马尔代夫满月岛喜来登度假酒店

  • 马尔代夫
  • 北马累环礁
  • Furanafushi 岛
  • 邮政编码 08240
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional customer service We have visited Maldives almost a dozen times & been to numerous resorts but we have never encounter such exceptional customer service.The resort is very customer orientated & all staff members valued customers feedback highly which we found rewarding from a consumer point of view. There were a few minor issues at the beginning but it was quickly addressed & resolved.For instance ,we had a couple of noisy 'neighbours' at the beginning of our stay & we complained to Ms Yi Chang (guest service manager )but she quickly arranged an upgrade for us for our last 3 nights to the water villa which we enjoyed tremendously. She is definitely a credit to your corporation as she is always smiling & seems genuinely sincere. A special mention & thanks to your food & beverage team which accommodate our requests in a timely & professional manner in particular Kumar whom works at the Feast restaurant .He made us fresh perfect pancakes & waffles every morning accompanied with freshly made cream & blueberry jam plus expertly cut smoked salmon .Sohan Bisht,Karinga & Kawsar are also a credit to your catering team together with Roman. As for your housekeeping team,Mohammed Ahmed looked after us when we were staying at the water villa & he offered outstanding housekeeping skills, we complained to him initially regarding the slippery platform above the ladder leading to the lagoon & he quickly cleaned & scrubbed the entire floor .He also offered us an espresso machine which we appreciated greatly as we don't usually drink instant ones. June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best SPG hotel I have stayed so far This was the best stay I have had and I am using SPG hotels a lot. Fantastic SPG recognition - got upgraded to a water bungalow, access to executive lounge and tons of other stuff. Staff is extremely competent - they made our stay very memorable. Bravo June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please go for an extra mile for those taking a late flight on date of departure I hope the resort can make available something like a day room with shower and changing facilities for those who have a late flight on the date of departure. May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bar and the restaurant. Hello, 1. The main beach bar: There is the lack of the Bar Manager. The bar is managed by waiters. They are all concentrated at the bar cashier. They do not look out for customers. You need to go to the bar each time to order. Once you order you need to call them again for the second order, same for the bill. You can make more money if the waiters kept a close contact with the customers.But let me tell you the waiters are very freindly and kind. 2.open buffet restaurant: İn general ı found the food variety very poor and no taste! for the price we paid for. 3. Water sports brochure : a copy should be kept in the rooms.I feel watersports are not marketed as it should be.. Customers are expected to go out to the center to find out. You need a sports manager to run that business. I just felt normal staff were running the place without any motivation to explain in detail the activities. You have such a great sea. You need a a proffessional sports expert to run that place. I could have left couple of thousand dollars there but lack of customer follow up again.. All other facilities and activities are perfect. Thank you again for our great holiday. Hakan Erözer April 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel experience in history This is indeed the WORST experience I have ever had with any hotel in my life. I paid top dollars for a SPG resort and ended up with a nightmare of an experience that was worse than a motel in Maldives. List of issues as follows: 1. Pre-payment of rooms without notification I booked 5 rooms on 24 March for check-in on 30 March. On 26 March, the hotel charged the FULL amount to my credit card. This is not a standard practice for hotel bookings, especially when I booked through the Sheraton Maldives website. I consider this unauthorized charging to my credit card. All hotels will take a credit card guarantee and not charging to my credit card a few days before my actual day of check-in, with the exception of bookings through websites such as agoda and hotels.com. Moreover, my bookings were made in two invoices, and yet, I received three credit card charges and the hotel could not explain why this was the case. 2. Wrong invoices issued The night before my check-out, I notified reception that the pre-check out bill that was left in my room had included minibar items which I had not consumed, and requested them to rectify the bill so that the check-out on the next day would be a fast transaction. However, on the day of check-out, all 5 bills had unknown charges and were terribly wrong. It took 3 hotel staff including the manager on duty to try and rectify the wrong billings and reconcile it with the pre-paid amount that was charged to my card. I SPENT AN HOUR CHECKING OUT, WHICH IS TOTALLY RIDICULOUS. I HAD TO TEACH YOUR STAFF HOW TO DO BILLING. I MISSED MY PRIVATE LAUNCH TRANSFER (WHICH I HAD TO ARRANGE ON MY OWN), AND I HAD TO PAY FOR THE LAUNCH TRANSFER EVEN THOUGH IT WAS YOUR HOTEL'S FAULT THAT CAUSED ME TO MISS MY TRANSFER. THIS IS UNBELIEVABLE! THE HOTEL IS SUPPOSED TO REFUND MY BALANCE AND I HAVE YET TO SEE ANYTHING ON MY CREDIT CARD. 3. Unprofessional attitude of the General Manager After the extremely unpleasant experience with the 3 staff who handled my check-out, I had left my phone and email address with the hotel staff requesting to speak with the GM. However, he/she is obviously not interested in my feedback. It has been 3 days now since I left the resort. If you read the replies from the GM on the SPG review page, the replies are standard and mostly a cut and paste. Says a lot about your customer service standards. 