W Singapore - Sentosa Cove

  • 21 Ocean Way
  • Singapore,
  • 098374
  • Singapore
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing room bedding. Rollaways and cribs are available upon request at no additional cost and are based on availability upon arrival. Buffet breakfast is available for children at 50% off the regular adult price.

Age for Registration Policy

Guests must be a minimum of 18 years old, with a valid photo ID, to check-in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 433 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel has great service This hotel provide me a very good service. All the staff made me feel warmth because all the staff there always remain a great smile and always greet the guest. The facilities there is excellent. The room is very comfortable for me. Have a great scene over there. Overall, its a good place to relax your mind and heart. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay in W Singapore - Sentosa Cove Fabulous Stay in W Singapore - Sentosa Cove Excellent service and all staffs are well trained. Superb view and environment. Friendly staffs that makes me feel like I’m home(Or even better). I will recommend W Hotel to all my friends and colleagues before they make any reservation when are are staying in Singapore. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay Disappointed with 2 things during my stay. 1) Room was not made up the 2nd morning. Had to inform the Conceige to have my room made up 2) requested for a Birthday cake to be delivered to my room at 9:30pm. The cake arrived 1hr late only after I called "Whatever, Whenever" twice! Overall stay ia satisfactory. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay despite come to this hotel on company offsite, it was a very pleasent and enjoyable stay. Will come back with family. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel services We had a great time staying with W Hotel. It was a nice gateaway from the burstling city of Singapore surrounded with nice swimming pool and beautiful yacht view around the hotel. Warm and friendly services from the W team. Really enjoyed our stay and making it a memorable one for my boyfriend's birthday. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall the hotel is beautiful and service is excellent. Only some points: 1) bed / pillow too soft 2) there is no laundry bag which makes it rather in-convenience. 3) for the price that is charged, I had expected better quality bedroom slippers than the current type that looks really cheap and it is not comfortable too. 4) there was no turn-down service. November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel truly awesome and beautiful. it's realy an experience to stay in the hotel i love the room and amenities. just didnt have time to use them. hotel must cater for personalized services like guests celebrating their pre-bday weekend at least jsut like my case. my SPG points are not yet updated to my account though. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Stayed at the W Singapore for a week, found the staff very helpful kind and always smiling so nice to see. The hotel it self is everything and more for what we wanted. Rooms very comfortable, pool stunning and location great would highly recommed the beautiful W Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Interesting experience The hotel is not where everything else is but that's not a problem because we just drove in and out using the easily accessible and unlimited complimentary car park coupons. Decorations, furniture etc is beautiful and exciting. Staff always greats with a smile. My stay was short but memorable. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Services should be improved The schedule of shuttle bus should be improved. There is no shuttle bus for round trip to Water Front Station. Then the guest can take the mono rail to Harbour Front for shopping or transit by MRT. I am appreciated of your Welcome Desk Manager. She has a quick response for my request. Thanks. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a perfect hotel stay! My friends, daughter and I enjoyed the lovely stay. Such a great hotel. Love the mood lightings! Absolutely beautiful! The pool is excellent! I hope I could have stayed for more days. Other lounge areas are so stylish! Superb! I knocked on the bed ledge and caused lots of bruises. Be careful! April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Their service is personalize and warmth greetings from staff of all corners I have had enjoyed my stay at W Hotel Sentosa Cove during my recent celebration for friend's birthday. We are surprised and happy by Skirt's gesture for the complimentary champagne and cake during our dinner. Overall experience is good and will visit W Hotel for 2nd time this coming weekend. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Swimming Pool! When I choose a hotel for my family trip, I consider the hotel F&B and facilities (Especially B/F and Swimming Pool) important. And this hotel is one of the best among where I stayed. I had a great time with my son in the swimming pool at night and I will not forget the experience forever. July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Air-con noisy Air-con noisy at one of the room I stay, particularly at night Pool carry out rubber works & created unbearable smell in one morning when there are so many guest using the pool, management should be more considerate & only allow such works at night when there are less guest using the pool July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funky but music too noisy This is an amazing place to stay. A great aesthetic design experience. One area that needs attention is the over-loud music in the lobby and around the pool. The noise is beyond conversation acceptance level and distracting. I felt the bass noise levels were unsafe for guests and staff. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but still working out the kinks.. Outstanding hotel. Service top notch. Staff very friendly and made us feel welcome. Great facilities, but still some things not working in room. Bar too small and had to go elsewhere when they could not accommodate. Also, breakfast is packed! too crowded. Need a better system and layout. