The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali

  • Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua,
  • BTDC Lot N-3
  • Nusa Dua,
  • Bali
  • 80363
  • Indonesia
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children under 12 years of age sleep free in existing bedding. Double-Double Room: the resort accepts 2 adults and 2 children under 12 years of age in existing bedding. King Room:  the resort accepts 2 adults plus 1 child under 12 years of age in existing bedding. In order to have 2 adults plus 2 children, an extra bed is required and fees apply.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 17 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 450 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff & divine spa Upon arrival at driveway, I was whisked away by the welcoming staff who identified and remembered me as a returning premium guest from the wave of other incoming guests who were there to attend a conference. The staff, Ayu, greeted me by my name & checked me in immediately. I was saved from the maddening crowd. She even arranged for drinks to be served at Kites for me while my suite was being prepared. She checked on me & kept me posted on the progress of the suite's readiness while I was enjoying my drink. The spa experience exceeded my expectations in all aspects. The staff were friendly, helpful and skilful. My therapist, Putu, was sensitive & attentive to my needs. He was so good that I had 2 more sessions during my 3 days stay. The whole spa experience (staff, amenities, facilities) was top notch - I dare say the best that I have ever experienced. The staff at the spa even offered to locate a hard-to-find local delicacy on my behalf while I was enjoying a massage! Amazing! June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort that feels like home Having been to Bali many times and stayed at numerous resorts and been to all the tourist places and sights I always come back to the Westin. I feel safe and never have to worry about that all important security personal and property. I will be bring my grandchildren to this wonderful part of the world for all important social development and growth. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly staff The staff at the Reception have been able to respond to needs and quick to recognize my SPG membership level. Breakfast area is probably suitable for resort type (open area) but under the hot and humid weather at the time of my stay, having breakfast outdoor (without air conditioning) is rather uncomfortable (not a complaint though). May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms Great attention and holiday July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sterile Hotel Fantastic location with little attmosphere, lacking in the wow factor and service was a labour, it seemed when you wanted something no one was there and when you didnt the staff were everywhere. No place for breakfast outside the Hotel was a pain as well. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Resort... One of the best hotels we have stayed in for awhile. The staff was simply outstanding. The most welcoming people i've ever come across. Each and everyone stood with a smile and worked happy. This shows how well the hotel in run. Kudos to the the entire team and once again THANK YOU for making this holiday the most amazing every. Will be back soon. :) April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome pool and beach Service is good and all the staff are very nice. Pool and the beach are awesome, especially beach with great views and can see sunrise if wake up early enough. Fitness center and the pool table can use some upgrade. The pool table is especially worn out. The fitness center is a bit small given that it is a huge resort. Not enough machines and can get crowded in the morning. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an excellent hotel My wife and I stayed in Westin when we were in Bali to celebrate our wedding anniversary. It was an all-round outstanding experience. We enjoyed special attention from the staff, especially Ayu, who went all out to ensure that we had a memorable and special time. Indeed, the facilities were outstanding, the room was well furnished, and we felt totally relaxed and pampered. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WESTIN RESORT,NUSA DUA UNBELIEVABLY COSY For four nights (May 13-16,2014)Westin Resort Nusa Dua exceeded my wildest expectations in the hospitality industry. Having traveled from Africa through Europe and finally to Indonesia for 3conservative days,my greatest need was for a good shower,good food,and an ambience for a good sleep:and Westin Resort made it happened! May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our 2nd Home We have stayed and enjoyed the wonderful hospitality and friendliness shown by the Westin staff for over 6 years in succession. No other resort hotel has the relaxing atmosphere, amentities so close to everything and the beach on your door step. Staff are wonderful and most have worked for Westin for many years. We were made to feel special wherever we ventured. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extraordinary Service! Westin Nusa Dua Resort certainly one of the super best in service quality! The people in the front desk, coffee shop and house keeping were really consistently providing extraordinary service level during our 6 days stay. Our thumbs up to Mr Mataram, service officer at coffee shop. His genuine, service and professionalism are really beyond expectation and standard!! October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 10 days! Through Mr&Mrs van den Berg, friends of ours from Australia, we booked a 10 days stay at the Westin, Nusa Dua, Bali. They recommended this hotel and now we know why! Never did we meet the combination of hospitality, facilities, lay-out, friendlyness and all the other things you want to encounter during your holidays. We went home with a very pleasant experience. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected I was surprised by the hotel. It was well maintained. Keep it up. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay in Westin, Nusa dua ** Good ** 1.Great location 2.Excellent service and food 3.Very nice activities for kids ** Bad ** 1.Kids pool staffs should have been more attentive. While playing in water slide, my son hit another child playing in front of water slide. This should have been avoided if the staff noticed before letting my son to slide. 