阿布扎比萨迪亚特岛瑞吉度假村

  • 阿拉伯联合酋长国
  • 阿布扎比
  • 萨迪亚特岛,
  • 邮政信箱 54345 号
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 454 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels I stayed in The location, service, food exceptional. Pristine white sand beach with crystal clear turquiose water a bonus on top. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Winter Sun If you are thinking of a break in The UAE , look no further. The location, amenities, staff, food, just about everything at this hotel is outstanding. You will not be disappointed. Other hotels may appear to offer similar or better equipped holidays but they don't offer this location. Having just returned from a great week, all that is left is to say thank you to all of you. February 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Birthday disappointment Informed checkin staff of friends birthday and could something special extra be added to their room as they hadn't checked in yet.....yes we will see to it.......NOTHING done. At steak bar 55 asked young lady about something special at dessert, ie candle, writing on plate...said ok went again to tell her which dessert my friend had ordered....NOTHING done. I could of got more help if I'd stayed in dubai insteD of making it special or so I thought at your hotel. I mentioned this at checkout only to be told hope to serve you better next time!! VERY disappointed February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely beach holiday Nice for adults and children February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4.5 Stars but need to address a few small things Stayed here for 5 days on our first trip to the ME for holiday. The hotel is beautiful and the facilities top notch. The gym was especially nice! The Highs: Gym, morning breakfast buffet, adult pool and adult beach. The Lows: Internet Speed, service of F&B staff/ancillary staff. The gym is great. One of the best I've been in for a hotel except when the hotel is attached to an actual high end athletic club. I saw reviews about the decks having a ton of bird poo on them and I would say they have addressed the issue. Our room was great but I didn't get upgraded as a P75 despite the fact that online at least there were upgradable rooms available during our stay. The breakfast buffet was amazing! Food from everywhere and everything was great! The location is not "in the city" but that's what we wanted and it's only a 15 min or so cab ride to the city center. Where they can improve to get the last star is upgrade their internet connectivity. It was slower and spotty at times. The butler service was great but other than them the rest of the staff seemed to be physically there but not doing much else. Perhaps it's a cultural thing and I'm off here. An example would be at breakfast you don't seem to have one dedicated waiter and so you have to flag them down to get coffee. Also at the pool they will set you up and get you started but aren't the best about coming back up for follow up which is too bad for everyone because I like service and more service means me spending more money. Also the valet/bell desk seems to have people around but not all that attentive. Like I would have to proactively ask them to do something rather than be approached and asked what do I need. I realize that may sound high maintenance but I guess it is what I have come to expect out of this brand. Overall I would give them 4.5 stars. Just need to address a few more points and they would be close to perfect! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is great hotel to stay in It is a wonderful Hotel with a great facilities and helpful staff. big rooms and lovely view. February 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by great facility and rooms. horrid service and attention to detail. This was a beautiful property at first glance. trouble started as soon as we checked in. The staff is not empowered to do anything. usually the answer to a request was "no", until they spoke to a superior. Attention to detail around the property was among the worst I've seen: Steam room broken with no sign. lockers not functioning, misinformed about access to the spa, took 30 minutes to process payment at the pool, over 20 minutes to check out (lots of typing on the key board... still not sure why) and bell staff totally inept and didnt call us / notice that our car to the airport had arrived-- we had to point it out to them and go ask the driver to pull around. Dont get me wrong, the rooms are beautiful and the property, for the most part, was great, though showing age in the pool area. the service just made the whole thing appalling for a St. Regis, let alone any Starwood. December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing weekend break I can definitly say it has the best beach&swimming pool in Abu Dhabi. Bed is super comfortable. Most staffs were attentative, courteous. (especially my evening butler) Beautiful and romantic ambience while walking around the property. Everytime I stay here, was never disappointed. Would recommend 200% November 30, 2014
  • 2015-04-25T18:17:55.885-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_454, tr_454
  • loc_en_US, sid_3400, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>