The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali

  • Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua,
  • BTDC Lot N-3
  • Nusa Dua,
  • Bali
  • 80363
  • Indonesia
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children under 12 years of age sleep free in existing bedding. Double-Double Room: the resort accepts 2 adults and 2 children in existing bedding as long as the children are under 12 years of age. King Room:  the resort accepts 2 adults plus 1 child in existing bedding as long as the child is under 12 years of age. In order to have 2 adults plus 2 children, an extra bed is required and fees apply.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 17 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 411 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Fun Excellent Hotel We stayed three nights at the end of July 2014, premium room, located at the new wing of the hotel buildings. The first time we stepped into the hotel room, we soon felt relaxed. The room was newly refurbished, spacious in the bed area and also in the bathroom area. The bed was very comfortable. We were more impressed by the location of the hotel which was just opposite the white sand clean beach. The pictures the hotel represents in the website were just exactly the same as the fact we experienced. We had very great time during our stay here and would certainly recommend this hotel to our friends. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Family Resort Great resort for families. The Kids Pass is totally worth it. The beach is great. So many choices of swimming pools, from 0.3 m to 1.2 m and more - great for our family of 2.5 year old and 7 year old. Prego is a great family restaurant and the food is excellent. Some minor improvements maybe: the bathroom can have a bit of smell sometime, the walls are a bit thin so you can hear the kids next door (but then again, we also have noisy kids), and there is no kids club area where both our 2.5 year old and 7 year old can play together, even with our supervision. But, overall a great family resort. We would definitely come back given the chance. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would stay here again The quality of care was very disappointing. Starting with : Having to get up at 0730 on holidays to reserve a bed by the pool is nothing short of ridiculous. Running out of lettuce for a salad at 3pm for pool side orders . Not starting poolside orders until 11am so if you didn't want a big buffet breakfast nothing could be ordered until that time. The refridgerator in the room didn't work The kettle was broken The shower water went from hot to cold every 5 seconds And then when we went to speak to someone when we checked out we were mid conversation passed onto "someone else" unacceptable. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Week in Paradise We have just returned from a magical week at The Westin, we cannot thank all the Staff for making our stay so enjoyable. From the moment one arrives every one is so helpful and friendly, all recognise you and call you by name.They have an excellent variety of food, spotlessly clean premises. Beautiful gardens and pools, plenty of lounges, and interesting that the pool man polices the pool so if your lounger if vacant for over 20 mins the towels are removed and someone else may use it. Brilliant, as numerous people would place towels over the lounges and go away for an hour or so. Well done Westin.The rooms are spacious and beautifully decorated, I would have no hesitation in recommending this Resort we will most definitely be back to stay. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel especially for families Overall experience was what we expected. Friendly staff, good selection of food in the breakfast area, very busy most mornings but staff handled guests very efficiently. My BIGGEST complaint is that SPG hotels still persist in charging for internet usage. Please consider including internet in room charge. In any other café, or restaurant around the island WIFI was free. It is not the amount of money involved, it is the principle. In future we will look for hotels offering free WIFI. (Its the little things that count) August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Actually this is my late review bcause i stay on May and now August already, anyway i would like to write review from my stay in Westin that time. Overall it was a good stay, with good location in BTDC area, surrounding with one stop shopping and restaurant, having private beach, nice staff and new renovation room with their heavenly bed. But, i was totally disappointed when i know that there's no wifi complimentary in my room. I think wifi is a standard for every hotel now, just my thought. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel for a conference Spent three days at the Westing Resort Nusa Dua for a conference. Proximity to the sea was great for a morning walk before the work started. The gardens and pool areas were beautiful, but unfortunately I had no time to enjoy them this time. I would definitely consider this hotel if I had the occasion to come back on a vacation trip. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal for holiday & relaxation Besides the hotel being extremely comfortable, I found the staff at all levels very helpful, courteous and always smiling. July 30, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>