The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa, Phuket

  • 21/4 Moo 1 T.Rasada A.Muang
  • Phuket,
  • 83000
  • Thailand
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by MagicNo place! Amazing place, the East Restaurant is cool. All apartaments have o beach view! At Night is more beautiful, because the wonderful lights decoracion! I recomend! And Phuket is beautiful out Pantog! January 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Big disappointment After several stays at this hotel I was very disappointed after my stay in March 2014. My wife and I went to the restaurant and were very surprised to see the staff on the floor with toothbrushes cleaning the grout. This was during the lunch service. When my wife asked what they were doing they said the hotel manager, Stefan, told them to clean the floor. This is unacceptable to us. We will try to find another Starwood property for our future visits to Phuket. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing stay and wonderful service My wife and I stayed 5 nights at the Westin Siray Bay over the Songkran holiday in a Discovery Suite with Pool access. Our objective was to relax, enjoy the weather, the view, the sunsets and that is exactly what we did, never left the room, so it should be noted that the hotel's public facilities or location play no part in this review. A Pool access suite means that one can step out of the balcony onto your own private section of a shared pool which extends across in front of 4 rooms. The ocean and sunset views from the balcony and the pool were so great we ended up skipping the Platinum Happy Hour, which did not have much choice in terms of selection, to just watch the sunset from our pool. Employee's attention was superb, with particular thanks to Mr. Alexander Lopez, Guest Experience Manager, who was proactive in granting our wishes, made sure our stay was memorable and provided outstanding platinum recognition. A forgotten valuable was promptly returned by the Service Express staff after we checked out and we are grateful for it. Special thanks to the cleaning ladies as well who were so sweet, efficient and attentive, we loved all of them. Overall a very nice stay, cannot wait to return. April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another enjoyable stay! This is my second stay, and another thoroughly enjoyable one. I am thankful for the platinum recognition on both stays. And again, I have enjoyed the food tremendously! A few areas for improvement remain (see my previous review) but I am pleased now that Seasonal Tastes remains open throughout the day, a clear sign that management takes constructive feedback seriously. One thing's for sure: I will be back. This is fast becoming one of my favourite resorts! March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad, but didn't meet my expectations My fault for not doing more research before booking this stay. If you're looking to be on a proper beach, this isn't your place. If you're looking to be close to lots of "stuff" (i.e. Phuket), this isn't your place. If you're looking for a resort to stay and not have to leave - you may do well here. The setting is beautiful. Very hilly, so people with differing levels of physical ability should probably not stay here. Buggies are great and easily zip you around. Two pools. Really not enough to support the resort if it's full. Lots of kids when we were there. Decent views from one half of the resort -- but from the other lots of huge ships and factories. Our room was decent. Nice garden tub. The AC didn't work well and it was loud. The happy hour is amazing mostly bc it's complimentary for Platinum members. We participated every night and loved the live music. The restaurants are mediocre and mega pricey. Was not impressed at all. While our stay wasn't bad, I wouldn't return. March 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic week We chose this hotel for a romantic trip after the wedding. We were very happy with the choice . The hotel is just created for the romantic . Large and comfortable grounds, friendly staff, great food , lots of pools . Proper planning of the territory , allows to feel secluded and calm throughout. Of the downsides of the hotel is worth noting otstutstvie nice beach ( in the sea almost nobody swims ) remoteness from " tsivilitsatsii ." To good beaches have to go about 40 minutes longer. Phuket town is relatively close . In walking distance to the hotel is a Buddhist temple and a forest with monkeys . March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features Well planned and laid out with fantastic sea views from all rooms, resort very clean and tidy with well maintained facilities, staff very courteous, pleasant and helpful with management ensuring you have a pleasant and enjoyable stay. Some restaurant menus could be a little more varied, but generally food and beverage was of a high standard with good service. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a piece of heaven This is the best resort i've ever stayed at- and i've traveled quite a lot. very comparable to my experience at Banyan tree for a very good price. The way the hotel is designed assures privacy at all times. The food was delicious and you could also walk along the beach to the local restaurant for some authentic cheap meals. It was our honeymoon and the best surprise was the upgrade we received upon arrival. I will definitely come back and stay for much longer time. February 25, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>