Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort

  • Jalan Pantai Kuta,
  • Kuta,
  • Bali
  • 80361
  • Indonesia
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in Kuta This was my first visit to Sheraton Kuta. Check in was quick and we were upgraded to an ocean front suite. The suite was very spacious and was well equiped. Service of the hotel staff was very good throughout the resort. The buffet breakfast had plenty of hot and cold dishes. Overall this was an excellent stay; this is the best hotel in Kuta. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Bali Very good hotel, friendly and helpful staff, very relaxing and close to the center of Kuta. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great location My wife and I just had a three night stay at Sheraton Kuta to celebrate a recent birthday. The location, view from our suite, hotel amenities and staff service were beyond our expectations. We live in Bali and regularly spend weekends at various Resort Hotels all over the Island. This stay has been exceptional and we will now regularly return to the Sheraton at Kuta beach. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Design of Restaurant It's so cool on the design of restaurant for our breakfast. It is very fashionable and could feel hospitality from it. Thanks. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Fabulous - Well done DARIO!!! It was indeed a great pleasure to stay at Sheraton Kuta. The staff were so polite. They are indeed a true asset to the General Manager. I had the privilege to meet Dario himself. A true gentleman. He was ever so friendly and attentive. He would always go out of his way to greet you . Nothing was ever a problem. He ensured that my family's stay was pleasant and enjoyable. Thankyou so much!!! My sister also stayed at the resort and she too shared nothing but positive comments about this resort. We will definitely be recommending this resort to all our family and friends. We will definitely be back to visit Dario and his team. Keep up the excellent work!!! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Staffs ! As a five stars hotel, everything meets the standard and I would like to highlight the fantastic service from the staffs. Very responsive and always with smiles. Even when you're going out very late or very early somewhere in the hotel, you'll hear someone's greeting you. Kuta area is crowded and messy, but when I stepped in to this hotel, i feel peace and serenity. April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for relaxation I stayed at the Sheraton for 5 days. Overall the experience was very positive with the exception being the pool experience. The staff were invisible for most of the time during the first couple of days of my stay. I had to get up three times to hunt someone down to serve me a beer. Then, the drinks took quite a while to appear. This was unfortunate as the rest of the staff in other areas were great and super friendly and responsive. I did not see anyone that looked like a supervisor/manager around the pool area the whole time I was there. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, not quite a 5 star This hotel is in a great location right next to the beach and near shopping and nightlife. Overall conditions were good. Three complaints. My AC unit could not effectively cool the room. I was too warm at night. Room could use more décor. Lastly the pool and work out room are small and not quite up to the standard of a hotel at this level. However, the staff was wonderful and overall I had a good impression of my stay. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Michelin Service Standard Experienced the best customer service at this hotel from arrival till the departure at the airport. Each and every staff that I met greeted me with a smile and asked about my stay. The email communications before my stay were numerous, informative and prompt response to my queries. Like the post stay feedback as well - they care to listen. Felt very welcomed here. Overall my stay is comfortable. The only drawback is the shower water in both the guest room and spa which smelt like sewage water. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Freindly helpful staff The staff where most helpful in providing A birthday cake for friends that where also Staying at the same time . Nothing seemed to be to much trouble We had a truly wonderful experience Can't wait to come back April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are fantastic! I was unsure what to expect on my 1st visit to Bali & am now busy planning my next trip. From the moment we arrived we were amazed at the accommodating & friendly staff, nothing was too much trouble & everyone we encountered greeted us with a smile. The hotel is in a perfect location with the beach across the road, mall & market shopping on your doorstep. Both Bene & Feast restaurants have great menus with delicious food & the breakfast buffet is one of the best I've experienced. Well done Sheraton, I'll see you again soon! February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only place we'll be staying in Bali I confidently recommend the Sheraton as the place to stay in Bali. You will not be disappointed From when we arrived, the staff were welcoming and friendly. The hotel has a similar atmosphere to that of a resort, but being in the middle of the main hotspot around Kuta. The Sheraton will be where I stay when I return to Bali and have already suggested it to many friends. Thank you to Dario and his team for his generous hospitality and the experience. Michael Gagliardi January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience location with a big shopping mall Located in heart centre of Bali, great location, with the Beachwall mall, many shops and open until 12am December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Hotel Nice upgrade for Platinum as well as good Platinum recognition. The hotel is new and very comfortable. Quiet room I was worried after reading previous reviews. Excellent staff. Always greeted. Excellent breakfast buffet. Great View and location. Lots of restaurants and bars within short walking distance. Nice mall next door Cons I Ordered a 500ml draft beer at Bene's and the glass was full. I told the waiter there was less than 400ml in the glass. He disagreed. I then kept the glass and ordered a bottle. I then poured the bottle in the glass to prove there was less than 400ml and the waiter then agreed. In Canada management could be shot for such a large mistake ( Just kidding ). I hope they correct this issue. The restaurant still charged me the same price. The food was good. The Spa The sauna is never on and takes 20 minutes to warm up. Not always convenient. Also the water in the shower at the spa is cold. The change room in the spa needs more attention. The internet is very slow after 8am in morning. Over all I would recommend the hotel and the Cons can be easily fixed November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big room , great location This is my 3rd time staying at the Sheraton Kuta Bali resort. The staff is very friendly and responded promptly to your request. The room is very big, the bed is very comfortable. