The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali

  • Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua,
  • BTDC Lot N-3
  • Nusa Dua,
  • Bali
  • 80363
  • Indonesia
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 511 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Hotel Amazing resort for a Family get away May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star at its Finest! A wonderful holiday in this superb Resort! From Management down..everyone cares & genuinely makes your stay as happy as possible. The new Spa is awesome! Just superb! Appreciate the simplicity of including taxes in final price. Saves much confusion. Restaurent choices/food = excellent. Something for everyone. Beautiful clean beach daily maintained. All in all...perfect! May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotels in Bali for family (with yound kids) Dont think even twice before chosing this hotel if you have a family with young kids...This hotel is desgined specifically for kids...I have never seen my daughter so happy in life the way she was when experiencing the kids facilities at Westin May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service! Sincere and prompt service. Beautiful resort. Only thing that could be improved was the hygiene during breakfast at Capsicum. Lots of flies hovering over the utensils and food stations. Great stay overall! May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would recommend this hotel to families or to people who organise conventions but not to couples looking for a quit relaxing holiday. would recommend this hotel to families or to people who organise conventions but not to couples looking for a quit relaxing holiday. May 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Super small rooms and overcrowded 0 SPG Platinum recognition upon check in. When getting to the room that we booked for a family 2 kids and 2 adults it was so small so then we put our bags on the floor we could not move around the room! Looking at the layout of the rooms it looks like they have taken 1 room and made two out of it. Heading down to the pool and beach you got a similar experience, the whole place was overcrowded and not one single sun bed to be found anywhere. Within one hour after checking in we tried to checkout to move to another hotel which we didn’t get any help with, even within SPG…. We finally found one hotel on our own which we moved to first thing the day after. If you like overcrowded charter hotel please go otherwise go anywhere but this hotel. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly staff The staff at the Reception have been able to respond to needs and quick to recognize my SPG membership level. Breakfast area is probably suitable for resort type (open area) but under the hot and humid weather at the time of my stay, having breakfast outdoor (without air conditioning) is rather uncomfortable (not a complaint though). May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WESTIN RESORT,NUSA DUA UNBELIEVABLY COSY For four nights (May 13-16,2014)Westin Resort Nusa Dua exceeded my wildest expectations in the hospitality industry. Having traveled from Africa through Europe and finally to Indonesia for 3conservative days,my greatest need was for a good shower,good food,and an ambience for a good sleep:and Westin Resort made it happened! May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bali is the place to stay I have stayed at Westin Bali for 4 nights during my recent holiday. With recent holiday stay at other Starwood group hotels, I have had high expectation for the hotel. I have had a fantastic time at Westin and the service from the staff was more than meeting my expectations. I will definitely come back to Westin for my next holiday in Bali. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service The hotel was lovely, and the staff worked tirelessly to keep it clean like new throughout the grounds. Everyone was friendly and nice as well as helpful. Nusa Dua resort is right on the beach, and it is well located for many adventures. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by WI-FI reception Needs improvement on WIFI reception throughout the hotel. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Stay Staff we're excellent. Prego Restaurant - menu needs to be expanded. it is too limited. found the traditional meals not available for dinner . Japanese - Unlimited Tepanyaki was excellent thank you & exceeded expectations Ikan Restaurant - excellent food & service. Music at Ikan - too much fusion! - laid back is good but unfortunately it all sounded the same. beach bar (next to Ikan) did not miss a beat.Great Staff !! Room service - excellent May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Property The hotel is beautiful and the service is oustanding anywhere in the property, food and services are amazing, definetly we recommend Westin Nusa Dua. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place ! Great place to stay for fabulous holidays. Westin staff was available and very nice with us. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Great staff and fabulous facilities. We had a lovely relaxing family holiday! May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Bali The very best Bali could possibly offer. We have been staying here for many years and it just gets better. The staff are wonderful. It feels like coming home. We wouldnt dream of staying anywhere else. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing First visit to Nusa Dua area & Westin. Most relaxing week ever May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Zero Platinum recognition at this hotel Immediately at check-in I was deflated when I was informed there would be no room upgrade, not even for a loyal Platinum member. Instead we were given a tiny room which frankly seemed rather drab and dated. Also at check-in I was informed there were no longer a Platinum club lounge and no happy hour cocktails of an evening. Having stayed at this hotel on several previous occasions it basically became a barrage of things that they don’t do anymore rather than what they will or can do. I was informed that instead of accruing my reward points I would have to supplement those points for breakfast instead… basically, I was receiving nothing but bad news which is hardly what you want as you commence your vacation. All of the gazebo’s and beds on the beach all come at an additional cost, even poolside these so called ‘dream beds’ are required to be paid for despite the fact that all they are is a lounger with a roof. It just gives the impression that the hotel is trying to take you for more and more money all the time which is a shame. One area of the pool that we sat at had an abundance of small flies hovering around constantly. In the end we had to move to another part of the pool, which seemed to alleviate the problem. Whilst dining at the Hamabe Japanese restaurant I did find it quite hard to get the waiters attention on several occasions and yet as the evening wore on and we were still dining I got the distinct impression that the staff wanted us to leave as they all commenced lining up near our table at the exit as if to be ushering us to finish more quickly which was rather annoying. All in all I would say our visit was ‘adequate’ and despite all the staff being very friendly as you would expect I have to report that the hotel has deteriorated over the last few years. Most importantly the level of SPG Platinum recognition is severely lacking at this Starwood property and consequently it diminished our overall experience and we chose to move onto the other vast array of Starwood collection alternative hotels within the Bali area. