Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort

  • Jalan Pantai Kuta,
  • Kuta,
  • Bali
  • 80361
  • Indonesia
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is exceptional We have stayed at many hotels in Bali (and around the world) and this hotel ticks all the boxes. It's staff are exceptional, amenities are all here. The location is the best Kuta can offer. We continue to come back to this hotel and every time it gets better and better. Our favourite is room service delivered with an inbuilt oven in the cart so all your food is 'hot' on arrival and then set up with a white table cloth giving you fine dining in the comfort of your own room. The pool is amazing with a great view of Kuta Beach! This hotel would suit everyone! August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely fantasti Our stay at the Sheraton was amazing. The staff were excellent and the Feast and Bene restaurants were incredible. Thank you for the wonderful memories July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay Love the hotel. My parents always stay here when visiting Bali. its our 8th times and they still recognize us. Not to mention the Sunday Brunch, really love it July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel & Great Location My husband and I have just spent 7 days at this amazing resort. This is our second trip to Bali in 9 months and I had no hesitation in booking into this resort again. Perfect location, spacious modern clean rooms, friendly staff that appreciate all their guests and the amazing buffet breakfast. I would certainly recommend this Hotel to all my friends and anyone travelling to Bali. Lisa L. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by New hotel and awesome location Chose to stay at Sheraton Kuta when return from Jimbaran and Nusa dua. The location is perfect, as it's super near to the shopping mall and Kuta beach. The view of hotel swimming pool is just awesome. Helpful staff, excellent room cleanness. Will definitely chose to stay again if return to Kuta. For SPG recognition, its not that ideal compare my experience in Europe. Everything was free in the mini bar back to Vienna. Yet, still lovely when I saw some puff(or donuts) put on the desk with a greeting card. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Never disappoint for every stay May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Hotel Had a wonderful time at this hotel. The staff are wonderfully friendly and ready to assist if needed and the hotel itself is kept spotless. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends and family. May 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beach front property Easy access from the airport, and located within walking distance to downtown. Also beach front property. Great views of the sunset from the pool or lounge areas. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Staff At the first moment came and went to the hotel reception desk, I was very impressed with the friendliness and their work is deftly. And it turns out the attitude and service of all staff is good, fast and friendly. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will definitely come back soon The resorts is really out of my expectation. Everything is perfect. Staffs are very friendly and Helpful . It's a super nice hide away from city life. Location is also convenient . March 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really Nice Property We stayed at 4 Starwood hotels this round for our Bali vacation (namely the Sheraton, Westin, Luxury Collection and Le Meridien), hence we do manage to have a good feel of the hospitality and service standards of each of them so to say. Firstly, the SPG recognition from Sheraton Kuta was really good, a nice and beautiful Ocean View Suite is what we were upgraded to. Secondly, the hotel is new and modern. Also the location is ideal as it is rather well situated at the epicenter of Bali I would say thus plenty of action, with a good size shopping mall just next to the hotel and some nice restaurants around the corner. Therefore I would surely stay at Sheraton Kuta again when I visit Bali. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last three days in Bali Wonderful place - fantastic location - great staff February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Valentine weekend I think the best review I could give would be to say "I never want to leave!" This has been a perfect Valentine Weekend. Right from the start we were given every ounce of service and attention, Dario and his staff are always approaching to anticipate our needs. The facility is beautifully located to beach, nightlife, restaurants and shopping. Our SPG Ambassador Ecka was great, kind and attentive. We will be back. February 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would not be my first choice The location of the hotel is in an area where there is all night partying so noise was an issue. My room was on the 3rd floor which overlooked the driveway entrance and main road. It was clean but not very well kept up as a panel of wood fell off the top of the closet in the bathroom. The AC is very weak and would not go below 24 degrees. Staff entered my room twice even though I had DND on the door. On the plus side there is a mall located next door and the check in staff was friendly. If you are looking for a resort you will be very disappointed. January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience except one thing Overall, it was great stay to Sheraton Bali Kuta, however one thing it could not accept. Last day, confirmed late check out till 3pm. We planned everything after 3pm till 5pm when we have airport transfer. When we came back from swimming pool at 215pm, one of the room (we stayed connecting room) key did not work. Called guest service, but lady told me that I need to come to the reception even it is the miss by the reception arrangement of the key. I asked someone to bring the key and she accepted, Problem is after that. I called 3 times follow up but it took almost 30min someone to bring the key. Then, our plan needed to be changed due to this. Great if it is improved as responsiveness. Good experience at check out was that the guy at the check out counter was very friendly and good care of the guest. (Please give good recognition to the guy, his name is Ixxx) Thanks January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent Pleasant Staying Experience We have been staying at Sheraton Bali for several times and always have an enjoyable staying experience. The location is just perfect with comfy hotel rooms and helpful staff. Not to forget to mention that we love the Sunday Market Brunch, especially with the new additional menu January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprising Kuta Initially concerned about staying in a Kuta Hotel but had young people staying nad they persuaded me. Apart from a confusing Reception area on the 4th floor and rooms on the 3rd, this is a great place to stay. Perfect location, amazingly pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Sunday brunch was way beyond expectations, and the constant offer of chef sample was a unique but memorable touch. January 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by not relaxing stay despite staff best efforts I stay for two nights from 25 Dec 2014. For the whole duration I was staying at the hotel, the common areas in the hotel is extremely warm, especially at guest room corridors level 3 and 4. I was told that I was upgraded to a ocean view room which I was delighted. the room comes with a balcony but I had not been able to enjoy sitting at the balcony for long as the whole area seems to be generating intense heat. Imagine that I merely open the curtails and my room is warm up within 5 mins making it uncomfortable. My room perpetually have no natural sunlight as such. Heat also seems to be trapped at the hotel lobby area due to hotel design. My room door will always slammed loudly if I don't hold the door when leaving or coming back. There was a booklet which explains the hotel offers during the year end festive season. I wanna have lunch at Feast but I was told that the Christmas lunch have to be booked one day before. This is something new to me. You advertise and it is not available on 26 Dec?such The hotel is linked to beach walk shopping mall via an entrance outside Feast restaurant and another via a driveway at arrival level. The shopping mall was the saving grace for me. I love shopping but the hotel could be better in ventilating the public areas. I was explained that this property is not yet ready to offer 'make a green choice' option for guest to decline housekeeping in lieu of points but I was told that it would be implemented soon. Is this true? For some reasons, I don't find this property relaxing but rather, just a place to stay despite very clearly, all the staff members are working hard that all guests enjoy the stay. January 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kuta I found the Sheraton in Kuta not very satisfactory. My room smelled. I had to change it, this was done with difficulties. The breakfast was fine, however the lunch, I could not recommend. I had a simple Spaghetti Bolognese. It tasted anything but not Bolognese. The pool is small. The good part I had a massage I could recommend this highly. December 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor experience Air con not working properly despite they checking it.shine spa staff not trained for facilities . Not 5 star standards at sheraton.Very disappointed despite effort from duty manger and above all no water in hotel for guest something completely unheard of. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Indulge Yourself! We stayed at the Sheraton Kuta in mid October 2014 for 6 nights. Our first stay, We can honestly say we weren't disappointed. It was more expensive than we usually go for in resorts in Bali but it was so well worth it. From the time the taxi pulled up everything and every one was first class. Our room was all that we hoped for. Breakfast fantastic. Location Great. Staff wonderful. We enjoyed it so much we have booked to return again to this resort in February 2015 and we are really looking forward to another great holiday and stay at this resort. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely getaway in kuta Staff is very friendly. Great platinum recommendation, they facilitated my 7:am arrival via the my24 request. The food is great, perhaps best breakfast in kuta.. (St Regis nusa dua has best Bali breakfast). I was automatically upgraded to a suite a few days before arival and the room was fantastic. Room service is timely and tasty.. Even the hamburger which is generally difficult to get right in Indonesia. Spa is highly recommended and very relaxing. Although in kuta you can get $5 street massage, the $40 Balinese treatment in the Sheraton spa was much better, clean, well trained therapists. Because I used an early checkin they could not accommodate a late checkout (I changed my flight to stay later and my new flight left at 10 pm) they allowed me to keep my bag at the spa and use the facilities even after I checked out. I loved my stay and can't wait to return. November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Presidential Treat yourself. I took myself and my son and his girlfriend for a week of five star spoiling. That's exactly what we received. The room, the food and wines and the staff are second to none. Want to be treated like royalty then splash out a little extra. I'll be back without hesitation, November 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Good and comfortable stay November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel, great location Pros: - right on the beach (but no private beach) - nice, comfortable rooms with great view - great and rich breakfast - very helpful staff Cons: - Rooms close to the main road are really noisy (woke up for the noise of a motorbike), however I have to admit that I was clearly warned about. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, amazing staff Thank you so much Dario for the great time i had here and also Dewik for the nice location of my room. Will also say thank you to Ari for the excellent treatment i had at the Shine Spa and to the guys at the pool. Susan i will be back for breakfast another time to see you and your great team. Seems to me like the Starwood program for having satisfied guests is working very well here. So once again thank you all for making my stay as good as it could be. Looking forward to see you all again next year. Best regards Mikael October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kuta Review After traveling for several months, I was looking for something very comfortable that would suit my needs. The staff were very friendly and courteous. The staff spoke excellent english and were very helpful. The hotel itself is gorgeous, and the food isn't bad either. October 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good hotel with very bad staff I have been there for 3 night with very bad experience. starting when I reserve the room, the staff doesn't know what the meaning of "SMOKING ROOM". And they finished with "Unactivated my rooms key card" before I checked out from hotel. Hotel's staff knowledge is very poor. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clinic Service There is no clinic service for a 5 star hotel, oncall service is arranged but hotel needs tell customer the charge upfront. October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service Arrived at Sheraton with my wife and got a great welcoming and a very smooth checkin. Good platinum recognition and upgraded to a really nice suite. My wives birthday was also recognised with a nice cake. The only thing that needs improvement is the service of getting a taxi out of the hotel. October 3, 2014
  • 2016-02-10 T07:03:42.550-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_3556, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>