Wシンガポール-セントーサコーヴ

  • シンガポール
  • 098374
  • シンガポール
  • 21 Ocean Way
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 564 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food & Beverage Department NEED improvement F&B staff service is not up to standard, clearly can see tthat service procudure is wrong and low class... had my dinner @ kitchen table food is not very good, ordered king crab rissoni is so salty, several crab shells in my rissoni, and my rissoni deliver late due to chef over grill/cooked the crab and have to re-cook!!!! very dissapointed on the service wise. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel This is a very good hotel with excellent view and beautiful location. Really great place to relax and unwind. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well done W! Despite being open for only 6 months, The W Hotel Sentosa Cove is already exceeding expectation. Keep on building through staff training (more anticipatory service at The Kitchen Table please, and keep those awareness courses for taxi drivers going...). February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfectly gate away stayed here for a night , really amazing w hotel . from the main door into the room . the view very nice , the hotel staff very warm and friendly .. what i love the most from this hotel is .. art + technology + modern style .. really really love this hotel February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Singapore is fantastic Great room, super staff, excellent facilities. Only request is that you put simple TV instructions out!! February 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mr So BAD SERVICE, All the staff don't check clearly on the computer system, and come to ask for payment all the time, day by day, not as one times only - impolite services (even for the management who I have talked when I checkout) and bad shuttle bus service to the town with limited seats February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Singapore Gem Stayed at many first class hotels in Singapore as well as Asia. W has only been open some five months and we have only just found you! Sentosa may be considered out of the way with the action taking place on and around Orchard Road but you are close by to the Genting Resort & shopping at Vivo City. Warm friendly welcome & recognition of our SPG status. Wonderful room really good, great size, comfy bed & spacious bathroom with really good rain shower. Quirky touches with mood lighting / colour scheme but spot on. Bose sound system in room a nice touch. Food in kitchen table excellent with attentive service. Look forward to a longer stay and chance to use the pool! Thanks for a great stay this time.... You have the makings of a real gem... February 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Singapore W - Hotel staff need more training In general, the facilities at W Singapore are good, but the staff seriously need a lot more training. Some restaurant staff don't even speak much English, others serve with no sincerity with no smile whatsoever. The spa has good facilities, but the maintenance was totally unacceptable: 1) there was no hot water from the shower. When asked, the attendant replied "that's a common problem, it takes 10 minutes for water to heat up, if you want to use hot water, you can use the Jacuzzi!" Do you expect your guests to take a bath in your Jacuzzi? 2) I was the only person in the changing room and it wasn't busy at all, but the shower stalls were dirty, one had underwear and towel on the floor, another one had conditioner all over the door knob, the third one had oil on the floor and very slippery. 3) all the bath soap dispensers in the showers had no soap in them, instead they were filled just with water! The good thing was that when I gave my feedback to the guest relationship manager, she was apologetic and sent us a box of chocolate and a couple of spa vouchers. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by JDLC77 The concierge staff were fantastic and helped make the stay even more special! February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel is a great place to unwind and relax in Singapore, highly recommended February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I loved my staycation in W Hotel Singapore. Was good service from the staffs and the hotel was so clean, new and chic. I only faced 2 issues. Slow check-in. Despite being there at 3.30pm, I only got my room at 4.30pm. Secondly, the pillows provided in the room were too soft. But we got a free upgrade to the fabulous room due to the late check-in and I think thatwas very kind of the hotel. Its a beautiful place overseeing the harbour and the breakfast was also really good. I had a memorable stay and really hope to go back there again sometime. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms The hotel is lovely and the rooms are spacious and well fitted out. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staycation My family & i had a great stay at the W this weekend to celebrate my husband's birthday. The only negative feedback is that we all hurt our shins on the edge of the platform bed. Perhaps you can put some padding on the edges? Also, the room service wagyu bolognese & the portion & quality of the poolside fries were disappointing. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best hotel with an amazing pool in whole of Singapore! This hotel impressed us with its huge sprawling pool. The gym and hot jacuzzi whirlpool were also impressive. My family enjoyed the stay here a lot! The pillows in the room were a tad too soft, the lightings in the rooms were funky varying from light purple to yellow hues. Everything in the hotel was designer made to the very detail from the lightings to the mirrors to the wall features. Overall a fun & memorable stay! February 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good rooms but service lacking and little SPG recognition I stay in W hotels at least once a month and was disappointed by W Singapore. The hotel itself is great, and the rooms are well designed. The Away Wow Suites are particularly special, with their own private swimming pools, but even the regular rooms are good with their own unique features. Sadly, the service and attitudes of the staff fall a long way short of usual W standards. I'd recommend the staff in Singapore take a trip to Taiwan or Bali to see how W hotels should treat their customers. It is a little better than when they first opened last year (when it seemed all their staff where virgins in the hotel industry), but not by much. My problems started before check in. My contact with the hotel to change my room type was painful, with 3 to 7 days taken to reply to each of my emails. When I checked in, I was told the room wasn't ready. I know checkin time is 3pm, but I explicitly told the hotel I would need a room earlier, and as platinum I can normally get the room a little earlier, at 2pm. This time I was told the last occupant left at 1pm but they needed 2 hours to clean the room. I wasn't offered any of the usual benefits accorded to SPG Platinum members (eg dedicated checkin counter, no choice of points/gift on checkin). I was told I could not have a 4pm checkout because they are a 'resort hotel'. Yes, if you are SPG Platinum, and you are staying in a 'resort or spa hotel', you only get 4pm checkout subject to availability, but I checked the booking confirmation in detail and there's no mention of 'resort' and no way to tell that the W Singapore falls into this category. W's are known to be party hotels. But when I called for a few buckets of ice to chill some wine and beer, I was told they could only give me a small bucket (W Taipei will give you whatever you need) and each time I wanted the bucket refilled, I would have to call twice (the first request was typically forgotten). Some of the little points in the room: the HDMI socket for plugging in external devices didn't work, one of the TV remotes didn't work. But the thing that really disappointed me was the attitude. No-one I spoke to really seemed to care. There was an arrogance that their property was so great they didn't have to try. Well, there are some other fantastic hotels in Singapore and other great W's in the region where the staff don't have the same attitude. