W Singapore - Sentosa Cove

  • 21 Ocean Way
  • Singapore,
  • 098374
  • Singapore
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 555 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel!!! Each time we stay, we think it can't possibly get any better.... but you've proved us wrong again!!. Staff are super attentive and helpful. We were pleasantly surprised with a room upgrade at check in. The Marvellous suite was really very nice, and the lovely little gifts and welcome notes are always a nice touch. We are always treated so well, and the rooms are spotless. We have booked another stay and can't wait. We are in Singapore several times a year and W Hotel is the place to stay....ALWAYS. Look forward to seeing you all again in a couple weeks!! May 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by nothing special rooms are not cleaned for two days, and when clean , cleaned very bad. no washcloths in the bathroom for this level of hotel. Skirt in the restaurant had to constantly ask you served ... well serviced hotel does not pull 5 stars!!! May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Birthday Experience Our recent stay at the W Singapore in April to celebrate my birthday was a truly WOW experience - thanks to Welcome Manager, Rissa Williams, and the exceptional W team! There were so many things that impressed us - the swift check-in, the marvelous room upgrade, the wonderful birthday balloons that decorated our bedroom, the touching handwritten greeting card (signed by W Insider, Cara), and our favourite cocktails delivered shortly to our room upon our arrival. And just when we thought it couldn't get any better, we were brought a whole bottle of champagne and a birthday cake! We feel truly valued as guests, and this gives us even more reason to make W Singapore the top choice for our vacations in the coming months. Please accept our sincere gratitude for making this birthday celebration an unforgettable memory! May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is "over the top" We arrived at this hotel tired after a long plane ride. Check-in was fast and easy and the room we received had a great view of the yacht harbor. Even though there was a special event we never felt crowded out or had any trouble securing a table at the steak house, which drew us in with the open fire pit and intoxitating aroma! We were not disappointed! The highlight was meeting Cara Low -"W Insider" - what an asset to the hotel - she offered great advice on activities, arranged a later check-out once she found out that our plane left late at night, and made us feel like VIPs - which were certainly are not. It was fun to be treated like a Rock Stars! We will never stay anywhere else when we are in the area. April 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Talents ~ Great GM We have stayed at numerous hotels around the globe and would like to commend that W Singapore is definitely one of the best if not the best we have stayed at. Everything is just "W"ell Done and "W"onderful plus "W"ow! Thanks to a super dedicated team of Talents that GM Stephane leads, namely Cara and Rissa, who the former even took time on her off day to contact us so to ensure that all things are perfectly well with our stay! So the minimum we can do now is to say a BIG "thank you" to GM Stephane for putting up your best of the best Talents who took so well care of us. Yes without a doubt, we will surely be back!! April 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by High Expectations From Previous Stay, But.... Perhaps it was a bad omen, but when I initially called to ask for an early check in, it was really difficult to get through to a knowledgeable staff member. No biggie, eventually got through and got an early check in. We were really excited because we stayed here last Christmas and had a wonderful time. This time, something was 'off'. Some new 'lows' - after returning from a full day out with two tired kids at 1500, our room wasn't made up. Could not communicate with non-English speaking maid. - shower head in bathtub was leaking. Talked to staff twice at front desk. Issue was never resolved - ordered chicken wings from the pool. Delicious on outside, undercooked on the inside. Received a new order and an apology. - saw other kids get rubber duckies, ours didn't. Sort of a let down because we got them last time when we stayed. Not everything was bad. Our room was beautiful, pool was awesome and food(that wasn't raw) was good. Just some issues that I didn't expect from a W. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel away from usual busy Singapore Probably the best hotel with the best kind of environment that you hardly find anywhere else in Singapore. Hotel is not cramped like others in Singapore, Has vast space to relax and walk around. Room with a balcony overlooking great view, great pool and spa facilities that you can use throughout your stay. Very great stay each time we are there and always want to stay there whenever we visit Singapore. Thank you W Team. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Ultimate Family Holiday Anywhere in the World My wife and I and now our 13 month old daughter are well traveled, but our 5 nights at W Singapore - Sentosa Cove 16-21 March blew us away. If we could have imagined the perfect family holiday, we have experienced it at W Singapore - Sentosa Cove. Every member of the W Singapore staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and to assure they were each contributing their utmost to make every day our happiest. W Singapore - Sentosa Cove is nothing less than the ultimate family fantasy land. We cannot say in words how much joy you brought on little daughter and her loving parents. Thank you, thank you, thank you. We will return! March 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:26:09.335-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_555, tr_555
  • loc_en_US, sid_3462, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>