Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort

  • Jalan Pantai Kuta,
  • Kuta,
  • Bali
  • 80361
  • Indonesia
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by gold member treatment the worst!!! omg!! where do i start. i guess when i walked in the door. this hotel has the most un friendly staff from the front desk clerk, front desk office manager to even the general manager. yes i spoke with all 3 !!! first front desk clerk was rude didnt even say hi or welcome i initiated the conversation. asked for room with view, nope that cost more!!! ask for free breakfast nope that cost more!!! i am a spg gold member. rented 2 rooms for 5 days each. asked to see mngr. same question, room with view, nope all sold out.. hmm??? different answer. asked about free breakfast. offered 2, i told him we have 4 people 2 per room. nope sorry again. he offer 50% off it only 20 bucks a person he says!!! asked for luggage to be delivered to my room. no problem. 3 phone calls and 30 minutes later. got it!! asked to speak with general mngr. finally get his attention day 2. tell him all the issues. he offers his buisness card and says since it to late now to do anything he will on my next visit. im still thier for 3 days!!! yaaa like im coming back.. not happening. alot of hotels in bali to choose from ,until they get rid of mngmt. i would not come back for a free night!!!! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasant The hotel was in a great location for easy access to the beach and Mall. Large room and nice staff. The food was delicious. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME STAY 1st stay at this resort. Upgraded to Ocean View Room 3rd floor, after we found room booked noisy. Fantastic view and enjoyed sunsets from our balcony. Very comfortable bed. Beautiful bathroom! Would have liked Pillow menu, as found pillows to thick, but top quality bedding. Views from lounge overlooking lovely pool to beach fantastic! Very relaxing resort with very helpful staff. Will definitely stay here again! Relax by pool or enjoy meal in restaurants with ocean views! Just tops! August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel Simply the most outstanding for staff friendliness, care, attention to every detail of our stay, they were faultless. Nothing was too much trouble ever from making our reservation to the moment we left. Hotel has the most wonderful ambience, restaurants, food and beverage, views of Kuta. Superb spa and facilities and gym. Location excellent for shops, beach, restaurants, local markets. Ten days was not enough in this wonderful hotel and definitely not long enough in Kuta and all it has to offer. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time in Bali My overall experience of this hotel was excellent. this was my very first stay in indonesia and in bali. When I checked in the staff was very friendly and always willing to meet my expectations on what ever i needed. When I checked into my room the electrical outlets in my room wouldnt charge my phone or my labtop. I went down to the lobby and asked some one if there is an adapter that i needed for the outlets to be able to charge my phone and laptop in my room and right way they were able to resolve my request on the spot by giving me an adapter, When ever i requested anything or asked for directions i was greeted with a smile. Next time i visit bali i for sure will be staying at the sheraton in kuta. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous place Best place to be at Kuta. Near the beach. comfy bed. fast online connections. Great Staff. Good Food. Everything! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service & location well exceeded our expectations. located right in the heart of the happening Kuta town but tucked away in beautifully landscaped greenery. The beach is right here across the road. Excellent breakfast with varieties of food , Japanese, Chinese, western & local. Impeccable service & nothing is too much trouble. Spacious room with ocean view of sunset /sunrise. high tech gypm & spa you shouldn't miss. Congratulations to the GM, Dario for running such a fine hotel with a great team . August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience Just stayed there for one night due to busy flight schedule. My room was upgraded to Ocean Front Suite. The room was very nice, spacious and clean. Although the location is on busy street, we can sleep peacefully without being disturbed by noise from the street. Connected to Kuta Beach Walk Mall where my wife can do her shopping and a lot of options for meals. Check Out express helped me a lot to save time due to long queue on the reception desk. Overall it was good experience to stay in this hotel. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality hotel My husband and I stayed at the Sheraton for 6 nights and would stay again. The staff are helpful, pool area is amazing and the little "treats" left in our room each evening were a delight. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom stylish. The breakfast was yummy and the location is perfect. August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice new hotels, need some improvements in staff services This is a nice new hotels located in front of beautiful kuta beach. But since its new, the staff look like they lack of experience. When i check in at this hotel, receptionist told me will call me when the room is ready, and they don't make the call. When i ask why, they just give a stupid classic reasons that said my cellphone is off ... And they only make a phone call once ... What an irritating reasons for tired guest who need some rest after long travel. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by review room small close to shops etc carpet not clean coffee no good breakfast excellent fantastic bakery July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay The hotel staffs are Friendly, helpful and professional. The location is also great because it is only cross the road of the famous Kuta beach and easy access to many restaurants that is important especially when we bring our children. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service This hotel has excellent services. Welcoming us with great smile, helping us with our luggage, fast in check-in process, all the staffs always greet when passing by, good food, etc. My consideration is only the check-in time. It should be early than 3 PM. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the ambient Hotel location and facility is great for those who are looking for combination between leisure and shopping. