Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort

  • Jalan Pantai Kuta,
  • Kuta,
  • Bali
  • 80361
  • Indonesia
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by breakfast menu Breakfast menu need to be improved and staff need to be more aware if the customer bring baby or not. We got served in a seat that hard to put baby high chair in it November 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not yet there This hotel definitely opened too soon. Many off the facilities are still in progress and the service at the restaurant needs some serious attention (you could starve waiting for your food). My room was below the presidential suite (which they are still building) so I enjoyed banging from 9am to 6pm every day. Not up to Starwood standards. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quiet up to sheraton standard We had to change rooms after our first night because of the music booming from beach walk bars The ac in the feast at breakfast was terrible The bathrooms in feast have no air or ventilation and the seat is coming off in the disable toilet The toilets in and arou d the pool are not suitable to change in as the floor is wet and there is no where to hang anything The smell from the bathroom in our room was terrible On our fourth night the music was that loud we could hear it from our new room Our late check out was a major hassle and was promised at time of booking The hotel has still not been cleaned properly since the construction How can a sheratonin this day and age have chicken sitting on ice around a pool for 8 hrs (satay BBQ ) The staff were fantastic in all areas of the hotel we had dinner at the hotel 3 nights during our stay and breakfast every day food was great. Sorry for my honesty but hope you can make a few small changes for our next visit David June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by bali at its best This hotel is located in the heart of kuta. you will not find a better hotel within 10km of this hotel. I travel 2 to 3 times per month and at lest once a month to Bali. This hotel is the best hotel I have stayed in on Bali as all Balinese are friendly. It is what I expect are friendly this hotel lives up to that July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smelly Bathroom Management should review the issue pertaining to the smelly bathroom. Apparently when you turn the water on, a sewerage smell appeal from either the drainage or shower head for a minute. This needs to be investigated as to where the foul smell is coming from. I have spoken to the reception to look into the matter. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by in heart of eveything we have been to bali for the past 20 years and staying this hotel has been one of the best experiences we have enjoyed in many years. room and all amenaties were great but most of all the service and staff were excellent,will definitely stay there again September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a wonderful hotel The only draw back was the foul smell the toilet seems to excrete sometimes. Especially when the bidet was operated. Respons time of staff was not extremely fast. Room service trays were left outside the room for too long. Ocean view was not really a clear ocean view.......rather a partial one. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great food the staff are very friendly, and helpful always a smile, with good morning or afternoon, we would like to thank ellico for all his help with our new spa we are opening, he gave us some contacts , and the head chef in bene his food is really out standing, we will be back in november for our anniversary. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by standard but less considerate The location is great. Beach walk is next to the hotel, you can eating, shopping, watching movies, etc. No disappoint and also no surprise, services are standard but less considerate. October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 hotel near mall the hotel location is in the side of beachwalk mall bali,and near kuta beach. new hotel operated since december 2012. the room is comfortable, the bathroom very clean and i luv the japanese style bathtub. the staff are friendly. but outside the room is very hot, need more plant to refresh the air. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A super 5n Star hotel in a wonderful location This hotel offers all amenities of a luxury hotel and in spite of its location in the center of the area, it is quietly pleasant. Its staff are to be complimented on their professionalism and offer of assistance to all guests September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Kuta Bali Hotel has great features Hotel very clean, beautifull view, services friendly and always smile. But Customer services at front office don't understand about her jobs becouse I have double charge from my bill. I bought my Agooda and this hotels in Sheraton Kuta Bali Hotels I bougth again used my Visa Credit Card. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff of hotel is very friendly. The hotel is new, swimming pool and view is nice. Also the hotel is located in a mall, very convenient for shopping and dinning. Also the Italian restaurant is good value with good food. Most important is the staff, Mr. Pandhu. He is very friendly and helpful on my staying. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleased stay Rooms are very spacious, light and have all comfort you need. Staff exceptionally friendly!! Minor things: grade of finishing has some minor deffects. Cleanliness in shower still some debris/dust from the construction works. Biggest problem: soul is still missing March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful new hotel in the heart of the action. The Sheraton hotel is a great place along Kuta beach, close to the action without being in the noise. Their restaurant Bene has an outstanding wine list and fabulous food. The hotel if beautiful and comfortable and clean. The staff are excellent as well. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NICE NEW HOTEL AT KUTA BEACH NICE HOTEL, CONSIDER VERY NEW...BIG ROOM ENOUGH FOR 2 ADULT AND 2 CHILDREN, BUT ONE MISTAKE I FOUND QUITE NOT COMFORTABLE FOR ME....WHEN THE DND SIGN IS ON....ONE OFF THE STAFF COULD COME INTO MY ROOM . THIS IS NOT NICE FOR SHERATON STANDARD May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing new hotel in Kuta Although ths hotel isn't quite finished yet the hotel is one I would highly recommend. The staff are all very polite, helpful and friendly and I was really surprised at how good the food was there in particular the Italian restaurant. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The SPA service awesome I really enjoy my trip, specially for the service in the SPA, my family and I, really enjoy the service, specially from Ari, i would like to book a reservation soon. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Recognition was lacking Kuta is an area I have previously chosen to avoid, but having read reviews of the new Beachwalk complex and Sheraton development we decided to give it a try and overall we were glad we did. Our SPG Status was not acknowledged in our opinion, we were allocated a room on the 3rd floor at the rear of the hotel not on the SPG floor. The location of the hotel was very handy although the traffic can be very congested. It is also a few minutes wait for a taxi, the waiting area is not air conditioned. The facial and massages we had in the spa were very good and the breakfast buffet was is a must and very good value. The noise around the pool area is unbearable when there are multiple children (quiet or adult pool is needed), poolside drink/food service was also very slow. Build quality is also questionable, most days works were being carried out, scrubbing rust from stainless steel fitting etc using unsightly scaffolding and ununiformed labor. There are better accommodation options in Bali. We do not plan to return to this hotel largely due to the noisey pool area. April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Great location; short on facilities Great Location, friendly staff and very helpful. Hotel is not designed for the disabled or the elderly. No indoor activities / events to provide a cultural experience. Good business hotel to stretch for the weekend. May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement - the knife in Italian cafe was not clean and polished when I was there for lunch; - in my room's bathroom water leaking under the face washing sink - the dinner buff is far away from international standard ! May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will come again! The room is spacious, great for those travelling with kids. They even offer kid's meal program. A very relaxing experience. The staff are always helpful and very friendly. Will definitely come again. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding staff when required Ihad a medical problem during stay.The staff were outstanding in every way in ensuring that i was able to seek required help from hospitals.Well done.overall managers and all service staff was excellent March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay Sheraton Bali kuta resort meet my expectation overall, great place for meeting, beside near from kuta beach also close to shopping mall, and really enjoy my moment stay in this hotel... April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room good location The room is spacious. The hotel is next to Beach Walk - newly opened shopping mall. The Shine Spa is awesome and so relaxing. I went to their spa everyday I stayed there. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Bali five star hotel i just recently spent four night at the Sheraton Kuta Beach in June The hotel has great service and facilities Away from the the noise and easy access to everything June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location and Excellent Hospitality I'm really thrilled to write this review. It's been like my best experience. Been to Japan, Australia, Maldives and many more but this one beats them all. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr Sheraton staf were very good Ambience perfect Views to die for .... A very good stay Staff extremely helpful for me Well done to Managment July 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Layout confusing Getting around in the hotel is difficult. It is specially difficult and confusing to find and get o the restaurant. Staff was great. But design of hotel is odd. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied Staying in your hotel and good services This hotel was very good value and great places for the features. The staff also very friendly and professional Good luck and keep it the guest satisfaction February 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>