiful beach and golf course all very close. The staff was hit or miss. The hotel was busy, but they failed on a lot of things. St. Regis prides itself on the butler service. When I called they seemed aloof. One time the butler asked me who this was on the phone. Not what I expected. Room service missed as well. My wife can't handle spicy food and we ordered a pasta asking not spciy. The dish must of been the most spiciest dish I have ever ahd. All in all average! We needed some help on checking out, lots of bags with a baby. We called twice for some help and no one ever arrived, we gave up after 30 minutes. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel and great staff From the check in to our departure, our experience was first class all the way. we were welcomed by the front office mgr Ms Evgenia, she was just awesome, Great thanks to her. The building is beautifully decorated inside, you get a lot of attention as a customer from the moment you step in. Check-in was smooth and fast, in the lobby area they served cold towels which is so refreshing since in abu dhabi the weather is so hot. The dinner at sontaya was sumptuous and good. Great staff, from the hostess to the waiter, specially Win. When we went back to our room around , 01:00am the room was decorated with balloons, and on the table we found a birthday cake, and personalized note from our butler, which we did not expect at all, that was just amazing. Great hotel and great hospitality :) August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly stay I stayed in St. Regis Saadiyat Island Abudhabi as a birthday gift to myelf and i will never regret it. I had the best hotel experience ever starting by the friendly welcome by the concierge the check in life gaurds resturants services buttlers to room service, cleaners and mantainance staff. I never felt alone as everyone in the hotel made me feel as a special friend. the smiles and attitude of the staff made me put it on the top of my hotets list of highly recommeneded. The best unforgottable stay (i am already planning for my next visit along with friends & family) Thank you St. Regis June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Thank you all for the really special stay at St. Regis. This was our 4th visit and we love it more and more each time. A special thank you must go to Kris and her team in the St. Regis Butler Services. They made our daughter Lucy's 1st Birthday a very special and memorable occasion. Thank you! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxry family escape This was our second time back to St.Regis, and it was great coming back to find most of our comments from last year had been taken care of. We had the ocean view suite and were very happy with the excellent service, great accommodation, lovely views from our terrace. We found this to be a great family hotel, very welcoming for families and young children. Sand Castle Club is a do not miss if you have young children. The kids can play all day in the sunny hours indoors and enjoy the shaded pool. Almost inside the hotel you can find a nice group of shops including a mini market and a nice coffee shop. so no need to go into the city. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional elegance and personal service A stylish, beautiful relaxing location removed from the bussle of central Abu Dhabi. From the moment of your arrival until the moment of your departure, everyone at the St Regis is charming and polite and will always try so hard to please. They really are very, very good at anticipating your needs and then delivering in the nicest of ways. The elegance and spaciousness of the building, the hallways, reception areas, meeting or relaxation places and the landscaped terraces is incredible. The three excellent restaurants: 55th & 5th, Sontaya and Turquoiz - would also succeed in any of the other great cities of the world. The Saadiyat St Regis is the perfect stopover on each of our eight or more trips each year between New York/DC/Paris and Australia. It ensures we are in good form on our return to our demanding, faster-paced life. August 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Most Disappointing Five Star Hotel Stay In summary the St. Regis Saadiyat Island is a beautiful property in one of the best locations in the UAE but with the worst staff and service. I recently stayed at the hotel for a weekend to celebrate my birthday and was already frustrated by the hotel staff prior to my arrival. Several weeks before my stay I made all the arrangements by email with the reservations team. A week before my arrival they sent me an email to confirm several things; I sent them the full details and then heard nothing further from them so obviously took everything as confirmed. Two days prior to my arrival a different reservations agent finally replied to my email to tell me that my check-in time wouldn't be possible. This was obviously very upsetting and they should have told me this much sooner. In this email the reservations department also confirmed my brunch event for 11 people which was then re-confirmed by the Butler Service shortly before my arrival at the hotel. Based on these confirmations I had invited 10 guests who were all driving to the hotel from Dubai for brunch at 12:00 noon. At 11:00 a.m. on the same day I received a call in my room from Reception telling me that brunch doesn't start until 12:30. Why did no one tell me this sooner? All my guests were already on their way which put me in a very difficult situation. We all eventually arrived at Olea restaurant at 12:10 p.m. but no one knew about my reservation (even though I was staying at the hotel! - in a hotel like this they should greet me by name when I arrive at the restaurant - another total breakdown in communications!) and to my great dismay my table was not set up the way I had told the restaurant to set it up a week prior to the event when I visited the