W Singapore - Sentosa Cove

  • 21 Ocean Way
  • Сингапур,
  • 098374
  • Сингапур
  • Карта
 

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 591 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Zero recognition on platinum member/flies in restaurant I received an email from hotel relationship mgr after check out addressed to a wrong sir name and asked me to pay for a frog inside the room which costs 20 dollars. The hotel got zero recognition on SPG platinum member! actually NONE from hotel checked or enquired for the guest experience during my stay. I noted there are flies in the restaurant seafood and fruit area! It is very disgusting! I raised to the chef staff standing behind the seafood area, well ZERO feedback. Long queue for umbrella as they asked guests to sign a paper if you wanna borrow one. If you lost it, it costs you 25 dollars. I have been to over 10 W hotels and stayed with SPG for over 200 nights, W singapore is the first hotel I encountered to have this mechanism. The aircon is very noisy although I adjust the wind speed to the lowest level January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by WWW Stay Worthy Wow and Wonderful Stay! Upgraded to the Wow suite! The staff were nothing short of wonderful like most W hotels around the world. The breakfast was great, staff responsiveness and attentiveness were wonderful, the room "wow"ed me, the overall experience was really worthy! If it were to be more accessible to the city center, without a doubt this hotel would be the best choice to stay in Singapore! Hope to be back soon! January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Stay We had a great overnight stay at Sentoas. The pool and the facilities are really nice for a weekend stay. The matress of the bed was a little bit too soft for my personal taste. Unfortunately was the breakfast buffet really packed with people. In my opinion the area for the buffet was too small for so many people. It was hard to choose because everything was too crowded and the cooks did not manage to refill the empty dishes. But that's the only negative point for my review. Everything else from the room to the facilities as well as the staff were great. January 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay We stayed at the W Singapore on Christmas Day for he special festive season celebration but our overall stay was met with disappointment from check-in, allocation of room, attitude of staff at Woo Bar to disappointing buffet dinner which failed to live up to the Christmas theme. Upon check-in, one was not recognised as a long standing Lifetime Platinum member, allocated a handicap room that the hotel calls "elderly room" (for which they argued on this over and over again and denying that it wasn't when I they finally admitted to it later). The attitude of the staff was also not up to the standard that one would expect from Starwood Hotels and in particular W Hotels. For a stay that cost 25,000 Starpoints, this was a major disappointment and the hotel GM needs to act on the above items in order to restore the negative impact. December 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, nice getaway Very nice getaway at Sentosa. Nice staff and very hip design. December 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing & small thoughtful acts make the stay enjoyable! On 5 Dec 2015, my mother, brother, teenage nephew & me arrived at W hotel around 14:40 to check-in but was told my room will be delayed as the staff still tidy it. At that moment, I'm feeling a bit of disappointed, however, the Guest Services Manager, suggested that I can wait at the Woobar to have a drink & given 3 free vouchers for me to use. However, the Woobar got an event and the outer seats which we can sit were mostly occupied by the event guests. Hence, no choice, we proceed to The Kitchen Table for coffee and some a la carte food (e.g scallop siew mai, pizza & sashimi plate etc). At around 15:30, while I was enjoying the food, the Guest Service Manager, called my mobile & informed that the room key was ready. My first feeling was frustrated, however, this feel did not last long because when the Guest Service Manager knew that I was at The Kitchen Table (restaurant), he volunteered to bring the hotel room key to me. After passing me the room key, he even offered to help to bring my luggage to my room. These acts were very thoughtful and very impressive. To my surprised, at 15:40, my eldest sis & her family arrived at The Kitchen Table unexpectedly. Luckily the restaurant staff are very friendly & helpful to arrange a larger table(8 pax) for us. Overall, dining there was nice & good except that there was a small hiccup. It happened when we ordered the sashimi plate(Not required any cooking) as it took more than half an hour to arrive. After asking the restaurant manager, he told us that they were busy serving another long table at behind which was not within our view. But frankly speaking, I think we would appreciated that if they could told us earlier so that maybe we will order other dishes instead or cancelled the order. Upon leaving the restaurant, the restaurant manager saw my mother with the walking stick, he's accompanied, followed & directing us to use the elevator, these small acts & his friendliness warm our hearts especially for my mother. When we got into the hotel Fabulous room, we were excited when we found out that lighting colour can be change (not many hotel have this) & view was great! Around 5pm, hotel staff rang my room door bell, we were very puzzled as we did not called any room service. After opened the door, we saw two hotel staff with smiling face + the big trolley asking whether do we needed more towels if going for the swimming pool & also do we wish to have more complimentary mineral waters. We rejected towels but accepted the two bottles of mineral water. My whole family & I truly feel touched for these thoughtful & warm acts from these hotel friendly staff. W hotel really showed their care & attentiveness to all guests by arranging the staff to go to every guest room to do that. For dinner that day, we decided to go to the restaurant outside the hotel along the Quayside. Since this was our first time stay in W hotel, we check with the concierge staff for the direction. They are friendly guys. With happy greeting & friendly smiles from them, we got our direction. After having a good dinner, the rest of the evening are relaxing and enjoying in the room. The king size bed was very comfortable, the single sofa at the corner just added the soft touch to the room design. Hotel balcony room's view on the six floor was simply great & beautiful. We can see the nice swimming pool & those yachts parking there (Depart & arrive yachts can see clearly too- So nice! ). "Fabulous" this name for this hotel room really not exaggerating and suit it well. Stay in W hotel is really a fantastic and wonderful experience. December 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel serves expensive & bad buffet I'm surprised that a 5 star hotel serves lousy buffet at the price of SGD85++ Other 5 star hotels serve much better food & at a cheaper rate. If the food at W hotel's Kitchen Table is good & buffet comes with champagne or wine at the price of SGD85++ I wouldn't mine paying for that or pay more. The food is really bad. December 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Zoukout Weekend As expected from Starwood Hotels and W Hotels, The place is hip and cool! As a frequent traveler and have been with W Hotels around the world, they never fail to impress me. The staff are friendly and very professional. Thanks for the surprise for me and my girlfriend! There is one unfortunate incident happened. The Shuttle Service was disappointing. The dorp-off point and pick-up point is quite far from the event. Having said that, we always make sure to be on time with the schedules. BUT that was not the case for others, the driver decided to pickup passengers and we were dragged for 1 hour here and there! It was really unfair for us who sticks to schedule and walk all the way to the pick up point and to be dragged 1 hour around. Please stick to the schedule! Also, the driver was smoking inside the van which was not helping. It changed our mood for that moment to being happy to being mad and disappointed. I hope next time there is a proper planning which requires consistency. I know W Hotel is better than this and hoping this won't happen again. December 13, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T05:46:17.387-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_591, tr_591
  • loc_en_US, sid_3462, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>