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Fabulous Stay! Simply the very best hotel.I don't have enough words to tell you how fabulous it is. Starting with the customer service which is exceptional from door entrance, F/O uzair, Woobar korean lady & others, all F&B venue are so awesome and almost everyone are so great! Great leader! The rooms are so comfortable, amazing pool & marine view WOW. The all hotel is just perfect. A real lifestyle amazing experience. I love the W brand and one the best I stayed In. Awesome! February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Views to live for! Gorgeous views, great location and surroundings. Room is nice. The views give the hotel a great advantage in terms of appeal. Suggest: bedroom slippers can be thicker, toilets should not have been built that big (otherwise, it gives a non-modern, old feeling), that should be more than one person always by the desk on the 1F main door. When we were there, there was often no one at the desk although there were people attending to the luggage and traffic outside. No hesitation saying that this is a great hotel to take refuge from the urban Singapore! February 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking in Service You have good hotel facilities. However, there are many room for improvement. This is the first hotel that I was told to clear room by 11am despite been a platinum member. After taking to the manager, it was only extend to 2pm and reason given was that the hotel is full - which I totally cannot see how the hotel was full from my travel experience. In addition, staffs only managed to answer questions, no delights to customer. Transport ferry service was also not frequent for user. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location with lovely staff The hotel is situated in Sentosa Cove away from the crowds in Resorts World. The marina is coming together with several restaurants already opened. The hotel pool is great with some lovely features such as the modern hammocks and swim up bar. Staff were very helpful and quick to respond to requests. My only criticism would be the restaurants could be improved upon with a good kids menu and some better thought out dishes. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel A great place for a getaway. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best hotel ever Had a wonderful time will be back again. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel Typical W atmosphere but with a nice relaxing, tropical flair. One of the best pools in Singapore with a great pool bar. Rooms are fantastic, all with views of marina. As a regular guest at Starwood and W hotels, I would place this near the top of the list. February 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointingly boring It is a family place. Not cool at all. Location is terrible and the food is really average. Service is sometimes very approximate, not enough furniture in the room.. The place is beautiful and the staff nice and not overwhelming like in some other singapore hotels. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff was superb. I have stayed at many W properties. The staff at this location was FANTASTIC. They went out of their way to be welcoming and helpful. Will absolutely return her on my next trip. February 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Miscommunications regarding payment Too much miscommunications with the staffs, especially upon checked in. Different instruction for payment but they did not follow though they agreed upon checked in. Quoted me a wrong rate upon checked out as well. Disappointing.. Room was excellent, high tech, but then there's no one to guide us of the room facilities. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I have stayed very comfortably. It is one of the best retreat in the Island Republic :) February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary made special I checked in on the dot at 3pm and was attended to promptly by Shane, the team leader. He was very attentive to my needs and when I mentioned that I was celebrating my anniversary, he promised me that he will prepare something special for us. When we entered the room, the feeling of my significant other was that of happiness as the finishing was done very well in the room. She is a fan of boutique hotels and I must say that it is indeed a very unique hotel. The gadgets in the room, including the BOSE sound system, the iPhone dock (which came in handy as she forgot to bring the iPhone charger), as well as the mood lights which made the stay even more special. We decided to check out the pool next which was fantastic, including huge hammocks which you can probably spend a lazy afternoon at. We tried out the wet pool bar which was excellent. When we returned to our room after the swim, we were in for a surprise. There was a nicely done rose flower bouquet, a bunch of chocolates and the bed was nicely done all ready to surprise her. The following day, we had a late breakfast (which was fine as breakfast was all the way to 11am!!!) The food was excellent and we were attended to very promptly. We then went to get two bicycles to ride around the Sentosa Cove area (which comes free!!!). When we returned, it was a bit late for the check out at 11am so we requested for a later checkout at 12pm which was granted almost immediately. We will definitely be back again for other special occasions!!! February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very funky hotel This hotel has a fabulous pool with swim up bar, pool staff were fantastic. The iced water that they bring regularly is a nice touch. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel What a great hotel with friendly staff, amazing food and cool music everywhere. Wonderful decor, art and lighting. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Resort Stayed 2 nights and was extremeley impressed with everything, food was first class, staff were friendly and always smiling, just the best. January 31, 2013
  • 2015-07-03T13:39:23.807-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_564, tr_564
  • loc_en_US, sid_3462, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 20 next>>