resturant specifically for this reason - to confirm the table arrangements. I approached the one member of staff in a suit under the assumption that he was a manager (it turns out that he is the Assistant Restaurant Manager but he never introduced himself to me nor apologized for the inconveniences caused) and he simply told me that the table couldn't be set up the way I wanted it to be set up (even though the restaurant had confirmed it a week before) and then waved me away which was extremely insulting and disrespectful. After a long argument which extremely upset me and ruined my birthday he eventually changed the table set up and we were then able to enjoy a wonderful brunch. However, the next disasters then happened at the end of the brunch. First of all, no one approached me for last orders although all staff members at the restaurant knew that I was the hostess and then the arrogant, unprofessional, unfriendly Asssistant Restaurant Manager reappeared to hand me the bill (for 4 hours during the brunch he didn't approach our table one single time to check if everything was ok or if we neeeded anything; especially after the disaster with the table set up he should have done his utmost to make us feel welcome and to look after our table personally). The bill he handed me was incorrect in terms of the breakdown with the different brunch packages even though I had gone through the breakdown twice with his staff who wrote it down correctly in front of me. When I queried this he told me "just sign and then I will change it manually" which is outrageous. I insisted that he change the bill in the system which again caused me great stress and upset and then the second bill was still wrong as he had charged for 2 champagne brunches which were part of my room package. He insisted that he was correct and since I was fed up of arguing and further ruining my birthday I just signed the bill then as it was. As it turns out I was right and the bill was wrong and in the end the hotel overcharged me by AED 1,044.00 which is unacceptable. Throughout our stay at the hotel we were unable to reach the butler service on several occassions which again is unacceptable as this is one of the main features of any St. Regis hotel. Another example of the lack of service is the way my lost and found item was handled; I had to call the hotel several times to retrieve the item; every time I called the hotel they promised to call me back but they never did so I had to explain the situation over and over again. Eventually one member of the reservations team called me back to confirm that they had found the item and that they would keep it ready for me at the reception for collection the next evening. I ended up going to the hotel 2 days later in the evening and nobody knew anything about the case so I had to start all over again which was just annoying. Most annoying of all and outrageous is the fact that I have written a complaint to the hotel by email, I have completed the SPG survey and I have spoken to people at the hotel itself about my complaints and frustrations but to date no one has been in touch with me to apologize for my bad experience and their shortcomings. This must mean that they simply do not respect their customers' feedback and simply don't care about their reputation but rest assured I am sharing my lousy experience with everyone so hopefully other people will stay away from the hotel. It's really a great shame that such a stunning property in such a beautiful location is being totally mismanaged and ruining the reputation of St. Regis as a luxury five star hotel brand. May 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A St. Regis but...doesn't seem so ! This time the hotel beated itself ! No one like operator, reception or butler service was available on the phone for more tham 3 hrs ! Was it a strike ? This is a repetitive failure, already so famous for this hotel . Facilities like sauna and steam are often out of service (I never seen the steam working since last six months) and buffet restaurant/breakfast (Olea) is an adventure: even with a reservation, you are not sure to find your table. And even if so, allow them 20/30 min before being serviced . May 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfortunate arrival. The hotel is great, but unfortunate I had a bad experience on the arrival date. Since I booked one night to spend only the weekend with my wife and baby at the hotel, I requested an early check-in to make sure we could enjoy the day at the pool. Not only the early check-in was not granted but we got the room at 4PM. On top of that, the baby cot that we requested in advance was not at the room and arrived at 5PM. Result? The day was already gone!!! I stromgly recommend you guys to coordinate better ths room preparation to avoid similar negative experiences on such a great hotel. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel The hotel rooms and facilities are excellent, may be one of the best in Abu Dhabi. However the room service is too slow, it took more than 40 min to prepare one soup and a simple salad which is unacceptable. The room service can be busy but the client needs to be informed while ordering, especially when a person is here for business purposes (i.e. had a busy day and have flights to catch up the following day). August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brunch and Stay 2 interconnecting rooms arranged as requested with a wonderful view over the Persian Gulf. Ever helpful staff and an endless buffet brunch kept the children happy, nothing was too much trouble. Weather limited activities, but including breakfast and late check out made for a wonderful preXmas getaway. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything to please. A stunning palace-like residence. A bautiful beach. Invariably delightful attentive service. Every member of staff was very welcoming and devoted to your complete satisfaction. 