Sheraton Rhodos Resort

  • Ialyssos Avenue
  • Rhodia,
  • Egeo Meridional
  • 85100
  • Grecia
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 14 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de hasta catorce años pueden hospedarse sin ningún cargo adicional.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family hotel! My two kids (9 and 11 yrs old) have found their new favorite hotel: Sheraton Rhodes. And it is not difficult to understand why. The staff is amazing, I have not experienced such a lovely and truly dedicated group people in a very long time. Everyone, from the staff in the breakfast room, house keeping to the life guard on the beach did their very best to make our vacation a great one. We stayed in a lovely family room (11th floor) with a fantastic view of the Mediterranean. Make sure to get a room overlooking the pool area. Thank you for a fantastic week at Sheraton Rhodes! July 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience! Great hotel location with an amazing vew right in front of the sea facing the sunset. Very nice facilities, 3 pools but stilt not always enough chairs for everybody. Nice food at the pool restaurant and great service at the italian restaurant with its beautiful terrace facing the sea. We also enjoy the small and friendly animation team that does its best to put a little animation around the pool such as aqua gym and waterpolo. Great live shows in the evening by the pool. It is also very easy to rent a motorcycle/car from the reception desk, very efficient and simple rental system. Nice buffet breakfast, fresh juices are not included. July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for holiday in Rhodes I stayed at this hotel with my partner for a week holiday in Rhodes and really enjoyed it. The room we had was very large and comfortable, had all the facilities you can expect (with the exception of in-room movies, but who cares when you're in such a location). What's excellent with the hotel is the leisure facilities: 3 different pools, a private beach, fitness center and spa, etc. Service overall was very friendly and attentive. The location also is ideal if you want to go to Rhodes town for the day or an evening. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a relaxing holiday in Rhodes. July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with excellent staff We were a family with 2 children. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The hotel is very nice and clean. We had our share with problems with the A/C not cooling and ants in the bathroom and had to switch rooms twice. However, the level of service from the front desk staff was above and beyond my expectations. What could have been a bad experience was turned around to a wonderful one by the efforts of Antonia and Marriana at the front desk. We will definately be back as long as you have such wonderful people working there! July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Highly Recommend Just come back from an 11 night stay at this lovely hotel. Firstly I must say the staff were so helpful and friendly it was an absolute pleasure. Zoi on reception greeted us and explained where everything was and as we arrived late they gave us a 20 euro allowance on dinner in L'Onda the Italian restaurant which was excellent. Food was good in the buffet too with plenty of variety and different every night. Nice fresh omelettes at breakfast and so much that we found we didn't need anything else all day although the snacks by the pools were good and reasonably priced. We had a deluxe room on the 11th floor and the view was beautiful. Rooms were spacious and very clean with a safe fridge and tea and coffee making facilities. Proper professional strength hairdryer and robes in the spacious bathroom. There are three pools and we liked the one on the 6th floor as it was quieter with no kids and we were able to swim. Plenty of sunbeds and umbrellas. Private beach is pebbles. Shops in the hotel sold cold drinks water crisps biscuits etc handbags jewellery and gifts. There are tennis courts squash courts a games room and the entertainment staff were excellent if you have kids or like doing pool games or stretching sessions etc. Professional Tribute groups played a few evenings and they were very entertaining. Plenty of different areas to sit in the hotel and free wifi for 45mins in lobby area. Rhodes town is 10 mins away either 10 euros in a cab or just over 2 euros on the bus from just outside the door. Lovely shops great leather goods and clothes. The old town is beautiful at night, lots more shops and wonderful bars with live singers and cobbled streets. We paid a lot of money for a private taxi transfer which would only have been 18/20 euros each way and there were loads of taxis at the airport. Very relaxing enjoyable holiday would return and recommend. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My review of the Sheraton Rhodes The hotel is excellent in a good location very close to the city of Rhodes. Only a few bus stops and you're there! It is also 15 minutes drive by bus from the airport. The hotel and its facilities are very nice and welcoming. Plenty of food but I think the chef could make better results with these ingredients... All in all - we had a very pleasant stay and we will come back if we go once more to Rhodes September 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by As a Platinum member very disappointing We booked a suite which was very small! Bathroom too small! As a platinum member you have a late checkout, which was refused completely without even asking until what time we wanted the room. Frontdesk service was unacceptable. All the other staff was very friendly June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kudos to staff member We have already reviewed this hotel on Trip Advisor. Finding the Sheratons staff-awards program very cumbersome, we are writing here to praise George (who works at the pool and beach restaurant) for his excellent service and positive disposition. September 15, 2013
2 3 4 5 6 next>>