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has excellent SPG Recognition When an unfortunate event happened, the Hotel Staff and Managers has successfully control the 'damage' and by the hard work, effort, profesionalism and sincere hospitality used the given second chance to give and ensure their guest has a memorable stay !! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Locaiton and amazing architecture Very good Hotel has an amazing location where everything is accessible and the service and quality of ambiance is totally amazing. Would highly recommend it to anyone who is visiting BALI. July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse Hot Water Supply The hot water from the shower is not hot enough. Nightmare for me to experienced with the dirty hot water..... This is the worse Sheraton I ever stay in m life July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel great features nice bedroom hotel for relaxation, but it's a little bit hard to find the way if we want go to parking car July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is in here First time stay at Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort, its was amazing. First impression from staff in lobby, they taking care all of my luggage and welcoming us with warm and smile. Your reception is expert, and explain about SPG member benefit very details, we feel as family of SPG there. Cleanliness in all area is excellent, food is really recommended, special on breakfast. Service from all staff during breakfast also very good and so happy meet with your Executive Chef walking around to welcoming all of guest. Room is wonderful, with ocean view and clean all of room corner. The best one is, internet connection. I really Wow with internet speed here, so fast. This is good for us who is enjoy Bali for leisure and business. Surrounding also interesting, close to the Kuta beach, and if need shopping just walk away to Beachwalk Shopping center. Excellent! Really recommended. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by little mistake everything in this hotel either good or excellence but a day before my departure one of my adjoining room's key are both expired, it was a little mistake but it is solved immediately. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Staffs Highly recommended to all guest. Near Shopping (Beach Walk). Kuta Beach is right opposite the hotel. The Sunday Brunch is a must try, at their nice ambience restaurant. Check-in is smooth with warm and friendly assoicates. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is a modern hotel Although swimming pool is small, it is a very beautiful. Breakfast buffet was very good June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel typified by outstanding staff we had a great three days at the Sheraton Kuta, Bali. The staff made every effort to facilitate our every need and went over and above the normal standards expected in a hotel to meet our requests. I would have no hesitation in recommending the hotel, suffice to say the location is busy so if that is not what you want please consider a different location - but if you dont visit Kuta you havent visited Bali June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Treatment I want to personally thank Aggna Karamoy for his treatment of my step daughter and husband. They had a great time and cannot stop talking about how well the hotel treated them during their stay. Thank you Aggna !!! David Hand June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay My girls enjoyed their stay at your hotel. Love the pool and enjoyed swimming late in the night. Excellent Italian food which we ordered for room service. Great location as it is close by to the beach and shopping mall. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service of Hotel very proud of staff who fast response and good service May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Beautiful! We have been Bali Tourists for over 20 years, from our 1st visit to our 14th, we love Bali. What made this trip extra enjoyable was the special extras we received as an SPG guest. The attention to details (plush robes, oversized towels, even an insulated french press!) and the clean facilities are also a very welcome feature of this hotel. Nestled in a beach walk area with plenty to see and do. We loved the Bene restaurant and the view it offered as we unwound and watched the sunset. We will be back. Thank you to all the staff, especially Kris who took very good care of us and Linda who calmed my nerves after a very tiring journey. May 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location, Poor Service This hotel is conveniently located in the center of Bali's landmark of Kuta Beach. It is also connected to the Kuta Beachwalk mall. However, how it designed its reception area is quite confusing. It is in the 4th floor and not directly facing the elevator/ escalator accessing to that floor. Due to this arrangement, do expect little inconvenient finding the reception and some lack of coordination between the reception staff in 4th floor to the bellboy in 1st floor. In overall, I will stay here again only for the location. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location ! Excellent Rooms and View PROS: 1) Great Location : This hotel is located in Kuta, which is a touristy area and right opposite the Kuta beach, plus right next to the famous shopping mall. Also, it is close to airport and Seminyak (nightlife/clubbing area) 2) Excellent rooms and view: Very comfortable rooms (i slept like a baby). Also, Sitting by the pool gives you a spectacular view of the ocean and sunset. AREAS OF IMPROVEMENT: 1) Breakfast was not so good. There was a big spread, but quality can imporve 2) No nightclub in the resort. You need to go to other areas for that. Wish there was one right there in Sheraton May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb facility, great staff This hotel is wonderful. The rooms are great, the view is remarkable and the food is delicious. The only downside was that the room above me had "parties" starting at 3 am for two successive nights with furniture moved across the floor, loud karaoke and dancing with their army boots on (or so it sounded). Finally, I asked to be moved for my last night, and was quickly accommodated so I could have at least on night of uninterrupted sleep. Calls to the front desk resolved the noise both nights, but I was already wide awake by then. Otherwise, a great stay in a wonderful facility in a terrific location. May 13, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T21:29:28.400Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_3556, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>