ウェスティン・スィレイベイリゾート&スパ,プーケット

  • タイ
  • 83000
  • プーケット
  • 21/4 Moo 1 T.Rasada A.Muang
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様は、料金をお支払いになる大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel looks older The hotel looks little run down. We were very impress on our first visit in 2011. But this year the hotel facilities looks like 5 year older. October 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad one night stay Don't normally write these kinda reviews but here I go. Not a single smile from the staff from the time we arraived untill we left. Long queue to check in. Had to ask for spg benefits. Asked for a late check out and front staff couldn't confirm so they'd call me back. 2 hours later nothing heard. Called reception who still couldn't give me an answer. Got put through to a manager who was very friendly and professional. We agreed on a 13:30 which was fine by me, wanted 14. Next day called for a cart to help with the luggage. It arraived 30 min later. (14:00....) Upon check out front staff presented me the bill for use of internet. I told him I had asked for the free wifi as my complimentary spg benefit. He told me no I hadn't...! I just paid to get away from the place. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel is very recommendable This place has amazing views, reasonable prices, and a laid back atmosphere. Definitely will be coming back here soon. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Romantic hotel We really enjoy the stay in this hotel. Nice view, the staffs are friendly. The air conditional cold enough. The bed is comfortable. Everything are excellent. October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities and services This hotel has amazing facilities and it is well looked after. The staff is very friendly and the food was outstanding. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel in a beautiful setting. I stayed here for four days last week. I would say that it was a great experience and I would return to this property. One kind of cool thing that I have not seen before is that the GM has a desk in the lobby. So he is in the mix with the rest of the front desk team. Pros Amenity points - plat SPG 20% discount card for food and drinks excl. alcohol Happy hour - unlimited drinks for two - plat SPG Suite upgrade - plat SPG Excellent buffet breakfast for two - plat SPG Free internet - plat SPG Kids club - kids can be left there Cons Wifi internet was spotty in my room and around the property. Transportation - The lack of consistent pricing makes every trip out of the hotel a pain. You basically end up keeping the cards of every person that you use and call 4 people to find the best price. The prices vary largely. Hotel buggy - very slow at times. I waited for 20 minutes for a ride from one room to another. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is fantastic views amazing We had the most amazing relaxed holiday. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Short Vacation This short vacation I spent in Phuket will be cherished mainly because of my stay in the Westin resort. I loved everything about this hotel starting from its picturesque location to buffet breakfast, most of the staffs, its heavenly spa and much more. Only part where this hotel should improve is the private beach it owns, it would have been more fun, if this beach had clean blue water. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel/resort is absolutely amazing!!! Our stay at this hotel was great. We chose this venue for our anniversary. The hotel was just lovely,furnishings were very tastefully done, our room was fantastic. The rooms are large with big bathrooms, the views were magnificent. The service from all the staff was extraordinare. It was nice to see the General Managers desk situated in the foyer where people often walked past and he was happy to have a chat at anytime. The restaurants were clean and tasteful the food was excellant, and buffet breakfasts had a large range to choose from. We had the most wonderful aromatherapy massage in the spa there - highly recommended .Even though some rooms can be a distance away from the main hotel there is always hotel transport to take you to and from your room. There was hotel transport to the main shopping centres at a minimal fee. The gardens/grounds are impeccably maintained. The hotel is good for singles couples and families. We will definetly be coming back again and recommending this wonderful hotel to all our family and friends. Thankyou to management and staff for a lovely stay. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel staff has excellent The service of the staff members were excellent and were very accommodating at all times. Even for last minute changes and requests. Especially Ms Arunotai and Ms Tam. All the staff working in the meeting rooms and setup of the breaks should be commended. At a whole the ambience and outlook were very approachable and the staff were mindful of all the guests needs. But food could be improved. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, clean, well maintained and staffed. Family oriented. We had a great experience with our 3 nights stay. Well trained and willing staff. Resort is very well maintained and clean. Would love to go back and recommend everyone visiting Phuket. September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great villa but understaffed hotel We upgraded ourselves to a 1 bedroom villa and it was amazing. The hotel is in dire need to recruit more staff as the arrival experience was stressful having a lot of people checking in at the same time and the receptionist in a hurry to finish the transaction. The restaurants were the same as well. Went to Prego's one night and it was closed. