新加坡圣淘沙湾 W 酒店

  • 新加坡
  • 新加坡
  • 海洋大道 21 号
  • 邮政编码 098374
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童可免费使用客房现有床位。 可应要求免费提供折叠床和婴儿床,但需视抵达时的供应情况而定。 儿童可享受自助早餐成人标准价五折优惠。

入住年龄政策

客人需年满 18 周岁并持有带照片的有效身份证件,方可登记入住。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 507 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great escape from busy city spend my anniversary in W SENTOSA. everything was great my 13 month baby really enjoy the pool. the most comfortable bed in my life. everything was great. definitely visit again! March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff was superb. I have stayed at many W properties. The staff at this location was FANTASTIC. They went out of their way to be welcoming and helpful. Will absolutely return her on my next trip. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious Rooms Great staycation away from the hustle and bustle. Elegant spacious rooms with plush and chic decorations. Great amenities and loved the delectable breakfast buffet spread. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check out and In special thanks Mr Aizat from front office and Mr Aldrin from Concierge team very helpful and professional and follow with starwood standard highstanding March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Posh Hotel and Classy Stay 1 night in the spectacular room facing the Yacht area. View was tremendous and the pool was so posh. Would definitely come here again and to enjoy the hotel April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time at a W hotel Amazing place with superb service and facilities. Only criticism is hotel and local restaurants are very expensive to eat at every night. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best designed hotel I was super impressed with the fact that every inch in the hotel room was well thought and very neatly designed. It was a very refreshing experience March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply stunning the moment we arrived, the attention was gratifying.. the staff were polite and willing. it felt like having personal assistants 24/7 certainly will be back January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is great and comfortable Overall rating is a must visit hotel. however it can be a little bit better if the staff are more empowered to do stuffs. For example, i had asked for a additional complimentary car park coupon during check in because i will be driving out to fetch my wife. however the staff replied that they can only issue one ticket per session. i need to use it up and come back again to get it. made me walk around for twice. you know you should not make customer walk around like this. 2ndly, response time to get an eye makeup remover was slow. i had to call twice in order to get the person to deliver up the remover. 3rdly, we asked for an extension for 1 hour late check out. the person promised to get back to us but never did. ended up we need to go down to front desk and they mentioned that they have already extended. Perhaps you guys can work on responsing faster and to get back when you said you will get back. just my 2 cents worth, but if you can improve on those, it will really be great :) but i must say i am really impressed with the hotel's room and comfort. just that the staff service fall abit not to my expectations of W hotel. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite hotels in the world Stayed here for the third time in the last 12 months. Always a great experience. Friendly staff, great room and bed, Very good breakfast and lunch buffets. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for the upgrade! Special thanks to Rissa and John for kindly considering my room upgrade request! You made my wedding anniversary celebration all the more special! January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by marina view Great views overlooking marina and the bay,with sea just at the distance June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff Thank you for accommodating every need; above and beyond our expectations. This hotel is beautiful and we loved the grounds, food, and pool! October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No SPG Member Recognition Do not feel any recognition as a Gold member and most of the reply was "NO" when asked about the Gold member's benefits during check in. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location at cove Hotel location are excellent and very impressive.Hope Jagzee will be available 24 hrs and it will be more increase a number of visitor. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy hotel at Sentosa W Hotel Sentosa has a cozy and comfortable environment to it that gives us a really relaxing place to pamper our souls. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff at W Singapore are amazing I was very pleased with the staff at W Hotel SG, they were so down to earth and didn't make us feel like an outsider! December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is unbelievable! Definately coming back, loved every minute, staff treated you like family, loved the hotel, loved Sentosa! March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Fantastic hotel, wonderful pool area. Very kid friendly and hotel staff very friendly April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These hotels are good relaxation These hotels are an oasis of calm, good relaxation best places to kick back, relax and enjoy with family February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by our one night stay Our stay at W Sentosa was fantastic. We would recommend it highly May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Excellent Facilities and very Warm and helpfull staff. Overall a very satisfactory experience. March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by unique but pay attention to noises that can be controlled This is our second stay in less than a year but as comfy as the room is the rain made LOUD banging noises with every drop into the roof gutters outside our window .It was not even a heavy rain. We were not able to get a decent nights sleep. I did notify the front desk in the hopes it could provide valuable feedback & your maintenance crew could alter. The other issue and many people commented on this and seemed frustrated was how long the check in process took (over 15 minutes) and the check out procedure was just as long. There weren't any issues that should have caused this to happen and it really did not reflect greatly on the SPG brand. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and relaxed in a luxury setting informal, friendly, elegant but missing some important issues to be excellent all the way March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very unique experience Great architecture and artistic design everywhere. I would love to come back again! October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Loved the facilities, super helpful staff, great area. Highly recommend! February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect modern style hotel Everything was just perfect. Room, facilities, food, personell March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Good Hotel To Sleep In Excellent hotel for a staycation. Good: The W Signature bed really lives up to its name and the W Scent in the room is unique. The steak from the in-room dining is very good (wonder if that came from Skirt) Not That Good: Breakfast timing and choices should be more flexible. More choices and selections should be made available. Check-out time should be more accommodating too especially for guests like me with late flights. The welcome desk and concierge needs major improvements ... there is nobody to show us the rooms ... the welcome letter is not issued and that caused confusion. The swimming pool hosts did not offer any voluntary assistance. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A memorable stay We booked three rooms for 2 nights to celebrate Mother's Day. My mom, and our children, 3 generations were celebrating this special weekend at W Hotel was an excellent choice, we enjoyed the scent and sight of the hotel, the facilities and ambience were great. The breakfast spread was so good and it changes the menu in the few days we were there. The snacks at the Woo Bar have a nice twist such as fish and chips. I can't get over it. The location is a plus. The tranquility, the busy yet not over crowded Quayside Isle was a tasteful place to visit yet and again. We truly enjoyed ourselves and will definitely come back for more staycation. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very relaxing stay totally enjoyed my stay at w November 21, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 next>>