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great new hotel on sentosa W Hotel is an excellent hotel for stay on sentosa. Warm cozy rooms, great food and excellent service. Only bit isolated if you need to go to the city more often as you need to use taxi all the time. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a getaway & family staycation I booked this hotel for celebrating my daughter's birthday, and we had a wonderful and memorable stay at W Singapore - Sentosa Cove. It could be even better if there are more shops and recreation activities in the vicinity on top of the hotel facilities (wonderful pool and gym though) April 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mr So BAD SERVICE, All the staff don't check clearly on the computer system, and come to ask for payment all the time, day by day, not as one times only - impolite services (even for the management who I have talked when I checkout) and bad shuttle bus service to the town with limited seats February 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst check in experience Of all my 225 nights at spg, this was the worst check in experience. Never had this. Room was only available at 5.21pm when the contract promise was for check in at 3pm. Terrible experience. Will personally never come back to W hotel. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel with nice & peaceful environment Like the spacious room & toilet. Hotel is not too crowded with guests, giving you an exclusive feel. Service is great & fast. Love the 24-hrs pool & gym concept although I don't get a chance to use it. However, the in-room late night dining menu comes with limited choice. March 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by chic hotel but lack some finesse good news first, the complimentary WIFI is excellent in terms of coverage, connectivity, and speed, 2 thumbs up bathroom: looks good, but when it comes to actually using it, no so good - there is a nail end sticking up from the carpet so whenever you walk over it bare feet it hurts - the face mirror is set too low on the table top but there is no chair in the toilet to sit on and the light is not bright enough to allow you to go through the facial details -the toilet ceiling is kind of spooky and comes on off all by itself without any motion in the toilet room: the 2 remotes require some intelligence to get them to work, but once sorted out the sound quality is the best I have experienced -lighting is fun to fiddle with but may be annoying at times when you want a specific light to come on -nice coffee breakfast: good variety but prefers more fruits and vegs. the layout is rather chaotic so you have to find your way through to get what you want check in and check out: staff not very proficient that's about it April 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by service needs improvement My recent stay at W Sentosa cove property was not up to W standard. We checked in and arrived on June 6th with our child. Upon check in we were informed the original room booked was under inspection (a.k.a "not ready") and waited an hour 3 pm after check in time. Originally we booked a king size and ended up with a double. During our stay, the room air conditioner was problematic (not cold) and we had to inconveniently "handle" it several times, before midnight and again in the middle of the night 3 AM in the morning. On 2nd day of our stay, we left the room early in the morning and the DND light indicator was turned OFF. Upon returning to the room around 5pm, we found the room was still NOT CLEANED yet. On the last day of our stay upon checking out, we called 3 times and waited half an hour at least for the potter to arrive at the room and assist with our luggages. As loyal Gold SPG member, we were dissapointed with the overall stay experience and we certainly expect you to continously improve service quality. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel is great ! Went W Singapore for my birthday. It's really great and I love the ambience over there. Especially the night view, the light decoration at the balcony. Staff there has a very good manners too. I met my needs. Thank you for the assist. Thumbs up for all the staffs ! June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointingly boring It is a family place. Not cool at all. Location is terrible and the food is really average. Service is sometimes very approximate, not enough furniture in the room.. The place is beautiful and the staff nice and not overwhelming like in some other singapore hotels. February 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by BAD SERVICE No shuttle bus/ Far away from centre/ No taxi/ stubborn service/ No public transportation/ Nobody knows where is the hotel even taxi driver/ No changing room for swimming pool/ Wet bar inside the pool is closed everyday. Very bad experience... Will never be back April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 New and Emerging Hotel The hotel is new and I can see the staff are willing to learn. But for a 5 star hotel definitely an exceptional experience. However the staff needs to pay more attention to detail. Maybe more transportation options to the center of sentosa and harbourfront. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel Typical W atmosphere but with a nice relaxing, tropical flair. One of the best pools in Singapore with a great pool bar. Rooms are fantastic, all with views of marina. As a regular guest at Starwood and W hotels, I would place this near the top of the list. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive ambience. Excellent place for relaxation. The room was exceptionally impressive, comes with first class sound and TV. system. I love the bed, if only the pillow is more firm, I would have a wonderful sleep. The views outside the room at facing the yachts parking, making it so pleasing to look at. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfectly gate away stayed here for a night , really amazing w hotel . from the main door into the room . the view very nice , the hotel staff very warm and friendly .. what i love the most from this hotel is .. art + technology + modern style .. really really love this hotel February 22, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 16 next>>