The Westin Abu Dhabi Golf Resort & Spa

  • Abu Dhabi Golf Club,
  • Sas Al Nakhl
  • Abu Dhabi,
  • 126797
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid passport to reserve a room and check into the hotel.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, problems with room The Hotel exceeded my expectations, however, it's unfortunate I had a bad experience with my room. The AC did not work, the nepresso machine did not work as it took three tries to get me a machine that works. The room was not cleaned nor ac repaired since they thought I had a "do not disturb" on, which I did not. Eventually late at night my room was cleaned and ac repaired. Other than that the resturant, lounge, meeting facility were all top notch. September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spotlessly clean and new Stylish contemporary hotel, spotlessly clean all over. Front staff very eager to please. Unfortunately, the restaurant staff were somewhat slow and lacked proactivity at times. The bedrooms are excellent, with superb views over the golf course. However, water pressure and temperature (lack of hot water in the morning) is something the hotel needs to look at. ( I was on the 5th floor) Overall, despite a few minor issues, a very nice stay. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mostly excellent hotel Beautiful building inside, excellent decor, staff helpful and friendly. AMAZING beds. Hotel very very clean. Food generally very good with lots of choice. The treatments and staff at Spa were wonderful. Golf course and staff fantastic. Only criticism is the quite loud elevator music playing constantly in the public areas...reception, bars and most irritating of all ..by the pool. Not really very relaxing. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little heaven This hotel is well designed and welcoming. Staff was helpful and attentive. Our room was a little heaven: great bed, useful amenities and overall superb design. Dinner at Agadir was OK, to improve maybe servers could have a F&B training (what on the menu, how it is cook, history, best drink option with food, etc...). Breakfast was great. Super fruit buffet is excellent. We loved it and will visit again for a relaxing weekend. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Customer Service & Staff The Customer service was excellent and the staff were very friendly and helpful. We had a TWO day corporate event and the venue was great. However, we were bit disappointed with the Hotel policies that did not allow us to display our corporate logo in lobby and designated areas. We have been conducting events for many years and never had such .issues in the 5Star Hotels in UAE May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and confortable This hotel is ideally located for a stopover and is less expensive than other hotels that are closer to the Corniche. It lives up to its 5 star rating and is excellent location for golfers. I had no equipment with me, but was able to hit a 100 balls on the practice range with clubs borrowed from the golf shop. Wonderful staff who were extremely helpful. May 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by dissapointed, overpriced, poor service, good manager katharina i do not wish to complete this review in full as we did not enjoy our stay at the Westin Abu Dhabi. The manager Katharina spent time listening to our complaint. She has all the details. She did her best to make us happy but we still feel it spoiled the end of our holiday. I also think it should be made clear that there is a lot of noise at this hotel attending to the golf course. I hardly slept during our stay. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel exceeds expectations The Hotel was very relaxing in terms of color and atmosphere, it was completely isolated from the city which i loved. Staff are friendly and always smiling asking about my day, constantly checking if everything is okay. I never expected such a treatment of warmth and love. This Hotele defenitly exceeded my expectations. I love Westin Hotel, i have plans to come back this summer for a week off. June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like Home The staff was very friendly and attentive, specially Mr. Bruno at the reception. Three things to consider: 1. Bath towel is too big and heavy. Get a medium size towels 2. International sports channel should made available in the room. ESPN, Starsport and etc (missed my English Premier league last weekend) 3. Shuttle to City and airport May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Business This is an excellent property and the staff is always friendly, helpful, and professional. It's a peaceful location even for non-golfers. There is a nice pool area and great fitness center. It's the kind of place you want to come back to. It's a shame they still allow smoking in the rooms and restaurants/bars. I have to avoid eating there when smokers are present. It's pretty disgusting. The weakest link is housekeeping. Service is inconsistent. Sometimes they clean the room when you hang the Green Choice tag. Sometimes they don't clean the room when there is no tag. The extent of cleaning varies from day to day. Sometimes they don't clean until 6pm. They will often leave dirty room service items (is that someone elses job?). The room doors tend not to close unless you pull them tight. After cleaning the door is usually left ajar. You never know what you are going to get. Still, a great choice. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel but........ Hotel in general is excellent. Facilities are first class, generally the staff were what you expect froma Westin. HOWEVER, staff at Agadir restaurant are the worst I have experienced in UAE since getting here in. We were left on our own, not offered coffees or sweets after having our mains and when we menetioend it to the manager, he shrugged his shoulders and walked off. NOT GOOD!!! July 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is overhyped We were promised a relaxing weekend. But it was anything, but relaxing. There was loud music playing downstairs for almost 5 hours and it stopped only at 8pm. Even when we kept the windows closed, the room wasn't sound proof. I had specifically stated that my wife is 8 months pregnant and we are coming to relax and this is what we got... April 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel Really good place for a short break.Very well maintained facilities and helpful staffs. I would suggest to please rework on the food,especially the buffet @ fairway..this needs more variety so is the taste needs to be re-looked. The taste no way close to the reality. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Everyone was very kind and helpful. Even it was quiet during Ramadan, the staff was polite and understanding. The meals were made available in a very nice location, and the breakfast buffets is one of the best I have seen in the world of Westin! We would have loved our stay even more if the pool bar was open, but in respect for the timing, and the construction we understood. July 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Average service Whilst the quality of the hotel and the rooms were good, the quality of service was distinctly average. Plates were not cleaned away, the rooms were not cleaned until we asked for them to be cleaned and the concierge did not come to visit me until I requested it 4 times! I am not sure I would recommend it to someone based on my experience this weekend. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Golf Club Golf Club was rude about the information for a beginner player. The answers are in approximate English language and generally was: NO PAY, NO PLAY. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Experience Had a great stay. Check in was great, smoth and fast (done by a portuguese lady (maybe Nadine) and Duty manager (Forgot his name)). Room was amazing but it look like someone forgot to double check it before giving it to me. Bed sheet were not nice, missing tea cups + bags and coffee from nespresso machine. Terrace lamps wasn't working as well. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by An amazing Hotel and staff We enjoyed our stay , this hotel can be classified as a family hotel , you can enjoy the beautiful rooms , the amazing delicious food in all the restaurants , the green area that is available for the golf and the warm fantastic pool . the place of the hotel is too calm that will help you to clear your mind after a long working week . August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent stay I recently enjoyed an excellent stay in the Westin Abu Dhabi. Excellent and efficient staff and most impressive was the fact that the receptionist knew me by name whenever I came to reception. in other words, a very personal touch which is rare these days. May 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service Needs Major Improvement! I have stayed at the Westin for almost six months now. The front desk service is great, however, all other services need major improvement. 1- In-room dining experience is terrible - 3 out of 4 times the operator missed my order (suggestion: need to have someone from the kitchen take the orders!!) 2- It is not unusual that someone would come into your room without knocking on the door (it happened several times) 3- Food quality needs to be improved (very mediocre for a 5 star hotel) 4- concierge service especially in relation with private taxi service is not reliable at all (many times the car I reserved did not show up or did not know where to pick me from - it is a total disaster!) 5- you have an automatic forced wake up call from the sound of grass mowing in the early morning around 6 am Overall, I am very disappointed from the experience and the only reason forcing me to stay at the hotel is its close proximity from my client vis-a-vis other hotels... October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very pleasant stay I stayed here on business and chose primarily based on location. This is a wonderful property with very helpful staff. We got good assistance and recommendations from the front desk staff. Views of the golf course were relaxing --- and I am not even a golfer. This is a very nice place to relax and decompress after a day of work. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by sleeping i was in the hotel on sunday 18-5-2014. at 2 am during my sleeping time . fire alarm started for 10 min and disturbance me. and can't returne back to sleep. and i didin't get any letter of apology May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some great bits, some bad bits! Loved this hotel, loved the Moroccan restaurant - great food and really good, knowledgable staff !! However.... Poor room service :( decided to have breakfast in our room. We'd checked that they had taken the order down right, but It arrival with several items missing. Took four phone calls to rectify. Not impressed !! October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a fantastic facilities "We had a marvelous stay in your hotel . Wonderful interiors, very good service at Agadir Restaurant very professional team , must recommend the Restaurant for some exquisite and famous dishes. Very reasonably priced too for a luxury hotel. My only qualm was the turn down service evening. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first experience with SPG My first experience with SPG has been excellent. The rooms are big. The view from the room is very good. The service is up to the mark. Its location is excellent. The property of the hotel is very big and clean. I strongly recommend this property "Westin Abu Dhabi Golf Resort". February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business & getaways The Hotel is great: good location, clear lines, clear design, spacious rooms, very clean, right on the golf course, awesome buffets, very friendly and polite staff. It's great for golfers, as you are right on the course. Business or Pleasure; it's good for both. We loved it. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Services & Facilities - Gym is not available yet - Check in was incorrect, I had no credit facility although Reception had my Debit Card number and I asked if I should pay any extras, I was told NO, it is fine, you can sign on all your bills. - Reaction by Hotel Management was very efficient. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full Service The room and amenities provided were very nicely done. I had a small misunderstanding at check-out, and the Duty Manager completely took care of the minor issue such that I left feeling very good about the expericience. It is rare to find service of this high quality. September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for Getaway I could not find anything that is not satisfying in this hotel. Starting from the room, food and the staffs are all excellent. It is a pity that the fitness center is located at the golf club building, although it is near but in the hot weather it is a bit irritating. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice option in Abu Dhabi Nice room, nice bar, nice restaurant, nice pool, close to the airport, super staff, great golf course. Great option when staying in Abu Dhabi. Not super close to other bar, restaurant options if you want to get out and see Abu Dhabi but overall a five star experience. June 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>