Sheraton Rhodes Resort

  • Ialyssos Avenue
  • Rhodes,
  • South Aegean
  • 85100
  • Greece
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 14 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children up to 14 years old stay at no extra charge.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderfull hotel The hotel is excellent, very close to the city of Rhodes and the airport. The hotel is very nice, the staff is very friendly. You can sit outside for your breakfast, diner.... food is good, everyday different. The hotel is very clean. Animation was excellent. We had a very pleasant stay and we will come back to this wonderfull hotel. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Probably the best staff in the world!! Where to start??? Just got home from 2 weeks at the sheraton with my hubby and 9 year old daughter and we loved it! The hotel looks beautiful set into the mountain, and our room had amazing views across the sea to turkey! Stunning! The most impressive thing tho is the staff. I have never been to a hotel where the staff are as amazing as here. Nothing is too much trouble, they are always smiling, so friendly, Theodora, 2 michaels & the other waitresses at the pool bar have been so lovely and have been so attentive and friendly can't thank them enough for their wonderful hospitality. Eleni, Dita & Sakis at the view bar on 6th floor again amazing, superb service with a smile guaranteed, along with all the waiters/waitresses who has made our stay so special. The animation team, Rik-e, raul, Richard & Saskia have been so much fun, my daughter has thoroughly enjoyed their games and mini discos so much, she cried all the way to the airport cos she misses them already! Would be nice if the sheraton gave the kids club a bigger venue so they could do more activities in doors, maybe incorporating to games room so it's cooler and more to do, but the outdoor activities at the pool are fab and fun. And was a pleasure getting to know the animation team! Eden loves you all and willbe teaching all the disco moves to everyone for a long time I'm sure!!! The Italian restaurant was beautiful- stunning views and superb food although a little pricey but well worth it. Sit on the 6th floor on the comfy sofas and watch the sunset over the mountains of Turkey aNd those moments are priceless!! We have really enjoyed our stay here and recommend the hotel especially for families We enrolled our daughter at surfers paradise surf school on the beach and that was amazing too We also went to macro polo restaurant in the old town and it was so amazing totally recommend it!! So many happy memories ansa great choice for our first holiday in Greece. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved my life. I like this hotel anyway and have used it before. However this weekend I was stranded by a flight cancellation and the team rescued me and my family by being totally helpful and co-operative. It's a good property always but theistic are exceptional. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by In general we enjoyed the stay The room doesn't feet to a grown up child. It is too small in size and the extra bed is simply horrible. We enjoyed the meals, but didn't connect to the payment on water at dinners. The internet connection was good in general and fast but was disconnected too many times in my point of view. We enjoyed very much the swimming pools. August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by To noisy Due to the nearby busy coast road it was very noisy with the windows open. With the window open to sleep was not possible. Also the pool was right on the road so that a constant traffic noise was present. The sea view was great. The hotel beach was very small and also located right on the street. This we found very disturbing. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rhodes Holiday Great staff and resort and great food! Our kids loved the resort and the Kids' Club was fantastic! My only major complaint is there needs to be an improvement in the Wi-Fi coverage and speed of the network. Even the computers in the Sheraton@Link centre are painfully slow! Please improve that and we will definitely come back! September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff are key The staff here aim to please ..and do. Their level of service is magnificent across all areas. The hotel is well situated for many of the local attractions and offers excellent views over the islands. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful vacation We stayed 4 nights at the beginning of September. We celebrated our honey moon, and the hotel upgraded our room to a huge, sea view room. The hotel is very clean and full of facilities, the staff was professional, friendly and polite. They clean and tidy our room every day, and brought fresh towels and etc to our full satisfaction. Half board service for breakfast and dinner was more then enough. Every meal was magnificent, full of fresh and elite cuisine. I am a professional chef and the tastes were terrific. The only thing that managed to spoil our stay, even though its minor and we enjoyed every moment was the fact that there is no ice machine in every floor, not even one. The only option is to order from room service ice for 5 Euro service. We asked a few times after ordering drinks at the bar, to take a glass full of ice to the room and were refused : "call us by phone and we will bring it to your room". By all means great hotel, amazing bed and overall high rating. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great staff! Beautiful location and very nice hotel! The staff was really helpful and gave us a nice stay! Especially we would like to thank Georgis & Dita. They always work with a smile! June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience beatiful location and hotel July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Hotel is an ideal place for luxury weekends, long summer holidays,business meetings and Conferences. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top rate hotel An ideal hotel for holidays,for luxurious weekends,for business meetings.Combines Excellent amenities,extremely friendly personnel,ideal location,and romantic sceneryon a beautiful beach. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We felt very comfortable We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel and can completely recommend it to others. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money The hotel has excellent facilities which can be used to the full extend. Swimming pools and the beach facilities are excellent in all aspects. The Italian restaurant serves excellent food. The staff is what one can expect. Well trained, friendly, on the ball and helpfull. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by food and drink everything was great but the price tag for a single grilled cheese sandwich plus iced tea was way too high (13 euros!!). June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aegean retreat With a 10 hr time change my body and mind were toast by the time I arrived. The check in staff was patient with my incoherance and got me to my room despite my lack of concentration at that point. Dinner at the fine dining restauant at sunset overlooking the Azur Blue of the Aegean was perfect, it was regional with wonderful wine choices and complimentary appetizer and the staff was gracious. The pool area is beautiful and restaurant down there again had wonderful choices and good fresh local food along with great drink selections and wonderful friendly staff. I had booked tours, contacted the hotel ahead for help and all were responsive in everyway and one even left a welcome gift for me which I thought was really nice. All the people in the shops were wonderful and helpful too. As jet lag really had a grip on me for several days the staff made everything I did easier and more pleasant. The location was perfect as you can take a bus into town easily or to the airport and it's a pretty "local" area with wonderful restaurants nearby and small shops. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel! The hotel staff was extremely friendly and couteous at all times, the rooms are spacious and clean, and the food was absolutely terrific! The airport is 20 minutes away by car, and downtown Rhodes is about 15 minutes by taxi. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Our family stayed at your hotel for two weeks. We were there with an infant ( 5 months) . We very much enjoyed our stay. The friendliness of the staff was overwhelming. Especially the staff at the restaurant, who were always very busy with the number of guests were highly professional but always had a minute for a sincere smile and friendly words. I would specially like to mention Mr. Panagiotis and Mrs. Eleona who are always doing a great job. Ms. Dora from the pool bar : very swweet and friendly. I always wondered how she managed to rememberall our orders She also taught how to order a frappe the greek way: -) Ms. Dora the trainee : who handed out towels at the pool: lovely smile and always so polite: thank you Overall we really had a wonderful vacation, I will definitely recommend your hotel to friends. One thing that I must criticize: the ladies at the front desk could be a bit friendlier I do understand that they have a lot of stress at some point but they all tend to get a bit inpatient and a little bit harsh. Spa: For such a big hotel the spa is way to small September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay The Rhodes Resort is definitely an excellent place to stay: three swimming pools and a private beach make it easy to enjoy the fine Rhodes weather, with comfortable rooms and an outstanding breakfast buffet to match! September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Opening day! Now this is the way all Sheratons should look and be managed. I wish we could import the service staff here. Heading back in two days! Kalimera...indeed! May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff We had a wonderful holiday at the Sheraton Rhodes. The staff were all very friendly & attentive, there was nothing that they wouldn't do for you. The upkeep of the hotel & grounds was of a high standard. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation 2013 Service and quality of the hotel met my expectation completely... really freindly hotel staff and excellent food... We both, my freind and I were very satisfied... Thank you a lot for your service guys July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 A great hotel The hotel has all the facilities to ensure a great holiday experience. The staff is friendly and try to help you in any way they can. Also the food is very tasteful. Drinks are a bit expensive though. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rhodos Good hotel. Nice atmosphere. One mistake. No live music. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel The rooms and the facilities were very good. The food was good but could be better. Usually the waiters forget what you ask for, I noticed this in any resturant I was in the hotel. August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by dinner Dinner buffet is in medium level .Not too much options to choose. looking to have more meats (chicken , beef ) as an option, also should have side dish as rice, potato's.... September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by If I Only Knew We only stayed 5 days at the Sheraton Resorts in Rhodes. In retrospect we should have stayed twice as long to continue to enjoy this wonderful, well priced, vacation spot September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by bad reception service, good pool and pool bar last day after check out reception propose free room for shower and change dress for 30 min, but they not hold on words we cant make shower and change dress in toilet... August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and family friendly hotel We had a great time in this hotel, all our expectations & requests were met by the hotel and their wonderfully accomodating staff. Highly recommend it for families. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheraton rhodes great Hotel. Excellent location, between the airport and the Old City and the New City. Staff courteous and polite. Food varied and delicious. Highly recommend. August 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>