The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali

  • Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua,
  • BTDC Lot N-3
  • Nusa Dua,
  • Bali
  • 80363
  • Indonesia
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children under 12 years of age sleep free in existing bedding. Double-Double Room: the resort accepts 2 adults and 2 children in existing bedding as long as the children are under 12 years of age. King Room:  the resort accepts 2 adults plus 1 child in existing bedding as long as the child is under 12 years of age. In order to have 2 adults plus 2 children, an extra bed is required and fees apply.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 17 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 378 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Westin has fabulous facilities Great location on nice beach. Plenty of pools and waterslide for children. Beautiful gardens and pool areas kept immaculate. Choice of restaurants but some a little pricey. Great buffet breakfast which is highly recommended. Friendly staff. Only downside was deluxe rooms have a tiny balcony so we moved to a terrace room with a patio so we could sit outside. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is very recommended it was a pleasant stay in this hotel. my 3 children loved staying here. the staffs were very nice and helpful. the only thing was that i noticed ants in the bathroom were easily came out when there was spill of juice or milk.so ants were on my children clothing since there was spill if juice. but anyway, i'd like to come back again soon. thank you westin. October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Resort with Good Facilities Our family holiday at the Westin was a most enjoyable experience. Complemented by its beautiful location it has all the comforts and facilities of a large resort but with a personal touch. Breakfast buffet was fabulous. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were well presented and serviced. Grounds well maintained. Overall we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WESTIN NUSA DUA,BALI OVER THE PAST 40 YEARS I HAVE STAYED IN NUMEROUS,HOTELS THROUGHOUT THE WORLD,BOTH FOR BUSINESS & LEISURE,THE WESTIN IS BY FAR THE MOST WELCOMING,THE STAFF GENUINELY GO OUT OF THERE WAY TO PLEASE,THE RESORT & ITS AMENITIES ARE EXCELLENT, I WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMEND TO EVERYBODY,MY WIFE & I WILL BE RETURNING WHENEVER WE FEEL THE NEED TO RECHARGE OUR BATTERIES November 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Nusa Dua Overall the facility and friendliness of the staff was good. My biggest complaint would be the price and quality of the food and beverages. Whist expecting to pay a bit more in the report vs outside restaurants the differential was exorbitant and not good value in my view. The food flavor was in a number of cases bland although breakfast was good. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed We stayed at The Westin Nusa Dua for 7 nights in November 2013. The staff where amazing, remembering us by name immediately and even how we had our coffee's every morning. A special mention to Sophia and Lucky who where just amazing with our 4 year old son!!! Facilities where faultless and the pools are great. November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very good for families with small kid This is the first time we stay in Westin and it's just so good. The welcome gift for kid is a happy surprise. My 4-year-old daughter just loves the kid's club, the out door swimming pools and the beach. I tried the SPA the night before I left the hotel and the message is quite good. The breakfast is good and it provides diversified cuisine. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin hotel is wonderful The staff are friendly and helpful, The kids club is fun, with many different activities each day. A perfect hotel for relaxation. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well done Westin Despite large number of guests with variable but in general high demands on hotel capacity and staff, room service and friendly attitude of staff remained at high level. Even late arrival to breakfast was met with a smile! definitely a place to stay while in Bali, leisure or business, alike. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Spa Excellent facility provided, very warm welcome. Guided tour provided is good. Very relaxing and feel great afterwards. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family hotel with awesome beach 1 welcome greeting was so personal as 3 staffs were waiting for us with drinks, towels, kids bags. 2. Not sure about the spg recognition, as the greeting above was meant for guests for ordered the airport transfer 3. The room was upgraded to pool view (oh Wait is this because i am the spg member??) and the view and location was greatttt 4. The overall stay was blissfull and relaxing, my only concern is although i am very happy and supportive with the superfood campaign, there are a lot of kids meal that are no longer available. Such as my childs fave mac and cheese with spinach or the fried noodle. We asked from to pool area to make one for our child and surprisingly they said the menu is no longer available. So we had to always go out to restaurants around nusa dua for lunch and dinner which was unfortunate for us 5. Nonetheless, we always enjoy staying at westin, we reallly hope to come back again if there will be room for flexibility on kids meal September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything is just excellent The small thing that a bit annoyed was that there were mosquitos in my room, at least I hit three when I stayed at 1112 and left them on my room as evidence. I didn't find any mosquito when I stayed at 2300. The staff offered me with spray and electric mosquito mat, but that's fine. And for sure, I didn't open my terrace door at all. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful stay We couldn't have chosen a better hotel in nusa dua. Everything about The Westin- the room, staff, facilities were great. The food though needs improvement in price and quality except for the breakfast which was both substantial and reasonably priced. We will surely return to The Westin and have already recommended it to our friends. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, great staffs and great food Westin has always been our first choice. We have our engagement here in 2010, and since then we have always been staying with Westin whenever we come to Bali. The staffs are warm and friendly, they treated us like friends. The food are great as always and the service deserve two thumbs up. We will definetly stay loyal to Westin. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel I have ever stayed at. I found the rooms very comfortable, the service impeccable, with a hello from every person that you walked past. The gardens and the pool area was so lovely and cosy. The restaurants served the best food, especially the Indian meals, the best indian I have ever tasted. Over all we will definitely come back year after year. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food Quality We had a set buffet dinner in the restaurant by the beach on Sunday night. All hot food set up with cover, however, it's become cold food when we reach our table. There is no heat to keep all the hot food warm. It was very disappointed. However, the Japanese restaurant was the best restaurant in the hotel... Best tempura... September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bali & Westin Delivers The hotel from the moment I arrived was excellent. We arrived for a meeting and the staff treated me very well and it only got better once I went outside for a drink. Make sure you enjoy drinks out on the beach sitting in the beenbag chairs. Enjoying the stars and listening to the waves just caps off a good work day. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features for family & holiday We enjoyed every single moment during our stay in this hotel. Great Hotel for Family & for a relaxing Holiday with very friendly and polite staff environment!!!! The room is very spacious and clean! Definately will come back to this hotel for our next holiday in Bali. Will recommend this hotel to all our friends. November 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed expectations.... Stayed for 4 nights in 2 rooms reserved for family. Prior requests for access room and upgrades were not met, despite confirmation given to me before arrival. Had I known that these were not provided for, I would have looked at alternative accomodations - we only discovered these at check-in. Very disappointing. July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay It was my first stay in Westin Nusa Dua, a great warm welcoming staff, smooth and efficient check-in with warm hospitality. The staffs were helpful from the moment we checked in until check out. Location was fantastic and rooms were modern, clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and definitely will back. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel really cares about its guests I have just spent 10 days at this hotel with my wife and two kids. The property has all we needed, but what really stood out was how the staff went out of their way to meet our needs and treat as individuals and not as a number. The food and drinks were great. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Beautiful hotel & grounds. All management & staff very professional , friendly & courteous. Very impressed with staff around pool. All new resuscitation techniques. Equipment at hand. Music at beach restuarant needed to be more engaging, maybe a singer or music that people new. Can't wait for spa to open March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I travelled with my Wife and 11 year old son. The kids club was perfect for him. we relaxed in the grounds and visited some of the local atttractions. Our room wasa family suit privacy for us and he was always close in his own room. I would happily recomend this hotel for my own friends and family. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is good, has great staff, friendly atmoshphere I will definetly stay again. Fantastic PLACE, see for yourself. Great family hotel. Safe, secure and CLEAN. We loved it, young family with 2 kids. Twin room was perfect. Breakfast AMAZING, pools good, beach nice, plenty of space in property and facilities all 1st class including bars, spa, restaurants. WE WILL BE BACK NEXT YEAR. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for resort holiday in Bali As an extended family with 4 adults and 3 children we stayed at the Westin for 5 nights in July and had an absolutely fabulous holiday. Westin was above our expectations - spotlessly clean, lovely layout, gorgeous beach & setting with day beds/lounge chairs, the rooms were adequate with 2 most comfortable double beds which accommodated family of 4. Lobby and reception area is very airy, large and pleasing. The staff is very polite, attentive and ever smiling! Choice of food is good esp. in the Verandah restaurant and we enjoyed eating out near the beach at the day beds. Breakfast spread was absolutely delightful and diverse (as a suggestion we missed a couple of Indian options at breakfast which however were available in the room service breakfast menu). Improvements : Service at reception is a bit slow and takes time, travel desk should give guidance on tourist options with/without the guest opting for hotel transport hire, however overall we would choose to return to Westin Nusa Dua. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by paradise my family loved this hotel! The staff made my kids feel like royalty! Everything was perfect! And beautiful! I will always choose to stay at a Westin Resort from now on. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay We had a fantastic stay at the Westin really enjoyed the food and relaxing around the pool and evening strolls on the beach. Loved the resturants and ambience of Kites Bar listening to enjoyable piano music quite relaxing.Staff were always friendly and most helpful with all of our needs. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic facility before and after checkout The concept of the "Living Room", a place where families and travelers can shower, relax and wait for the airport pickup or hotel check in is fantastic. A breath of fresh air with convenience for the family or the business traveler. December 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2011 bali... (2nd hotel stay...) This is our second time stay in, last time the hotel room still not yet renovated. Our suite is nice but no ocean view, just garden view & not even see the pool. F&B is expensive & quality also not that good. The standing shower is so small & not enjoyable. Many "No" we got from the staff. November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Wonderful Day We only stayed 1 day as we were transitioning from Bali/Indonesia to Vietnam on our vacation. We were warmly welcomed and allowed to check in early. The beach area and the pool are fabulous and the room was very nice. We would definitely stay here again if we ever return to Bali. September 30, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 14 next>>