Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort

  • Jalan Pantai Kuta,
  • Kuta,
  • Bali
  • 80361
  • Indonesia
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location excellent hotel Finally Kuta area has a hotel that meets everybody needs, either for meeting as lots of meeting rooms, a spacious ballroom, or leisure as they have lots of resto to gather with friend/ family in the evening while watching sun set, very nice room with nice view either ocean or pool view, located in nice area, excellent foods provided with unique concept, and also adjacent to beach walk shopping area. all you needed you get it here! June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel great features nice bedroom hotel for relaxation, but it's a little bit hard to find the way if we want go to parking car July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The Sheraton Kuta Beach location cannot be better. Close to everything and the entire Bali vibe. Have traveled throughout Southeast Asia and this hotel did not disappoint me in the least. Anybody that wants the Kuta Beach experience will be happy and the service, accomodations, etc. were excellent from the initial greeting to final checkout. I was lucky to have stayed duing a Sheraton Fun Run and it was awesome! Thanks again. October 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The worst Shower room & Hot Pot I have used two room in my stay. All of two rooms are having worst shower room. When I use shower nozzle, bathroom floor have a flood every day, every time. So I must do mob the floor by my tower. And I need hot water, but coffee pot is very dirty. So I ask reception desk "please bring the hot water to my room." but desk manager just tell to room maid "change the coffee pot" So I feeled it is very inconvinience hotel. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Treatment I want to personally thank Aggna Karamoy for his treatment of my step daughter and husband. They had a great time and cannot stop talking about how well the hotel treated them during their stay. Thank you Aggna !!! David Hand June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GM who truly cares ! Was faced with a challenging issue during initial phase of stay. The GM , Mr Dario and Ms Kris were very impressive with their immediate service recovery and most professional and efficient handling of the matter. We did enjoy our stay overall . The staff were generally friendly and welcoming .The location of hotel is simply superb next to the huge spanking new beachwalk mall and the Kuta beach across the road. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to the sea and shopping I spend two nights in this hotel. My niece got to enjoy a lot more of the hotel then I did. The hotel is just across from Kuta beach. The beach is not very clean and is frequent by a lot of the locals. However, the shopping areas surrounding the hotel were plenty. The room was cozy but too warm to my liking. The temperature of the room cannot be changed. The pool and our room were facing the sea. We had a great time relaxing in the reception lounge area facing the sunset and sea view listening to nice Bali music. Most of the staff members are courteous. The security of the hotel is a little slacking at other exit doors. My niece and I were able to get through other exit doors from outside to the hotel where no security guards were available. The bellboys were nice to help us call for taxi. The reception suggested their hotel car which is like 100k more expensive then a taxi. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features but the one that dissapointed me was the tv there was no live english premiere league football or uefa champions league matches shown on any of the channels everything else about the hotel and the location was perfect would i stay there again yes but only if they get their sattellite sorted with soome proper sports channels if they dont then there is plenty of alternative accom nearby that show live football April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel to stay in Bali The hotel is conveniently located and is new. It has many special features : - Color theme on food serve - Free pizza for swimmers at pool. - Children section for breakfast dining The staff all are very friendly and helpful. It is nice to have Executive Chef meeting guest during breakfast time. Will definitely come back again to stay in same hotel next time round. Very Satisfied Guest/Silad Heng - Singapore June 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Chek-in process and Refund Payment - Transparency for Open Credit card during Check-in should be improved. - Need further clarification for refund payment since I have obtained confirmation approval for refund, but cash refund mechanism had not been clarified and confirmed yet, even though hotel management promised to update it by phone and I have tried to remind the duty manager by email, but there is no cooperative response from them. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is a modern hotel Although swimming pool is small, it is a very beautiful. Breakfast buffet was very good June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel guest love! Great experience with excellent & warmth service... Sincere smiles was all i got throughout my entire journey.. Keep this up and well done!! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay My girls enjoyed their stay at your hotel. Love the pool and enjoyed swimming late in the night. Excellent Italian food which we ordered for room service. Great location as it is close by to the beach and shopping mall. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Phone rang at 3am On the last night of my stay, the 4th night, the phone rang at 3am. I picked it up but no one spoke. It was extremely disturbing and I have no idea who was playing the phone and how it could get thru at that time of the day. And at 6am, the clock radio alarm went off. I never touched the alarm. I suspect it was the housekeeping who accidentally switch it on. That was an awful night. June 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel location is convenience When checked in, the room smell was bad, and no hand and face towels. The next day, we asked for the hand and face towels, the answer that the hotel run out of the towels, but later the towels were sent to the room and in my opinion the color was not as white as expected. No shoe shine cloth as I used to find in the 5 stars hotel. Many more to tell.... September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The View were Awesome and Room Lovely We checked in to the hotel for our Wedding Anniversary for one night whilst in Bali on holidays my parents looked after our children in a