4. Unauthorised entry into rooms One of my colleagues left the room for dinner and when she got back to the room, she noticed that her stuff had been moved. Obviously, someone had entered the room, during the couple of hours when we were out for dinner. What is the hotel's policy for staff entering rooms without guests' knowledge/ instructions? 5. Restaurant service We had two meals at the hotel - Sand Coast and Anchorage Bar. On both occasions, the bills took at least half an hour to reach us. At the Anchorage Bar, the bills given to us were wrong. 6. Dated rooms for an SPG hotel Your hotel needs serious upgrading. The rooms and furniture are old. 7. Phone customer service When I called the call centre to enquire about Sheraton Maldives, the agent could not assist with indicating the timing for the launch transfer from the airport to the hotel. She told me to call the hotel directly, what is the use of a call centre then. Then, the guy I spoke to regarding my SPG account said that I will receive an email with my account details which never came. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING We went for our honeymoon and everything was perfect. Amazing hotel and amazingly friendly staff. Crystal clear water and white sand on the beach. Were upgrade to a water bungalow, from where you can go straight into to water for snorkelling. Food is delicious and a lot of choices for dinner. If you want to get away from the city and just relax: This is the place! April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay We enjoyed our stay. We loved the place, especially the kids. Transfers went smooth, the staff were really accommodating and helpful. Clear waters and good food. Close to nature. Loved the setup, hospitality and food in SeaSalt. March 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A starving paradise First off, my wife and I would like to thank you and your staff for the hospitality provided. From the moment we arrived at the airport counter to now, all of your staff we have came across have been very helpful and friendly. Thank you again for the upgrade and honeymoon arrangements. On the other hand, if I may, would like to share with you on my thoughts about the dining options and quality. Since our arrival, we have been to Feast for breakfast, Sand Coast, Baan Thai, and Sea Salt for dinner. Sadly to say, we've not been to one meal we would consider it to be average quality. On Monday night, at Sand Coast, fish n chip was fine, but the pizza we ordered is just like a piece of round bread with stuff thrown on and undercooked. Wednesday night at Bann Thai, we ordered two appetizer and two entrees. One of each was okay, but the fried vegetable spring rolls was excessive oily. The stir fried beef with basil and chili was a mess, beef was tough, overcooked and burnt. Last night we decided to give the Reef Harvest buffet at Sea Salt a try with a 7pm reservation. Again, was disappointed. The food selections were less than desirable. All the grilled seafood was overcooked, and the small lobster and whole fish was never offered again after we passed through the line the first time. In its place were small shelled grilled shrimp and what looks like frozen fish filets, both of which I wouldn't consider as part of "harvest" menu. Another big issue we encountered at the buffet last night was the swarm of Chinese mainland visitors that would take a large portion of each grilled seafood items and leaving nothing (us) for people behind them. For the record, I am Taiwan/US citizen and my wife is a Chinese mainland citizen. After seeing the buffet line last night, it leads me to think if the hotel has been so focused on catering to Chinese mainland visitors on all inclusive dining packages that lead to the lack of effort on dining quality and leaving other paid dining guests unsatisfied. As much as I appreciate you and your staff's hospitality during our stay, I can't really say I would recommend this property to my friends that's awaiting for my feedback as they plan their own visit to Maldives, due to what I see as lack of effort on dining options. I hope you understand that this review is done because I am a loyal SPG member and would like to be able to recommend my stays at each property to my friends. February 27, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T13:53:12.705-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_3442, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>