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best in Bali The Westin Resort Nusa Dua is simply the best resort in Bali. It caters for couples, singles, business travellers and also families. Children are so well though of as are the parents. It is truely the best of both worlds for holidaying families and you cannot get any better anywhere in Bali. With the opening of the toll bridges Nusa Dua is much more accessable to the airport and also the Kuta Area. The Prego family bruch that the Westin has on a Sunday is simply a must do, it has a very delicious menu and it's great for children with many activities both inside and out. We love the Westin Nusa Dua, the rooms are delightful, the pools are big, the resort is so clean and the best thing about the whole hotel is the staff. They are super friendly, happy to help in any way and they really make the holiday experience unforgetable! May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort that feels like home Having been to Bali many times and stayed at numerous resorts and been to all the tourist places and sights I always come back to the Westin. I feel safe and never have to worry about that all important security personal and property. I will be bring my grandchildren to this wonderful part of the world for all important social development and growth. May 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spa and food a big let down Average experience with big let down on food (teppanyaki, breakfast and spa treatment. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation This hotel has everything for a full relaxation: beautiful beach with comfortable features, big pool, picturesque surroundings and spa. It's a good place to spend a holiday. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Resort... One of the best hotels we have stayed in for awhile. The staff was simply outstanding. The most welcoming people i've ever come across. Each and everyone stood with a smile and worked happy. This shows how well the hotel in run. Kudos to the the entire team and once again THANK YOU for making this holiday the most amazing every. Will be back soon. :) April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff makes a difference The hotel style is no completely my taste and even though it has been renovated over time, you still see the old features. However, the nice little things make a true difference here. Staff is truly forthcoming and goes out of its way to help (not always successful but sometimes it is the gesture that counts). I received an upgrade and a late check out in busy season, which made my late flight bearable. Also, the afternoon tea is really a special treat. Go to the Westin if you just want to relax and desire an all-inclusive treatment. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great memories for my family Westin Nusa Dua Bali has a complete fun facilities/ activities for all ages and we do not need to go out from this hotels to enjoy the holiday at Bali. We really enjoy to stay at this hotels and all the ambiance can increase our family bonding. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel with great swimming pool,beach,living room for us while waiting our late plane Overall,everything is great.From check in till check out.We went with family, 2 adults and 2 kids, 5 years and 8 years old.We use premium room that i feel,its amazing.Also living room facility for rest and bath.Our plane's schedule was 21.00 pm, so its very convenient for us to have a rest after check out.One thing that i feel lack is,seems there's different attitude toward local tourist than foreign tourist.Like that time we're swimming in premium wing's swimming pool.There's 2 swimming pool in this Hotel,and There's some distance from premium wing walk to main swimming pool.Have to pass lobby first before reach main swimming pool.We need to pump the swim set like ring for kids and we ask the safe guard who in charge there to help us.But he said,we had to go to main swimming pool for pumping that kid's ring coz there's no pump tools in premium's pool.Second day when we swim again in premium pool,and there're taiwan/china tourist also ask for pump swim's ring also for their kids.And safe guard help them without telling them to go to main swimming pool by themself.That safe guard just contant another person to come to premium wing to take that swim's ring go to the main pool, pump it, then bring back to premium wing's pool, and give to that tourist .Its different attitude i think compare to what happened to us yesterday.And the other thing about attitude is,we took shuttle bus go to DFS mall galeria.That time, just 2 groups want to have that shuttle bus service. Its our family and other couple foreign tourist.And because the bus didnt come,attendant said he can call taxi for us and its free from hotel to galeria.FIrst time,its foreign tourist first, who take the taxi.And seems attendant said/explained something to that tourist.Then,not till 3 minutes,its our turn to take another taxi.After we reach mall galeria,we quite shocked coz they asked for hotel's name card in order to get that free taxi ride from westin to mall.They said they need name card to use for proof that we're the guest of westin.Otherwise,we have to pay that taxi ourself.I keep explain that I didnt bring hotel's name card,and tell them to cross check with driver. Spend some time to argue about that.Luckily,that time i bring my room's key card and its envelope. Then i use that key card's envelope to proof that i did stay in Westin.After that mall galeria want to accept that.What make i start thinking about this condition is,why I didnt see that couple tourist that just go few minutes before us, stuck in that galeria reception for this taxi ride's problem? April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heavenly bed Most comfortable hotel bed I've slept in recently. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remarkable Hotel Comfort Bed, Beautiful View, and Overall is amazing and enjoyable moments April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely great place for holiday We couldn't of expected anything more from the staff and services here, it was fantastic. Amazing breakfast, dinner and all the staff are very friendly... Thanks Fellas ! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Most lively property on the stretch. I along with my husband had arrived in the month of April for a much awaited break. Staying here for 4 nights was the best thing ever.The property was so awesome,lively with the friendly staff around helping you if you need them. The Heavenly Spa by Westin was also the best spa ever in my life. It was a complete relaxation at Nusa Dua and all thanks to the property. April 20, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T16:22:17.140-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_511, tr_511
  • loc_en_US, sid_35, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 next>>