W Singapore - Sentosa Cove

  • 21 Ocean Way
  • Singapore,
  • 098374
  • Singapore
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing room bedding. Rollaways and cribs are available upon request at no additional cost and are based on availability upon arrival. Buffet breakfast is available for children at 50% off the regular adult price.

Age for Registration Policy

Guests must be a minimum of 18 years old, with a valid photo ID, to check-in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 507 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staffs need extra training 1. One of the girl working in swimming pool was quite blur, maybe she was a part time staff. I asked if I can just take the toys, e.g. Water gun, float, because its our first time. She gave me a blur look, her answer was "what, what?" 2. The room cleaning only done around 5pm! That was after we went to SEA aquarium, the USS and went down for a swim. Short of staffs 3. Dinner time in the Cafe was good, only also short of staffs. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel This is our 2nd stay at W sentosa. Our expectations were exceeded again and again. Cannot rate this hotel, staff, and amenities high enough.. September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by revieW Nice hotel, the interior (especially the rooms) is in an interesting modern design. A large area of the room, bath with window. There are all the necessary accessories. Friendly staff. Large pool. Parking for yachts. For breakfast I did not have time to try (I left the hotel early). A gym. The only negative, in my opinion - far from station Sentosa express. But it is because of the specific hotel - it's built for yachtsmans. October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful The swimming pool is amazing. September 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Hardware Poor Software Wonderful facilities and lovely building. Too bad the staff and service etc is so lacking. Beds are too soft as well as pillows, poor quality of sleep. Staff very inexperienced and some are downright rude, especially the restaurant manager at breakfast or seems to act as one (Indian guy dressed in black). Tried calling the whatever/whenever line, more than 10 mins still no answer. Tried a few times, in the end, had to walk down to the counter to get assistance. Was at the pool on Wednesday and only 1 staff present, had to dispense towels, take orders for food and drink, pump inflatables, poor guy was running round in circles. Waited 30 mins to get my drinks. Shuttle service to RWS is a joke, one way service every blue moon. Or wait for the sentosa shuttle which takes 35 mins to get to RWS from W. Got a great asset and location in Sentosa but very poorly executed. November 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great ambience and excellent quality It is one of the top 2 W hotels in my book, only second to Barcelona. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location with lovely staff The hotel is situated in Sentosa Cove away from the crowds in Resorts World. The marina is coming together with several restaurants already opened. The hotel pool is great with some lovely features such as the modern hammocks and swim up bar. Staff were very helpful and quick to respond to requests. My only criticism would be the restaurants could be improved upon with a good kids menu and some better thought out dishes. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best hotel with an amazing pool in whole of Singapore! This hotel impressed us with its huge sprawling pool. The gym and hot jacuzzi whirlpool were also impressive. My family enjoyed the stay here a lot! The pillows in the room were a tad too soft, the lightings in the rooms were funky varying from light purple to yellow hues. Everything in the hotel was designer made to the very detail from the lightings to the mirrors to the wall features. Overall a fun & memorable stay! February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel interior design is nice The hotel is really great to stay over. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W - staying at Zouk out weekend Hotel is very nice, facilities especially the gym and pool area are lovely. We had dinner at the skirt restaurant which was very good. The one area for improvement is the staff - its abit hit and miss in terms of service, partially because the hotel is new. Most staff are really keen to help even if they don't know how, and there were really nice touches like the effort the guy went to for my latte at breakfast etc.. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Sentosa Cove Singapore The location and hotel were great. Jill who checked us in was very helpful and friendly. She is an asset to the hotel. She gave us information that made the orientation of the hotel and facilities a lot easier when we cheked in. Great that the pool was open 24 hours and we made full use of the pool during our stay. Would highly recommend to stay at the location if one is looking to spent a few day on Sentosa Island. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel really comfortable I really really love the swimming pool, it not only comforable and quite relx. The staff are very nice. September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities Bed was too soft. The only complain is that the steam bath was down when we last visited in Feb 2014, now is already Aug 2014, and the steam bath is still under maintenance. My wife was Disappointed as it was her birthday, and she really enjoy the steam bath facility the last time we visited W hotel. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A staycation without much to shout about. Rooms were not in fabulous condition despite being named "Fabulous". First room had terrible smoke and grease smells. Room was changed to another one on the same floor. Second room had air conditioning that was not cold and faulty lights in the toilet. Even the complimentary bubbly from the manager could not make this staycation fabulous. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Immaculate Property, Excellent Service Superd Property with scenic Marina and Ocean View. Excellent Suites/Room layout with generous Balcony Space. Exceptional Pool and Fitness Centre. Rejuvenating SPA Experience - Must Try. Awesome service staff across the board - Extremely Courteous and helpful. Tribute to Nancy & Jenny from Kitchen Table for their superior service attitude. Strongly recommend this hotel. One of SPG best property not to be miss January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience The hotel was excellent really enjoyed the experience. The only thing that was a little disappointing was the attitude of some staff. On a couple of occasions it was difficult to get some directions from the concecierge staff. I was also a little disappointed with service from senior pool staff. In saying that, I love the concept of the W experience and this will not stop me booking again at a W Resort soon. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay, impressed Love the cosy dip pool in the room and the little sweet gestures from the hotel. Room had thoughtful facilities and really keep the guests well covered. Staff came with a nice choc birthday cake for my husband once they knew that it was his birthday that day and came over to check after we've checked in to see if everything was alright. Stay experience was delightful and comfortable. Will be back again. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 One of the best hotel in Singapore I love staycation in Singapore due to my busy schedule that restrain me from going overseas. Therefore, Ive stayed in quite a number of hotels in Singapore, and W hotel is one of the best I've ever encountered. The service staffs are all well-trained, the room is definitely comfortable. A very thoughtful, good service, well-maintained hotel. I will definitely come back for more stay. Well done W hotel. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This was my second stay in W Sentosa. Just like the first time, I had a very good experience. The Hotel is one of the best I ever stayed at. It has a somewhat different style and image than most other 5 star hotels. Very modern, trendy and fashionable. Rooms are nicely decorated and very comfortable. The pool area is great and the Gym is the best hotel gym I ever saw. Breakfast is top class. Of course the hotel is expensive, both room charges and food and beverages, but if you are prepared to pay for class and quality, this is a great choice. Also worth mentioning is the location. Sentosa Cove is a remarkable place which enhances the experience of the hotel stay. Only negative is the food menus. A bit too pricy and I think there could be a few more choices available at a more moderate price level, which would be desired e.g. when having a quick lunch by the pool or even in your room. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Michael Wilkins Great staff. Extremely friendly, special mention to Isaac on reception. Good local resteraunts as well as hotel eating. Gym is good quality an overall easy relaxing experience August 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious, comfortable and clean room the hotel has a very modern feel which i like. The room is spacious and bed very comfortable. Overall, i had a wonderful expererience. I would suggest a small area for consideration. The lighting in the room is generally too soft and orangy. For ladies who need to put on make up, there is no area with sufficient lighting. It is really a struggle every day to strain our eyes in front of the mirror. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultra modern hotel with great service Although off the beaten path, the W Singapore in Sentosa Cove is a wonderful getaway. The property is immaculate and the service was impeccable/accommodating. From check-in with Aizat, to the amazing breakfast at the Kitchen table, to Byron (master mixologist) serving up delicious concoctions at Woobar, and the delightful pool area with covered hammocks, my stay was near perfect. The birthday cake delivered to the room, was the cherry on top. If you are in Singapore to get away from it all not bothered by commuting to city destinations (15 mins or so by cab), this property is the place for you. Key things to note: I traveled alone and felt perfectly safe. You'll want a pool view! I was lucky enough to be upgraded being an SPG Gold member, I appreciated being able to chill outside on the covered terrace from my room on the rainy days. Favorite part of the hotel: Swinging seats in Woobar... September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Facilities The features and surrounding were awesome. My family and I had great time except on last day when my son tripped while looking at the lights. A staff of the hotel (an indian lady) was more concerned of the lights than my son. She even passed a remark 'Please keep an eye on your son'. As parents, my wife and i were irked by that rude remark. This happened on Saturday, 14th Sep 2013@1115-1130 am. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best family hotel in Singapore This was our second time at the W Sentosa. Great rooms, spacious and comfortable. Great responsive staff who were quick to meet all my family's needs. Incredible pool with plenty of pool lounges and floating mattresses that my kids loved. Breakfast area is a bit busy but the food and ambiance is amazing. Can't wait to come back again. Thank you W Sentosa. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotels with some rooms for improvements! -Great view from the hotel room, overlooking the pool and yacht. -Facilities were good. Gym, pool etc. -Staffs were welcoming and friendly. Helpful too -Minibar in the room were inconsistent and abit dusty. Some had price tags while others didn't. Confusing which were complimentary -After check-in, was not informed on how to redeem complimentary drinks and breakfast. Only till we asked. - August 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by W experience over-rated Nothing impressive nor any special features/facilities to let us feel the W experience. Too expensive for a so-so environment and experience though staffs are extremely friendly for a Sunday. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value and great stay The price is really worth it. I stayed at wonderful room and it comes with a big bathroom with superb amenities. The bed was big and comfy! Bose sound system was the best . We also had two cocktails at woobar. The facilities were well maintained with class and the swimming pool was heated :) breakfast was fresh and selection was wide . Totally enjoyed My stay and also the friendly staff! May 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Generally unsatisfactory Took time for check in and out, transportation staffs are too busy to take care of us and public bus and taxi system should be improved. It take a long time only to go USS area.Pool is good, relaxed and enough space. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whimsical design and great location Located at Sentosa cove, love the bicycle rental services and had a great time with my friend. It's my 2nd visit here and still look forward to my 3rd and 4th visit. No upgrade or anything done for my birthday, but it is fine, I still enjoy the overall good services and most importantly, the really sumptuous food of the in room dining. Please try the Parma ham pizza and panini January 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standard has dropped This is my 3rd stay with W Sentosa and it is to my dismay that the standard has dropped. Pool water is quite dirty and even facility in Away Spa has malfunctioned (one of the Whirl Pool is not functioning). The standing lamp in the room flickers when you on it. August 5, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 18 next>>