2.No free wifi except the lounge area. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Westin has fabulous facilities Great location on nice beach. Plenty of pools and waterslide for children. Beautiful gardens and pool areas kept immaculate. Choice of restaurants but some a little pricey. Great buffet breakfast which is highly recommended. Friendly staff. Only downside was deluxe rooms have a tiny balcony so we moved to a terrace room with a patio so we could sit outside. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by warm and caring staff the service of westin nusa dua is very good, much better then another 5 star hotel I stayed in Bali for this trip. warm and caring staff, nice pools and beach. Especially recommended for family fun. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is very recommended it was a pleasant stay in this hotel. my 3 children loved staying here. the staffs were very nice and helpful. the only thing was that i noticed ants in the bathroom were easily came out when there was spill of juice or milk.so ants were on my children clothing since there was spill if juice. but anyway, i'd like to come back again soon. thank you westin. October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Resort with Good Facilities Our family holiday at the Westin was a most enjoyable experience. Complemented by its beautiful location it has all the comforts and facilities of a large resort but with a personal touch. Breakfast buffet was fabulous. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were well presented and serviced. Grounds well maintained. Overall we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel The Westin is perfectly located in Nusa Dua on the beach. The staff and facilties were fantastic. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by WESTIN NUSA DUA,BALI OVER THE PAST 40 YEARS I HAVE STAYED IN NUMEROUS,HOTELS THROUGHOUT THE WORLD,BOTH FOR BUSINESS & LEISURE,THE WESTIN IS BY FAR THE MOST WELCOMING,THE STAFF GENUINELY GO OUT OF THERE WAY TO PLEASE,THE RESORT & ITS AMENITIES ARE EXCELLENT, I WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMEND TO EVERYBODY,MY WIFE & I WILL BE RETURNING WHENEVER WE FEEL THE NEED TO RECHARGE OUR BATTERIES November 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean but room was quite small In general, it was alright. Concierge and all staff are friendly. Room condition was clean, too. We had buffet breakfast for 5 days, but it was noisy and crowded all the time. Also, room condition was good but quite small. I'm planning to go to Nusa Dua again, and I will stay another place. Good for family but not good for couples, I guess. ;) March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay at the Westin, Bali This March, me and my wife have been to Bali for the first time. Right from the start we experienced the warm and friendly welcome and service of your house. The awesome food, the very comfortable rooms and the recently opened Heavenly Spa made our stay a real pleasure. We will highly recommend your house and plan to be back next year. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Nusa Dua Overall the facility and friendliness of the staff was good. My biggest complaint would be the price and quality of the food and beverages. Whist expecting to pay a bit more in the report vs outside restaurants the differential was exorbitant and not good value in my view. The food flavor was in a number of cases bland although breakfast was good. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Nusa Dua Hotel The rooms were very comfortable with a large bathroom. The hotel is perfectly situated adjacent to the Bali Convention centre so it made my stay even more comfortable. The staff were all very friendly and attentive. I'd stay there again. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This is my first time to Bali and I am glad I have chosen to stay here. The staff were welcoming, friendly and helpful. The comfortable room enabled me to have a good rest every night. The highlight here was lunching at the Ikan restaurant next to the beach --- good food with a fantastic view! I would definitely recommend this place! March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very good for families with small kid This is the first time we stay in Westin and it's just so good. The welcome gift for kid is a happy surprise. My 4-year-old daughter just loves the kid's club, the out door swimming pools and the beach. I tried the SPA the night before I left the hotel and the message is quite good. The breakfast is good and it provides diversified cuisine. August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad food I once had breakfast there and the taste were awful. It's so tasteless. Please improve the food. The room was excellent! We got free upgrade in the new wing and it's amazing! We love it so much! Thank you June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family hotel with awesome beach 1 welcome greeting was so personal as 3 staffs were waiting for us with drinks, towels, kids bags. 2. Not sure about the spg recognition, as the greeting above was meant for guests for ordered the airport transfer 3. The room was upgraded to pool view (oh Wait is this because i am the spg member??) and the view and location was greatttt 4. The overall stay was blissfull and relaxing, my only concern is although i am very happy and supportive with the superfood campaign, there are a lot of kids meal that are no longer available. Such as my childs fave mac and cheese with spinach or the fried noodle. We asked from to pool area to make one for our child and surprisingly they said the menu is no longer available. So we had to always go out to restaurants around nusa dua for lunch and dinner which was unfortunate for us 5. Nonetheless, we always enjoy staying at westin, we reallly hope to come back again if there will be room for flexibility on kids meal September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything is just excellent The small thing that a bit annoyed was that there were mosquitos in my room, at least I hit three when I stayed at 1112 and left them on my room as evidence. I didn't find any mosquito when I stayed at 2300. The staff offered me with spray and electric mosquito mat, but that's fine. And for sure, I didn't open my terrace door at all. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Relaxation Very very satisfied to this hotel... specialy for good sevices July 11, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>