Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Per Chinese government policy, Chinese citizens must be 18 years of age or older to check-in.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has great view of Lion lake Arab style hotel , beside the lion lake, room facing the lake in summer, it fees great . it is good for couple and family to spend the vacation. out of the hotel, you could found very local food. July 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location, Staff and facilities need to improve. Very limited choice of food/beverages. We stayed here for a weekend getaway. The location is ideal for getting away from busy cities like Guangzhou/Foshan/Shenzhen. There are a few issues we found that needed a lot of improvement. It almost seems like the hotel used to be very good but now they haven't given any attention to maintaining it. 1) When we checked in, I gave my SPG Card however they didn't put the number into the system, I had to go the next morning and ask them to do it. The checkin manager spoke very limited english and didnt seem happy to receive customers. 2) The choice of food was severely limited. The quality of the food ( Soups, Pizzas, Pasta, Curries everything we tried ) was very bad, most of the time it lacked salt and didnt taste as it should. Again, not what we expect from Sheraton. For a hotel this big, a lot of the things on the menu were not available. Some dishes had the symbol stating it was vegetarian however it contained pork AND shrimps! The Italian restaurant Bene looks like it hasnt been cleaned in weeks, the tables are dirty and it feels like a 3star restaurant. 3) No staff at the swimming pools, no option to just sit next to the pools and relax as you HAVE to walk through the showers to get to the swimming areas!! 4) The critical staff ( Front desk, Guest Services ) need to speak better english. 5) SPG Lounge closed, the lobby bar doesnt have a functioning AC, takes 20 minutes to make a hot chocolate. We'd still come back for a weekend here just for the location, but well prepared and knowing what to expect. June 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No platinum spg recognition On arrival NO!!!! 1, no welcome letter 2, no welcome fruit in room 3, no room upgrade No platinum spg recognition, don't know why I ever wanted to stay in this hotel again! Service is so bad that I set at the lobby lounge for half an hour without getting serve! June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expectation Staffs are not well trained but it is not a problem as they are trying their best. Very kind and try to help us. And, food are normal, but satisfied with all enough for family travel. And, it's Yue course dish package is good and satisfied enough for our family for a dinner. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfort stay All staff are kind and helpful, have smiles and willing to introduce the hotel facilities. Breakfast tastes very good with variety. Chinese set dinner for two is a big portion, can share by 4 ppl. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by “Amazing place not at all like the reviews I read” We checked in to the hotel and we had a very Warm welcome and very courteous staff assist us with our rooms ,we got a nice upgrade to the 7th floor 2728 ,later we tried the YUE chinese restaurant which had very good food and the staff and they assisyed my son Jaeden with some croissants as he didnt wanna eat chinese.We had a suprise knock at the door and the manager got us a birthday cake since it was my wife's birthday ,that was so cool.We had dinner at Bennes Italian restaurant ,The Spa was a good stress buster and overall a great experience.I was a little sceptical because I read a lot of reviews and I think either they did a good job rectifying them or all of them were not true.I will definetly come back to Sheraton Qingyuan October 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for non-Chinese speakers You can find roughly total 5 English speakers among the hotel staff. First of all, appreciate help of Tommy, Allen and Andy. It should be impossible for us to stay here without you concierge staff help. 1. Location It's far from Qingyuan city downtown and you need to call taxi everytime, it takes 20 minutes to wait and costs 60~70 RMB. But from downtown, it's only 30 RMB. I understand the hotel to choose this location because it's together with the golf course but it's very inconvenient unless you play golf. 2. Service If you don't speak Chinese, click back and search for another hotel. You can literally count the number of staff who can speak English. The problem is that it's not just English skill. Restaurant staff simply run away from us and didn't want to greet maybe they were afraid of speaking English. Later on, one manager came to help receiving the order but she was leaning on my chair when receiving. Service mentality is below local restaurants. We had great dinners in many local restaurants except here. For breakfast, don't panic if a Chinese stranger wants to sit next to you, it's that crowded and unserved. I don't understand how this hotel can be named 'Sheraton'. Or I guess it's time to change my concept of Sheraton from my mind. 3. Food I asked omelette and chef cooked scrambled egg and then made it as an omelette shape. Local restaurants were far better for both price and taste. 4. Room Fuse box kept making problem, so safety box, fridge, iPod speaker, master light switch didn't work properly. I had to climb up the cabinet, open and fix the fuse box by myself several times. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Place to Relax Nice atmosphere. Quiet and relaxing. the only problem is with restaurant. The dinner was so so. Waiter told me that because of special event function, the dinner was sub-par. May be next time when it is not so busy will have different taste. March 5, 2014
2 next>>