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel for everything We can do for business, lea sure, cultural activity, and exercise in this hotel November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Fantastic hotel, great location and incredible staff that anticipated our needs during our stay. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience We stayed a week in mid October. Location is great for access to Kuta and across the road from the beach. Your choices are seclusion in the sun chairs across the property to the hustle and bustle of the streets around the property. Entire staff was attentive and professional with all guests. Breakfast buffet selection had a bit more local fare than the regular SPG property and an had an very good Thai massage at the Spa. Will definitely return..... November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom Problem Everytime after shower the shower area will flood and the water smells like drainage water when turn the water on November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow ! Fantastic! The Best ! We absolutely loved our stay at the Sheraton. Having travelled extensively, I believe this has been our favorite hotel thus far. Dario ( General Manager) and all other staff were the most beautiful, most friendly and dedicated staff. What great assets to have. The restaurants, bars, pool and rooms are all outstanding. The food...wow....buffet breakfast is the best. We will be back to Bali in July next year will most definitely be staying at the Sheraton. Thank you for such a wonderful time. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by breakfast menu Breakfast menu need to be improved and staff need to be more aware if the customer bring baby or not. We got served in a seat that hard to put baby high chair in it November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel i had a lovely stay. My room was ready this time round when I checked in much earlier. I requested for a free upgrade (trying my luck) but was not so lucky. The hotel does not look fully booked. I do not see why it cannot be done. Johnathan checked me in. He was very pleasant but was quite a bore. All my requests were declined. All no. Bumped into Linda in the evening. I am very delighted that she recognised me. She was awesome! She attended to me the first time I checked in last June. The best service anyone could offer. Aya attended to me when I checked out. She was awesome too! She asked me if I had a nice stay and whether I was willing to share my experiences with her. I like her! Keep up the good work Johnathan, Linda & Aya! You guys should promote Linda. She is really good in her job. Maybe she wanna share some tips with Johnathan? Be more accommodating? And thank you for safe keeping my Adidas watch. I left it last June. You guys are the best! totally awesome experience! Well done Sheraton! October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The Sheraton Kuta Beach location cannot be better. Close to everything and the entire Bali vibe. Have traveled throughout Southeast Asia and this hotel did not disappoint me in the least. Anybody that wants the Kuta Beach experience will be happy and the service, accomodations, etc. were excellent from the initial greeting to final checkout. I was lucky to have stayed duing a Sheraton Fun Run and it was awesome! Thanks again. October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel with small mistakes Room not ready at arrival, hotel did not contact us when the room was ready, even that was agreed. We had to wait one hour for the hotel to bring our suitcase to our room, they could not find it? No service for luggage at departure, it seems that the staff was not paying attention to the guest. Sheraton Bali is for sure a great hotel,,,,, October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best experience ever I have stayed in hotels, I have build hotels. Till now the W in L.A. was my best experience. The Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort beat them on all levels cuisine, housekeeping, bar and Guest Relations (not only by the SPG Manager). Thank you... You made my first impression of Bali even better. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Experience The staff of the Hotel are excellent and very friendly. The public areas of the hotel are well maintained. The room I was given - 3067, needs repainting for a start. On checkin, the bathroom door was stuck, which was later fixed. Also, the air conditioner wasnt cooling at night, which was again later fixed. Something really needs to be done about the noise from the mall closeby esp. the camel club, which was blaring music on wednesday until 3.30 am. Only after the music stopped, were we able to go to sleep. Apart from these issues, the stay was very comfortable and would definitely come back here next time in Bali. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth stay Me and my bf enjoyed our 5D4N stay here in Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort. The hotel is absolutely stunning and the view that we had outside our balcony was breathtaking. All the staffs were very helpful and friendly. The breakfasts were excellent with a wide selection of food. Me and my bf would definitely come back very soon. October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by standard but less considerate The location is great. Beach walk is next to the hotel, you can eating, shopping, watching movies, etc. No disappoint and also no surprise, services are standard but less considerate. October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel location is convenience When checked in, the room smell was bad, and no hand and face towels. The next day, we asked for the hand and face towels, the answer that the hotel run out of the towels, but later the towels were sent to the room and in my opinion the color was not as white as expected. No shoe shine cloth as I used to find in the 5 stars hotel. Many more to tell.... September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by in heart of eveything we have been to bali for the past 20 years and staying this hotel has been one of the best experiences we have enjoyed in many years. room and all amenaties were great but most of all the service and staff were excellent,will definitely stay there again September 19, 2013
  • 2015-05-28T20:01:43.974-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_3556, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>