W Singapore - Sentosa Cove

  • 21 Ocean Way
  • Singapore,
  • 098374
  • Singapore
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing room bedding. Rollaways and cribs are available upon request at no additional cost and are based on availability upon arrival. Buffet breakfast is available for children at 50% off the regular adult price.

Age for Registration Policy

Guests must be a minimum of 18 years old, with a valid photo ID, to check-in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 467 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG hotel in Asia Room, swimming pool, car park, location, almost everything perfect. Restaurant is a little bit crowed, need reserve in advance. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid experience A nice property. Structuring more attractive rates for one night staycations would likely see good demand amongst local guests June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Interior - excellent Ambiance Great Atmosphere and best hotel to stay in Sentosa Island. Love to come back and Definitely recommend to every one !! October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a great outdoor pool ambience but... Room comfort - 5 stars Room rate - 6 stars Food - below average & very expensive Service - below average, very disorganized December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Indeed Fabulous Love this hotel. Classy, hip, and really fabulous. Worth going back again. Kids friendly too so you can visit with family. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always exceed expectation The room, the facilities, the environment and most importantly, the service - all exceeded my expectation. Great hotel! December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent swimming pool. I had a great time with my family at swimming pool. All facilities were very comfortable and staffs were very kine. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel What a great hotel with friendly staff, amazing food and cool music everywhere. Wonderful decor, art and lighting. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where W takes all its meaning I stayed there in April for 2 nights. I can truly say that this one of the best hotels I have ever enjoyed staying. And certainly in my top two (2) of the ‘’W’’ chain from Starwood's. After 2 different stays at an other hotel (witch I won't mention) in Singapore, were I experience on both occasion unpleasant stays, The W Singapore finally opened. :) The hotel is well located near the marina and the site is very quiet. The premises are very clean and the staff very helpful and welcoming. The pool is quiet and clean, the view is gorgeous. The General Manager did a great job by hiring a wonderful and attentive staff. The service was top notch and the food was excellent. The menu is outstanding and drink list is very unique. My only issue was the wine list witch is all the same in Singapore for Starwood's hotels. But I guess that has nothing to do with the Hotel itself. For the effort put into this hotel, it truly deserves great praise and I would recommend this to anyone thinking of staying in the region. This will become my place of choice when staying in Singapore. No need to go somewhere else. What a wonderful place. Thank you again W Singapore. Have a nice Stay June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel This is a very good hotel with excellent view and beautiful location. Really great place to relax and unwind. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel oustanding decor great hotel to be while visiting Singapore, great pool, the decor is just fantastic. will be back for sure September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT POOL swimming pool operates 24 hours and offers many varieties of floats and water toys for kids ! Awesome ! August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Singapore is fantastic Great room, super staff, excellent facilities. Only request is that you put simple TV instructions out!! February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Singapore Rocks! Overall I had a blast! Staff were courteous, settings were just as expected, cool factor personified! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is consistent in design identity There is consistent among room, lobby, music in lobby, staff. They are vivid, joyful and excellent. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels in Singapore Excellent service, very friendly staff, great suites, excellent food and very good facilities. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Comfort very comfy bed very friendly staff good atmosphere good for weekend getaway good for couple December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent Service by the Spa and Pool Staff Great experience with the team at the pool and spa. Attentive and helpful team. Good Job! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I have stayed very comfortably. It is one of the best retreat in the Island Republic :) February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The iconic hotel The W hotel is great, but the shower pressure is relatively low. It needs improvement January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room is Fantastic I like the lightings in the room and the room is very clean, cozy and comfortable March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Singapore Beautiful location, best service and nice food. We like the pool and room design December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel is a great place to unwind and relax in Singapore, highly recommended February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by JDLC77 The concierge staff were fantastic and helped make the stay even more special! February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very happening Great service full of fun. Need to improve the shuttle service to sentosa. June 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 nothing goog about this w the staff is not nice, the location is bad. there is no view of the hotel July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great rooms My daughter and i loved the stay, very cool and nice and hip place to stay January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by TV's Volume and Bathing Tap Have to switch on separate button and confusion on turning on bathing tap December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by They go above and beyond I did my marriage proposal here in the W Singapore. The staff and the W Insider was absolutely helpful in coordinating and making sure everything was in place the week before the day itself through till checkout. They made arrangements for special needs and also spent time coordinating with friends and family helping out in the planning. Really appreciate the extra lovely amenities provided in the suite as well as the strong support and assistance rendered. The staff were also made known to the event and I was pleasantly surprised that a few of the reception staff greeted and congratulated me by my name upon check out. All in all a great property and a fantastic Marvellous Suite. The marina view was splendid, the room was very tastefully done up, and a very generous balcony space - that was a big plus. Will certainly consider holding mini suite parties over here. I didn't really hit the pool but from the balcony itself, it looks really chic and well-landscaped. One comment about the shower door - the water tends to spray/leak out from the shower area, making a mess of the bathroom floor. Please look into it. Other than that, big thanks to the W staff on making this a memorable Christmas for my fiancee and me. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms The hotel is lovely and the rooms are spacious and well fitted out. February 18, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>