55th and 5th and Santoyo (?) restaurants were both unique outstanding experiences. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Relaxing Our family which included 2 teenagers had a great time. All the staff were friendly, attentive and cetainly gave the impression thay wanted our stay to be special. Choice of pools was excellent and of course with the beach there was always plenty of space to relax. Food quality was very good as was service from all the staff. The only fault we would raise is the lack of an evening bar facility which is less formal and one that provided music for the younger (and older) residents. Having read some of the negative comments on this review site we are not quite sure we stayed in the same hotel! Thanks to all the team at the St Regis for a great holiday. See you again soon we hope. June 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improve the general experience.... Checking in/out at the St Regis is one of the worst experiences ever... takes hours, trying to reach the reception/check in/out from the room is impossible... This makes a very poor impression for such a great hotel!!! February 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service Service !!! The product is great the swimming pools and the proximity tothe beach and the matress Simmons awesome choice and comfort levels. Its a place to enjoy a calm weekend with family or a romantic retreat. However there were service glitches upon check in. My partner arrived early around 2 pm and waited for the room till around 4:30pm. She then went to a friend's room and told reception to contact her whenthe room is ready and they agreed. No one followed up till 4:30 pm and my partner phoned reception/concierge to chec on the status and the lady said its ready you can go to the room. No mention of getting the keys from Front desk and my partner had to ask for the keys and directions to get to the room. Cleanliness of the room is not the normal St Regis standard. There was an insect in the room, the bidet was rusty, (the headboard, and fan very dusty), WC grouting was not done well and very dirty. The AC switch was not properly fixed .These are areas that can be improved with a both Engineering and Housekeeping focus. Overally I enjoyed my stay and would recommend people to try it. Very cozy place !! July 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid (even slightly) busy season, and no more than two nights! My wife was quite impressed with the facilities and attentive service when she spent two nights here last May for the Madonna concert. However, occupancy was quite low then and staff outnumbered guests. When we decided to spend five nights here in October, the hotel was busy but far from full. That was enough to throw everything in disarray. The staff were very friendly and tried to be helpful, but everything took forever if it took place at all. For starters, the airport pickup never materialized despite being confirmed weeks in advance. To be fair, everyone was apologetic and we were provided complimentary airport transfer at checkout . Before arrival, I received an email from the so-called “butler service” asking if there was anything we would like arranged prior to our arrival. I asked them to reconfirm my airport pickup, and to place extra water in the suite since there was three of us. Neither was done. I found this to be a “virtual” service with no evidence of its existence other than in the email correspondence. When we were ready for lunch is was about 3PM. The Sontaya restaurant (SE Asian) had stopped serving lunch. It took about half an hour to get our order at Oléa, the all-day dining venue, since the lunch buffet had just closed. This was a pattern throughout our stay, whether we ordered room service, a bucket of ice, a meal at the beach restaurant or beverages around the pool. The hotel boasts a beautiful, mile-long beach. However, we were unable to get any shaded seats because they had crowded a limited amount of beach seats in a small stretch. Housekeeping was equally pathetic. They never replenished the room amenities or left enough glassware. They even failed to cleared dirty glasses for two consecutive days. Our final meal was very memorable at the 55th and 5th Grill, boasting great food and a very decent wine list. We were ready to leave at about 10PM and the waitress kindly offered to deliver the remaining bottle of wine to our room. Unfortunately, that did not arrive until about 11:30PM after we had retired and put the “Do not disturb” sign on. That didn’t stop them from waking us up with an annoying phone call to say the bottle was at our door! Another annoying feature was the ongoing construction which started early morning and kept going until late afternoon. Complaints about the noise were in vain. The hotel has no means of self-service to alleviate the excruciating slow service. There is no gift shop, news stand, concessions shop or ice machines. So you are at the mercy of the butler disservice. Despite an impressive beach and several pools, the hotel has no water activities or other entertainment. With only four restaurant and a remote location, it gets boring after two nights. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mother & Son Weekend Break I stayed with my 9 year old son during Ramadan and booked the Yas Waterworld Package. We enjoyed beach and pool on the first day and went on the second day to visit Yas Waterworld. A great treat for kids during Ramadan at affordable prices. Hotel experience was great for both of us and staff treated my son with care and respect. I was most impressed with the level of service and attentiveness, catering to all our wishes. Absolutely impeccable. We live since 6 years in Dubai and are not easily impressed, but this experience was one of a kind! Fantastic and we will be back fore sure with another package. July 21, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>