Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa

  • Furanafushi Island
  • North Malé Atoll,
  • 08240
  • Maldivas
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by you made my dream came true My stayed was awesome with great hotel and very friendly staff everywhere. I love when we walk pass and they all say hi to us. That make us feel comfy. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional customer service We have visited Maldives almost a dozen times & been to numerous resorts but we have never encounter such exceptional customer service.The resort is very customer orientated & all staff members valued customers feedback highly which we found rewarding from a consumer point of view. There were a few minor issues at the beginning but it was quickly addressed & resolved.For instance ,we had a couple of noisy 'neighbours' at the beginning of our stay & we complained to Ms Yi Chang (guest service manager )but she quickly arranged an upgrade for us for our last 3 nights to the water villa which we enjoyed tremendously. She is definitely a credit to your corporation as she is always smiling & seems genuinely sincere. A special mention & thanks to your food & beverage team which accommodate our requests in a timely & professional manner in particular Kumar whom works at the Feast restaurant .He made us fresh perfect pancakes & waffles every morning accompanied with freshly made cream & blueberry jam plus expertly cut smoked salmon .Sohan Bisht,Karinga & Kawsar are also a credit to your catering team together with Roman. As for your housekeeping team,Mohammed Ahmed looked after us when we were staying at the water villa & he offered outstanding housekeeping skills, we complained to him initially regarding the slippery platform above the ladder leading to the lagoon & he quickly cleaned & scrubbed the entire floor .He also offered us an espresso machine which we appreciated greatly as we don't usually drink instant ones. June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best SPG hotel I have stayed so far This was the best stay I have had and I am using SPG hotels a lot. Fantastic SPG recognition - got upgraded to a water bungalow, access to executive lounge and tons of other stuff. Staff is extremely competent - they made our stay very memorable. Bravo June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please go for an extra mile for those taking a late flight on date of departure I hope the resort can make available something like a day room with shower and changing facilities for those who have a late flight on the date of departure. May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bar and the restaurant. Hello, 1. The main beach bar: There is the lack of the Bar Manager. The bar is managed by waiters. They are all concentrated at the bar cashier. They do not look out for customers. You need to go to the bar each time to order. Once you order you need to call them again for the second order, same for the bill. You can make more money if the waiters kept a close contact with the customers.But let me tell you the waiters are very freindly and kind. 2.open buffet restaurant: İn general ı found the food variety very poor and no taste! for the price we paid for. 3. Water sports brochure : a copy should be kept in the rooms.I feel watersports are not marketed as it should be.. Customers are expected to go out to the center to find out. You need a sports manager to run that business. I just felt normal staff were running the place without any motivation to explain in detail the activities. You have such a great sea. You need a a proffessional sports expert to run that place. I could have left couple of thousand dollars there but lack of customer follow up again.. All other facilities and activities are perfect. Thank you again for our great holiday. Hakan Erözer April 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel experience in history This is indeed the WORST experience I have ever had with any hotel in my life. I paid top dollars for a SPG resort and ended up with a nightmare of an experience that was worse than a motel in Maldives. List of issues as follows: 1. Pre-payment of rooms without notification I booked 5 rooms on 24 March for check-in on 30 March. On 26 March, the hotel charged the FULL amount to my credit card. This is not a standard practice for hotel bookings, especially when I booked through the Sheraton Maldives website. I consider this unauthorized charging to my credit card. All hotels will take a credit card guarantee and not charging to my credit card a few days before my actual day of check-in, with the exception of bookings through websites such as agoda and hotels.com. Moreover, my bookings were made in two invoices, and yet, I received three credit card charges and the hotel could not explain why this was the case. 2. Wrong invoices issued The night before my check-out, I notified reception that the pre-check out bill that was left in my room had included minibar items which I had not consumed, and requested them to rectify the bill so that the check-out on the next day would be a fast transaction. However, on the day of check-out, all 5 bills had unknown charges and were terribly wrong. It took 3 hotel staff including the manager on duty to try and rectify the wrong billings and reconcile it with the pre-paid amount that was charged to my card. I SPENT AN HOUR CHECKING OUT, WHICH IS TOTALLY RIDICULOUS. I HAD TO TEACH YOUR STAFF HOW TO DO BILLING. I MISSED MY PRIVATE LAUNCH TRANSFER (WHICH I HAD TO ARRANGE ON MY OWN), AND I HAD TO PAY FOR THE LAUNCH TRANSFER EVEN THOUGH IT WAS YOUR HOTEL'S FAULT THAT CAUSED ME TO MISS MY TRANSFER. THIS IS UNBELIEVABLE! THE HOTEL IS SUPPOSED TO REFUND MY BALANCE AND I HAVE YET TO SEE ANYTHING ON MY CREDIT CARD. 3. Unprofessional attitude of the General Manager After the extremely unpleasant experience with the 3 staff who handled my check-out, I had left my phone and email address with the hotel staff requesting to speak with the GM. However, he/she is obviously not interested in my feedback. It has been 3 days now since I left the resort. If you read the replies from the GM on the SPG review page, the replies are standard and mostly a cut and paste. Says a lot about your customer service standards. 4. Unauthorised entry into rooms One of my colleagues left the room for dinner and when she got back to the room, she noticed that her stuff had been moved. Obviously, someone had entered the room, during the couple of hours when we were out for dinner. What is the hotel's policy for staff entering rooms without guests' knowledge/ instructions? 5. Restaurant service We had two meals at the hotel - Sand Coast and Anchorage Bar. On both occasions, the bills took at least half an hour to reach us. At the Anchorage Bar, the bills given to us were wrong. 6. Dated rooms for an SPG hotel Your hotel needs serious upgrading. The rooms and furniture are old. 7. Phone customer service When I called the call centre to enquire about Sheraton Maldives, the agent could not assist with indicating the timing for the launch transfer from the airport to the hotel. She told me to call the hotel directly, what is the use of a call centre then. Then, the guy I spoke to regarding my SPG account said that I will receive an email with my account details which never came. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING We went for our honeymoon and everything was perfect. Amazing hotel and amazingly friendly staff. Crystal clear water and white sand on the beach. Were upgrade to a water bungalow, from where you can go straight into to water for snorkelling. Food is delicious and a lot of choices for dinner. If you want to get away from the city and just relax: This is the place! April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay We enjoyed our stay. We loved the place, especially the kids. Transfers went smooth, the staff were really accommodating and helpful. Clear waters and good food. Close to nature. Loved the setup, hospitality and food in SeaSalt. March 24, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T21:15:04.107Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_3442, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>