villa. The hotel was absolutely beautiful and wanted to stay the remainder of the week! Can't wait to go back and stay there for a bit longer the view was to die for at sunset and the atmosphere was very relaxing! September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel with small mistakes Room not ready at arrival, hotel did not contact us when the room was ready, even that was agreed. We had to wait one hour for the hotel to bring our suitcase to our room, they could not find it? No service for luggage at departure, it seems that the staff was not paying attention to the guest. Sheraton Bali is for sure a great hotel,,,,, October 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not yet there This hotel definitely opened too soon. Many off the facilities are still in progress and the service at the restaurant needs some serious attention (you could starve waiting for your food). My room was below the presidential suite (which they are still building) so I enjoyed banging from 9am to 6pm every day. Not up to Starwood standards. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth stay Me and my bf enjoyed our 5D4N stay here in Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort. The hotel is absolutely stunning and the view that we had outside our balcony was breathtaking. All the staffs were very helpful and friendly. The breakfasts were excellent with a wide selection of food. Me and my bf would definitely come back very soon. October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quiet up to sheraton standard We had to change rooms after our first night because of the music booming from beach walk bars The ac in the feast at breakfast was terrible The bathrooms in feast have no air or ventilation and the seat is coming off in the disable toilet The toilets in and arou d the pool are not suitable to change in as the floor is wet and there is no where to hang anything The smell from the bathroom in our room was terrible On our fourth night the music was that loud we could hear it from our new room Our late check out was a major hassle and was promised at time of booking The hotel has still not been cleaned properly since the construction How can a sheratonin this day and age have chicken sitting on ice around a pool for 8 hrs (satay BBQ ) The staff were fantastic in all areas of the hotel we had dinner at the hotel 3 nights during our stay and breakfast every day food was great. Sorry for my honesty but hope you can make a few small changes for our next visit David June 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smelly Bathroom Management should review the issue pertaining to the smelly bathroom. Apparently when you turn the water on, a sewerage smell appeal from either the drainage or shower head for a minute. This needs to be investigated as to where the foul smell is coming from. I have spoken to the reception to look into the matter. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by bali at its best This hotel is located in the heart of kuta. you will not find a better hotel within 10km of this hotel. I travel 2 to 3 times per month and at lest once a month to Bali. This hotel is the best hotel I have stayed in on Bali as all Balinese are friendly. It is what I expect are friendly this hotel lives up to that July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great food the staff are very friendly, and helpful always a smile, with good morning or afternoon, we would like to thank ellico for all his help with our new spa we are opening, he gave us some contacts , and the head chef in bene his food is really out standing, we will be back in november for our anniversary. January 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 hotel near mall the hotel location is in the side of beachwalk mall bali,and near kuta beach. new hotel operated since december 2012. the room is comfortable, the bathroom very clean and i luv the japanese style bathtub. the staff are friendly. but outside the room is very hot, need more plant to refresh the air. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a wonderful hotel The only draw back was the foul smell the toilet seems to excrete sometimes. Especially when the bidet was operated. Respons time of staff was not extremely fast. Room service trays were left outside the room for too long. Ocean view was not really a clear ocean view.......rather a partial one. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel i had a lovely stay. My room was ready this time round when I checked in much earlier. I requested for a free upgrade (trying my luck) but was not so lucky. The hotel does not look fully booked. I do not see why it cannot be done. Johnathan checked me in. He was very pleasant but was quite a bore. All my requests were declined. All no. Bumped into Linda in the evening. I am very delighted that she recognised me. She was awesome! She attended to me the first time I checked in last June. The best service anyone could offer. Aya attended to me when I checked out. She was awesome too! She asked me if I had a nice stay and whether I was willing to share my experiences with her. I like her! Keep up the good work Johnathan, Linda & Aya! You guys should promote Linda. She is really good in her job. Maybe she wanna share some tips with Johnathan? Be more accommodating? And thank you for safe keeping my Adidas watch. I left it last June. You guys are the best! totally awesome experience! Well done Sheraton! October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Kuta Bali Hotel has great features Hotel very clean, beautifull view, services friendly and always smile. But Customer services at front office don't understand about her jobs becouse I have double charge from my bill. I bought my Agooda and this hotels in Sheraton Kuta Bali Hotels I bougth again used my Visa Credit Card. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best experience ever I have stayed in hotels, I have build hotels. Till now the W in L.A. was my best experience. The Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort beat them on all levels cuisine, housekeeping, bar and Guest Relations (not only by the SPG Manager). Thank you... You made my first impression of Bali even better. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service of Hotel very proud of staff who fast response and good service May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff of hotel is very friendly. The hotel is new, swimming pool and view is nice. Also the hotel is located in a mall, very convenient for shopping and dinning. Also the Italian restaurant is good value with good food. Most important is the staff, Mr. Pandhu. He is very friendly and helpful on my staying. March 26, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>