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best holiday ever Westin Siray Bay is an outstanding hotel. The staff went above and beyond to make our ever moment as pleasant as possible. The pools and water features created the most relaxing environment that we have ever experienced at a hotel. The food was very reasonably priced and we never had a meal we didn't enjoy. Can't wait to return thank you all August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent view One of the best location visited August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is excellent Tobegin its a beautiful property good location with panoramic sea view It has exceeded the expectation in all fields with having great service,smooth check in and check out,friendly & attententive staff and facilities available in hotel The food was great in all restaurants, and must say Prego was awesome Its truly Heavenly as the brand portrays- Heaven on Earth-Westin Siray Phuket August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay, but... This is an excellent place to stay because the resort facilites, staff, food, sea view from the room, etc are all outstanding! I am also personally a big fan of the Westin's interior decor and motif. Modern and bright with light colored walls, curtains and linens. A very cheery place to stay, unlike some other places which offer more traditional and old fashion decor... just a matter of taste. Also a plus: I paid for 3 nights and the 4th night was free. I'm a SPG member so maybe that is a special SPG offer. We booked two rooms so 2 nights free makes a difference. Starwood back-end service staff (I booked by calling and not doing it online) are very friendly and helpful. I've been a SPG member for years but apparently my account was deactivated and I lost thousands of points. The guy I spoke to on the phone when I made the reservation (I'm in Singapore, I think he was in Australia) was very nice and reactivated my account and all of the points lost! He didn't have to do that, but he just made my day and I appreciate that. Now that is how you build customer loyalty. In the future, I will always think of Starwood/Westin first before any other hotel chain. BUT, the biggest disappointment at this resort was the beach itself. If you want to spend time on the beach and the quality of the beach matters a lot to you, then don't stay here. The water is murky and trash was washing up on the beach. Don't they have a staff member responsible for maintaining the cleanliness of the beach? We took our kids and had to be careful of broken glass bottles in the sand... Very disappointing, but luckily, I booked a sea view room with its own private pool which was spectacular. This resort is so close to being perfect... the beach just doesn't do the resort justice. Two other issues during our stay: there was a minor ant problem on top of the dresser and the TV stopped working properly. Annoying problems, but nothing devastating... however, not something you would expect at the Westin! Also, why no ice machines near the rooms? Finally, take note that this resort is in a somewhat remote area and is secluded, which is good for a number of reasons, but at the same time, you can't just walk out of the resort and explore town on your own... wherever you plan to go outside of the resort, you need to arrange transportation. Keep that in mind when you start planning for your trip. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable interlude We totally enjoyed our stay at the Westin Siray Bay. Only a couple of tiny gripes, not to do with the Hotel persay, just parents allowing children to run riot in the breakfast area, lively children on holiday is ok but not where huge trays of scolding hot drinks are being carried, a little interaction from staff could nip a potentially horrendous accident from occurring. Room service, we ordered x 2 burger meals, which arrived piping hot and delicious, however we also got a Pizza which we had not ordered, to be honest it was not a big issue but something that could be avoided, all in all, we shall visit it again, it was all in all what it said it was...... August 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice fresh... All things fine, staff members keep on interacting with each other even in guest presence. Seems a little discourteous but not intolerable. Breakfast gets too crowded but quite nice on the food and service part. Nice place good value. August 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by was better last year Expecting same level of enjoyment and satisfied experience from my last year visit to Wextin Siray, but little disappointed Staff gave me smokoing room without asking, so need to change room at first night Shuttle to downtown charged, which was free last year But kidsclub was so kind that my kids loved teachers and left happy birthday card to "Na" Thanks for reading August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel suited our needs very nicely Situated in a quiet location, this hotel suited our needs very nicely. It is situated on Siray Bay close to Phuket Town and has an efficient tuk-tuk service between the lobby, restaurants and rooms. It also has a convenient mini-bus service to and from the city at regular intervals. The staff are friendly and helpful. August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very nice experience... This is a very quiet location, on the east side of Phuket overlooking Siray Bay. Do not expect the large white sandy beaches of Karon or the hustle of the Patong night life. This is a place to curl up with a good book and relax. The property itself is impressive, the rooms are spacious and the view is great. The staff was very courteous and attended to our needs quickly and with a smile My only complaints would be about the rather large but dying cock roach in our bathroom that came out late one night and the overly agressive lizards on the balcony. The latter really disrupted what would have been a perfect two nights at this luxurious resort. August 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprise This hotel upgrade room type from sala pool villa to one bedroom pool villa August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel with Great Pools Room: Big and comfortable room with great rain shower. The only let down is that our duluxe sea-view room's view was blocked by another block of rooms. In-Room Dining (Express Service) was superb - great food and we only waited for about 15-20mins. Great pools and nice sunset. Staff are always ready to help & food is good. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect This hotel features one of the best scenic view at the room. I stayed at room 1824 (per my special request.) and from my room I get a 180 degree of sea view! The overall service from the staff was very satisfying especially the front office staff. The front office staff attended well to all my special requests I have made. There were only a few minor things that kept my vacation away from the word "Perfect". 1.] The food taste at the Prego restaurant (the Italian restaurant of the hotel) could have been better. Out of my 3-course meal, I was impressed only by one dish. The pasta and the lamb rack ordered were not memorable for my taste. 2.] The air-conditioner broke down during my breakfast at the Taste restaurant. The hotel did not provide enough fans to cool down the room temperature. 3.] The pool table at the Splash pool area was not available. The equipment needed for the pool table was in shortage. August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful views This hotel was great. The views are spectacular. The breakfast was amazing! The staff were really friendly; their English is not the best, so it was hard to communicate over the phone when I needed someone to clean the room. The location is kind of far from Patong but the 45 min cab ride is do-able. I would definitely come here again. The views and infinity pool swim up bar are great! August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met and beyond our expectations The hotel is beautiful and the staff endeavour to attend to your every need, although there is sometimes a language barrier with English speaking guests. August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely hotel & relaxing Stayed in July school holidays for 7 days & had a great time.Breakfast was great , Esst restaurant was superb as was room service.Pools were great but beach disappointing ( not your fault but polluted water) Staff are great & would recommend to stay. Yes it is far from the "action" of Patong but thank goodness as patong is not that nice.One thing the hotel should review is the amont the in house travel desk charges for tours where if you go into town the same trip will cost 50% less. We asked them to match & gave us a blank stare & so NO. They are losing a lot of business as people will not be taken advantage of. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pros and Cons @Westin Siray Bay Resort&Spa Now I've been stayed at Westin Siray Bay Resort&Spa,Phuket. Re visited : 3rd time for me&family Peroid : July Room : Superior Seaveiw rooms Pros and Good experience in this resort 1.Good Location with Panoramic sea view nearly 180 degree. 2.Friendliness ,polite and helpful front reservation staff : 3.Well-treated and respect our platinum recoqnitions : Benefits : Room upgraded to Indulge suite for 2 rooms Happy hours about 06.00-07.30 pm High speed internet ,so smooth and rapidly. 4.Variety of Buffet breakfast and Drinks@Taste restaurant where you can see panoramic seaview easily. 5.Great Happy Hours : -Open-air location /Live songs from the local musical band/ Unlimited non-alcoholic and alcholic drinks/ Well-trained and friendliness batenders. 6.Best Heavenly spa for relax : Well-trained therapist and aromatic atmosphere@Heavenly spa. Cons and Bad experience in this resort. 1.Not easily to walk around the resort, on the hill.However it has a small car"tuktuk" and shuttle golf cart transfer. July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great swimming pool / Kind staffs The staffs are very kind. The swimming pool (especially splash pool) is very clean / large. The sun tan chair & cocoon chair are very cosy. The beach was good. The breakfast buffet at seaonal tastes are the best. I enjoyed smoked salmon, pancake, omlet, noodle & various smoothie/fruit juice. July 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel but with a couple of negatives I was here for a corporate event, which was flawlessly organized. The conference facilities are very good and the internet very fast. Food and beverage is outstanding but with one disappointment: the coffee at the breakfast buffet is terrible. Maybe they put too much coffee in the caffetiere, I don't know. The coffee that is brought together with the breakfast in the rooms is excellent, however. So I am not sure what is going on there. The rooms are spacious, clean and well appointed. I had one problem though that they were renovating the room above me: after complaining they stopped. When I moved to the Sala pool villa I of course did not have that problem anymore. However, annoyingly on my free Saturday, again renovation sounds were coming from one of the rooms and sound of the worst kind: cutting tiles... The management should not allow stone and tile cutting to be done within hotel premises. Measurements can be taken and stone cut outside of the premises. Apart from the above gripes I still think this is an excellent hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. July 24, 2012
  • 2015-03-30T18:19:01.121-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_235, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_3452, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>