The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali

  • Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua,
  • BTDC Lot N-3
  • Nusa Dua,
  • Bali
  • 80363
  • Indonesia
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children under 12 years of age sleep free in existing bedding. Double-Double Room: the resort accepts 2 adults and 2 children under 12 years of age in existing bedding. King Room:  the resort accepts 2 adults plus 1 child under 12 years of age in existing bedding. In order to have 2 adults plus 2 children, an extra bed is required and fees apply.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 17 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 443 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by South East Asia Production Coordinator Great location, very very beautiful resort, nice staffs and great services November 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heaven in Nusa Dua Have to come here again. Beach is very clean and water is wonderfull. Peacefull place for relaxation and break even for combined meeting. Room is perfectly equiped. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful holiday at The Westin This was our 6th visit to the Westin, Nusa Dua and as usual we weren't disappointed. The moment we arrived we were greeted by the SPG representative, Indie, who welcomed us back and remembered us from our last visit, which we very much appreciated. We love the location of this hotel and the rooms have never disappointed. The quality of food is what you would expect in this rating of hotel. We have had many meals there which are very good and enjoyed the themed buffet nights. However, breakfast time can get hectic when there are a lot of young children staying at the hotel and their parents do not adequately supervise them. All of the staff we have encountered over the years have been very friendly and attentive. We are looking forward to another visit in the near future. November 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great for Familes that like Sub-Par Experience If you have kids and like sub-par overpriced food, this place is for you. While the hotel does look very nice and the bed was comfortable, the walls are thin, and the service is sometime on and sometimes you have to track them down. Additionally, the guest services will only help you if you use their prearranged services. We were talked out of our arrangements to use theirs and got overcharged and not what we wanted. Also be careful what you sign, we were told one price and then the price was changed when we were looking to sign, even after I said I would not pay it, we were told just sign here, just sign here. Needless to say we left early as it was not a relaxing place for a couple with no kids. Although this hotel boasts a 5 Star rating..not sure what requirements they met to obtain that as it was more like a 3 Star, very disappointing after traveling so far. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It does not get better than this From the welcome with music and 2 costumed Indonesian beauties to a personal send off, this hotel does it right. They treated this platinum guest in remarkable ways. Room 3516 had a great beach view, was huge and just awesome. We loved the provided afternoon tea for our SPG level. Indy provided amazing personal service but so did all the other staff. We were humbled and refreshed. Thank you Westin Nusa Dua. Breakfast is amazing. Best beach we saw on the island. We loved the outdoor dreaming bed. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel great location Loved The Westin Resort Hotel .Great service lovely staff .I felt like a princess all week .The spa was fantastic we will be back again soon. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for your money and a beautiful resort suitable for every age group. My husband and I have just spent ten days of absolute heaven at the Westin, Nusa Dua. Everything and everyone were so good. The resort is well deserved of its 5 star category. The staff could not do enough for you. Everywhere we went in the resort we were greeted by wonderful people who went out of their way to help you in every way possible. The Westin Resort is one place that we will be going to again. Thank you Indy for your wonderful hospitality. Thank you Putu and your beautiful staff in the Heavenly Spa. We really did think we had reached Heaven after our massage. Thank you John for caring for us in the Prego. Your service was so good and made us feel like part of the family. As did all the staff at the Prego. Wonderful food and wonderful service. Thank you everyone for making our ten day holiday so complete. SEE YOU AGAIN SOON. Barbara & Alan Oct 2014. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel/Location/Service We've stayed at the Westin Nusa Dua 4 times now, and every time we enjoy our experience more and more. The location is amazing- beautiful beach, well manicured grounds, a wonderful pool, lovely lobby and a great variety of dining options. The staff is incredibly friendly and committed to making everyone's stay a personal experience. You are greeted by smiling faces everywhere you turn. In addition to the amazing location, property, and service... the staff goes above and beyond with the "little things" that make all the difference... like coming around the pool with frozen watermelon pops for everyone each afternoon... or remembering your name or drink order and greeting you upon your return. Our most recent stay was really beyond compare- I sent an email in advance to let them know that we would be travelling with elderly parents, on their first visit to Asia. The hotel management and staff really took care of us to ensure we, and our parents, had an amazing visit. The hotel is extremely well maintained, and there is a great mix of family friendly as well as adult/couple activities. Whether it's kayaking out to the reef, feeding the squirrels at the beach bar, or playing badminton or pool with your kids... there is something for everyone at the Westin Nusa Dua. October 24, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>