W Singapore - Sentosa Cove

  • 21 Ocean Way
  • Singapore,
  • 098374
  • Singapore
  • Mappa
 

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori alle 90 notti, chiamare il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 555 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Stayed here for 5 days. Overall, this is a great hotel. Unfortunately, on the first day i requested for hard pillow and was told that they would get back to me. 5 days later, I have yet to get a reply. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The pool's great fun Lovely and well-proportioned rooms, and ample comfort for couples. Great sized pool for lounging around on a gigantic float to soak up the sun. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities Bed was too soft. The only complain is that the steam bath was down when we last visited in Feb 2014, now is already Aug 2014, and the steam bath is still under maintenance. My wife was Disappointed as it was her birthday, and she really enjoy the steam bath facility the last time we visited W hotel. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Room has very good sounds and tv system. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favourite SPG hotel! Singapore is celebrating National day this month. The hotel is very high occupancy. Book at Wonderful Room on weekend. The room is spacious, clean and comfortable although no upgrade as a plat member. The bathroom is well decorated but brightness at basin counter area should be improved. The staffs are extremely friendly and attentive especially the concierge. Very relaxing location and variety choices of restaurants are along the Quayside Isle. The Kitchen Table is not very big but the seafood buffet dinner was fantastic, especially the Tandoori Lobster. Breakfast hour is busy, open until 11.00 am. Many guests come in from 9.30 am onwards. Both Kitchen Table and Skirt are opened for breakfast. I enjoy this stay and will come back again. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beach not crazy about swimming with dogs. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Good design, comfort room, and excellent breakfast. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Swimming pools and Room Apart from the late check in we have a great room nice swimming pool. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Late check in We have book 2 rooms. 1 room is check in around 2 30 pm. but the other room was only able to check in at 330pm. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standard has dropped This is my 3rd stay with W Sentosa and it is to my dismay that the standard has dropped. Pool water is quite dirty and even facility in Away Spa has malfunctioned (one of the Whirl Pool is not functioning). The standing lamp in the room flickers when you on it. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shutle Bus Services More frequent shuttle services to and from Sentosa Resort - client can take Sentosa Express and shuttle even if not able to get on Vivo City. Really a nigthmare to get on taxi in Vivo City at night August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for staycations and family holidays W Singapore met our expectations in every way, from check-in to check-out. The rooms were impeccably furnished and very clean. The room and balcony overlooked the famous W Singapore swimming pool and some respite from the amply chilled hotel room when we needed it. A bench, table and chairs were available on the balcony, which was very nice and welcome. Great experience overall. July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Services did not meet expectation I was not happy with the services July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel with great facilities Fantastic hotel with great facilities. Nicely decorated interior designs and great pools. Away room with private plunge pool just the right size for my toddler n family getaway for the weekends. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stay cation ever! Amazing experience best I have had in a 5 star hotel July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A staycation without much to shout about. Rooms were not in fabulous condition despite being named "Fabulous". First room had terrible smoke and grease smells. Room was changed to another one on the same floor. Second room had air conditioning that was not cold and faulty lights in the toilet. Even the complimentary bubbly from the manager could not make this staycation fabulous. July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Transportation need huge improvement While your hotel is not in the vincinity of the beach or Resort World, shuttle bus service is very important. However, the service is not frequent enough to be convenient and at some locations, it only allow pickup at very restricted time. To make the problem worse, taxi drivers in Singapore does not like to drop off / pick up passenger to/from your hotels. I won't recommend your hotel unless the transportation problem is improved. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great features. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. First class in all respects. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has the coolest interiors This is one of my favorite hotels. Ive always stayed at Starwood Hotels when Im in Singapore which is almost every year! July 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Zero Platinum benefit, not even a decent shower I was very excited when I booked this hotel because it is my first time to W Singapore. 2-3 days before my check in date. I noticed my booking vanished from my spg app, I thought it was a system glitch so I did not paid any attention, When I was checking in, I asked if there will be an upgrade for Platinum benefit. the front desk staff did not acknowledge I am a Platinum member. I had to provide my membership number again which I already did when I made the booking. Later I have been told there will be no upgrade and not even a room at higher floor which was in my profile when I made the booking. They gave me a room on the 3/f at the end. I think this happened when my platinum number not being attached to my booking which is no fault of my own. The front desk staff also seems surprised when I told them I am a platinum member also the drinks was part of rate I paid not a benefit. They wasn't aware of that. After we checked in to the room and took a shower there was a strong odour from the drain but it stopped after 10mins we using the shower. The water pressure was weak and the water temperature doesn't stay constant. The odour happens again when we had the shower in the morning so i guess it only happen when it was not used for few hours. There was a company booked the whole hotel for a week. Everybody was busy getting the hotel ready. We were told by the hotel check out at 12pm sharp and no luggage storage can be arranged. We felt we were being ignore most of the time. I am hugely disappointed about W Singapore and will not come back again. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok hardware is similar to W Taipei, but when compare to software (eg. dinner @ Kitchen table, staffs responsiveness when made comments on food, woo bar ambience) there are significant gaps July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with good steak house This hotel is good for a weekend break. Skirt is a good steak house located within the hotel. You may consider marketing the two together. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory stay! I'm in two minds about the review. Whilst the room itself is ok - it could have been better if it had met my request of high floor so that I can have unblocked views. I booked the Fabulous room so that I could see the sunset/sunrise from the balcony which was the selling point of the room! But sadly, that was not to be. It was supposed to be a romantic getaway for us as it was our wedding anniversary! The other big disappointment was the spa which was not up to mark! I was assigned a locker with a dirty towel. To top it off, the floor was wet and had footprints on it. It was such an unpleasant experience so much so that after the vitality pool, I decided to cancel my massage. I hope the hotel will make improvements in these areas and live up to its brand name! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you Thanks W Hotel for giving me a memorable stay with my family July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Holiday Venue Very relaxed atmosphere. Very helpful staff. Fantastic facilities. Needs some help in the 'Wet' bar as far as service goes, but other than that a very enjoyable holiday destination. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel only disappointing things was not being told about the pool party when booking. would have been nice to know there would be bikini clad drunk people running around the hotel for hours. we would have arranged activities for that day July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern and Stylish Hotel I really enjoyed my stay at the W Singapore… Perfect for relaxing by the pool by day and enjoying a few drinks in the bar at night with cool music provided by local DJs… July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Hotel Gem Great rooms and facilities, restaurant services during breakfast and dinner can be improved. Great pool bar and service. July 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Same problem happened to other guests without improvement It's my first time to stay in W hotel. It's an expensive and supposed to be high-end hotel but failed to meet my expectation. I don't ask too much - a good shower and a great room for over-night sleep is all what I need. http://ugc.starwoodhotels.com/profiles/3523wh-en_us/82003012307361959835/profile.htm From the above guest, he complained about the shower was being either too cold or too hot. Yes, I experienced this too when the water actually burned my skin. So I turned just a bit colder then suddenly it became colder than ever. I will say this is the worse shower experience I had ever with Starwood Hotels. A W hotel room shouldn't be like this. Even the water pressure is a disaster...not strong enough I guess. But I didn't complain to the management because I know it WILL NOT make any difference to me since I chose to stay in this hotel at the first place. I guess what I should do is not staying in W Singapore next time. I moved to The Westin Singapore today with a better location and room rate. Thank you. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel is really fantastic. The room is well organize and comfortable to stay. Staffs provide good customer service and is very friendly. Will visit W hotel Sentosa again! July 3, 2014
  • 2015-05-31T19:49:46.882-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_555, tr_555
  • loc_en_US, sid_3462, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 20 next>>