W Singapore - Sentosa Cove

  • 21 Ocean Way
  • Singapore,
  • 098374
  • Singapore
  • Mappa
 

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing room bedding. Rollaways and cribs are available upon request at no additional cost and are based on availability upon arrival. Buffet breakfast is available for children at 50% off the regular adult price.

Age for Registration Policy

Guests must be a minimum of 18 years old, with a valid photo ID, to check-in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 506 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great hotel but stingy over little things Overall, the hotel is good. However, there are some areas which our family thinks needs serious improvement. 1) We are only allowed to get complimentary parking coupon only once in a day. This is the first time I have stayed in a hotel in Singapore which only allowed guest to exit the carpark only once! 2) After we have checked out, we went to swimming pool for a swim, but was asked to leave by one of the hotel staff because we are not entitled to used the facility since we have already checked out. Again, this is the only hotel we have stayed in the entire world that does not allow guest to use the pool after checked out. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful pool atmosphere Great for a weekend away, ,lovely large pool, we could swim laps before breakfast. Breakfast was below standard, food trays empty and not a lot of "unfried" choices, not very fresh and limited offerings? We had a a voucher for the Spa but on check-in spa was fully booked. late check-out was given and appreciated. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything was great except one incident Stayed in the W Hotel over the weekend and used my suite awards to upgrade to a marvelous suite which was terrific. Wonderful facilities and room, complemented great service. All was good except for an incident that occurred maybe 2 hours after check-in when i went to reception to request for a parking redemption coupon. It happened to be the same front-desk staff that checked me in. When he asked for my room number and I told him the room number i was in, he said "no you're not". He did not believe me, and i had to give him my room key which he used to validate that i was indeed staying in that room. He then gave me a parking redemption coupon, but did not apologize. I thought that was that behavior was not particularly welcoming and somewhat rude. November 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service needs improvement Took much to long to get checked in, and I was not acknowledge as an SPG member (lifetime gold) - they asked me for my number, and when I provided it, there was no recognition or offer of my check-in amenity. Check out was also too slow - you need express checkout for business people who don't want to waste their time. Ordered room service for breakfast - the pork belly benedict - and was sorely disappointed. The pork was more like a badly cooked pork chop with too much fat, than pork belly. Will never order it again. Not a great SPG experience. Will not stay there again if I can avoid it. December 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Little Underwhelmed... A held off on writing this review for a little while as I wanted to give the hotel General Manager and opportunity to respond to my comments about the hotel. Generally speaking, perhaps my expectations weren't on par with the hotel pictures I reviewed on the hotel website. In terms of positives, I was really impressed with size of the hotel gym and general design of the hotel. The location was a bit away from the city center, but useful if your plans require you to be in Sentosa Cove. There are also several restaurants located within walking distance of the hotel. In terms of negatives, I was a little disappointed with the "Whatever/Whenever" service as it seemed like the attendants were bell hops as well. I'm used to this service being located in a separate area of the hotel, but maybe this setup is specific to Asia. I was really shocked with the lack of cleanliness in our bathroom as there was significant mildew in our shower! These is especially surprising when you consider that the hotel is fairly new. I hope this isn't an issue in other rooms. January 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor The good Suite was beautiful, good location near lots of attractions. The bad Very loud music in reception almost impossible to make oneself heard. I handed over 300USD in cash as a deposit and was given a receipt for 150 USD. It was not a problem as the funds had been put in an envelope and I sorted it out in the morning. Breakfast is a joke, packed, forced into all day diner with much poorer selection on food. You could battle your way into the other room to get a better selection but it was a battle. 20 minutes to have a coffee served! No late check out. In my years in SPG hotels as a platinum member I have never been refused late check out, ever. Poor hot water in shower,. Just an unpleasant place to be, really unpleasant Rich March 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good rooms but service lacking and little SPG recognition I stay in W hotels at least once a month and was disappointed by W Singapore. The hotel itself is great, and the rooms are well designed. The Away Wow Suites are particularly special, with their own private swimming pools, but even the regular rooms are good with their own unique features. Sadly, the service and attitudes of the staff fall a long way short of usual W standards. I'd recommend the staff in Singapore take a trip to Taiwan or Bali to see how W hotels should treat their customers. It is a little better than when they first opened last year (when it seemed all their staff where virgins in the hotel industry), but not by much. My problems started before check in. My contact with the hotel to change my room type was painful, with 3 to 7 days taken to reply to each of my emails. When I checked in, I was told the room wasn't ready. I know checkin time is 3pm, but I explicitly told the hotel I would need a room earlier, and as platinum I can normally get the room a little earlier, at 2pm. This time I was told the last occupant left at 1pm but they needed 2 hours to clean the room. I wasn't offered any of the usual benefits accorded to SPG Platinum members (eg dedicated checkin counter, no choice of points/gift on checkin). I was told I could not have a 4pm checkout because they are a 'resort hotel'. Yes, if you are SPG Platinum, and you are staying in a 'resort or spa hotel', you only get 4pm checkout subject to availability, but I checked the booking confirmation in detail and there's no mention of 'resort' and no way to tell that the W Singapore falls into this category. W's are known to be party hotels. But when I called for a few buckets of ice to chill some wine and beer, I was told they could only give me a small bucket (W Taipei will give you whatever you need) and each time I wanted the bucket refilled, I would have to call twice (the first request was typically forgotten). Some of the little points in the room: the HDMI socket for plugging in external devices didn't work, one of the TV remotes didn't work. But the thing that really disappointed me was the attitude. No-one I spoke to really seemed to care. There was an arrogance that their property was so great they didn't have to try. Well, there are some other fantastic hotels in Singapore and other great W's in the region where the staff don't have the same attitude. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really, not at all what I expected i know its the festive season, but really, this is beyond a joke. There are kids jumping, diving, running. There r kids at the Wet bar, is there no reprieve from them. Not to mention those not wearing nappies!!!! Yuk. So much for expectations, of sophistication, hip & chic - couldn't be more opposite. A true, true, true disappointment January 1, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>