ウェスティン・スィレイベイリ・ゾート&スパ,プーケット

  • タイ
  • 83000
  • プーケット
  • 21/4 Moo 1 T.Rasada A.Muang
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by MagicNo place! Amazing place, the East Restaurant is cool. All apartaments have o beach view! At Night is more beautiful, because the wonderful lights decoracion! I recomend! And Phuket is beautiful out Pantog! January 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by quite good for kids We had very pleasant stay in your hotel. Actually, I have two small kids, 4 and 1 years old. They enjoyed kids pool and Wetin Kids Club during our stay. Especially, staff of Kids Club are quite kind to my kids. So parents could feel very safe and relaxed all the time. We definately come back to your hotel as long as we live in Singapore. August 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff not professional Great resort , with great views and nice rooms ... Only was disappointed by the staff unprofetionalism when I ordered food at the lobby bar there was other pple ordering , waitress mixed up the order and when 8 asked that I ordered long ago before many others, she said " wait wait just wait " not the best response in a customer service industry ! After a while she brings my meal but it's not the right one , response was this is what's available now , if u want to change the kitchen has a problem so you have to wait 20 min ! I was just stunned I couldn't believe what I was hearing ! So I just canceled and went out for food else where , this rudeness and unprofetionalism really did ruin my excitement about this resort , I wouldn't go back but I'm forced to as my company books this for me ! August 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly perfect my stay at here was great, but room cleanness a bit low. and horizon pool are quite old and small. Staff response once tour group are in need to improved. Most of staff are focus on the tour group. July 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phuket Gem I've stayed at the Westin Siray Bay many times since it first opened and I'm always happy to go back. On this trip the hotel made the visit quite special by having "welcome back" on the bed in rose petals and providing lovely fruit and cheese. The hotel offers a lot for the value so it's one of my favorite Thailand beach resorts. The restaurants are great and the Japanese restaurant is especially good. The breakfast is always great and you'll be impressed with the breakfast buffet section ( the fruit was a little disappointing compared to past visits but there were plenty of other great options.) The resort never feels over-crowded even though it's very big. For the most part, the service is impeccable. There's only one area where the service lacks and that's at the pools. The front desk, concierge, restaurant staff, spa staff are all exceptional and go above and beyond. The rooms are amazing and the views are awesome. I love the Westin beds and always sleep great and this visit was no exception. The management staff at the hotel looks after all the details and ensures all the guests have an enjoyable stay and it's obvious when you visit the hotel. Even though the service at the pool was a little nonexistent, the pools themselves are breathtaking and the perfect place to spend the afternoon/ evening. The spa is tranquil and offers great services at a very good rate. One of the best massages I had in Thailand was at the spa at the Westin. I love the hotel and will absolutely be back again. You can't go wrong with a stay at here! July 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Solid resort in a quiet, isolated part of town Was torn between a 3 and 4 for the hotel, as we wanted to go 3.5, but settled with a "solid" rating (3).To provide some more context: The good: - isolated location with a beautiful view of ko siray bay: Was great to be able to see the sunrise and sunset from our private pool - friendly staff, especial at seasonal taste and at eest: there were some language barriers with a lot of the staff, but most of the staff was very friendly and happy to serve. - shuttle service: a nice shuttle service to Phuket town and jungceylon (patong beach) that was always easy to book and get a ride. Not a fan of them charging 100 thb per person each way to Phuket town and 200 thb to jungceylon, but still cheaper than taking a local taxi (They should just include an extra 50-100 thb per night to your rate). - platinum recognition: booked the cheapest room and was upgraded to a pretty nice discovery suite with a private pool (shared with a few other units, but separated). You also get 15% off f&b as a plat, which is nice when you eat often at a resort, and free breakfast at eest (though I believe a lot of rates include standard breakfast). Also had a cake and some fruit waiting for us to celebrate our honeymoon! The not so good...: - the location: though being isolated can be nice, you need a taxi or need to use the shuttle to go anywhere. You can just walk out of the resort and be in town. Phuket town isn't overly exciting so it's a good 45min trek to go anywhere (e.g., day trips, patong beach, excursions, food). - food: for an Spg resort, was expecting better. We never left a meal thinking "wow" or that we would want to order it again. More meals were unsatisfying and left us disappointed, though never terrible...pizza and pasta at prego was the clear winner on site, of the choices. - Concierge recommendations: this is actually a toss up. We were recommended a day trip to James Bond island with ALP that was amazing, but was also recommended an elephant trekking trip with AT Hill that was jarring and put a damper on our trip for a day or so. The conditions of the elephants were horrible and you are constantly fending for yourself (for tips and purchasing souvenirs) and left alone at big Buddha. The exact opposite of the service we got from ALP. The hotel needs to know what the trips are like that they are recommending. Put a bad taste in our mouths.. - Mosquitos: be prepared to douse yourself with mosquito repellant. We didn't our first couple days and have some huge bites to show for it. They supposedly do a daily spraying but you'll def get attacked everywhere on site (even at the restaurants!). Overall, not a bad place to stay if you want an isolated property away from the busy streets of Phuket, but be prepared to be underwhelmed by the food and a need to find things to do. Def would recommend if you don't want to break the bank, but will not likely repeat of we return to Phuket. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good to be back last visited when it was first launched, glad to know that overall services are as impeccable as before. great recognition for spg lifetime gold. breeze through check-in (thanks to amanda) and check-out. breakfast spread was awesome, albeit the crowd on our first day. thanks to ping pong at the egg station and rose for overall service. well done jane & team. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful stay We had made the SUPREME mistake of booking at another hotel. It took one night there for us to realize we needed to get out- and fast. We found the Westin @ Siray Bay and immediately switched. Upon arrival it was like night and day: Friendly, smiling staff, a quiet and tranquil settings, gorgeous - GORGEOUS view, and the most comfortable bed we experienced throughout our entire 2 week trip. As a random one off item- the Pizza at the italian restaurant- was INCREDIBLE. June 14, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T09:36:23.712-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_3452, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>