Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort

  • Jalan Pantai Kuta,
  • Kuta,
  • Bali
  • 80361
  • Indonesia
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Chek-in process and Refund Payment - Transparency for Open Credit card during Check-in should be improved. - Need further clarification for refund payment since I have obtained confirmation approval for refund, but cash refund mechanism had not been clarified and confirmed yet, even though hotel management promised to update it by phone and I have tried to remind the duty manager by email, but there is no cooperative response from them. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Phone rang at 3am On the last night of my stay, the 4th night, the phone rang at 3am. I picked it up but no one spoke. It was extremely disturbing and I have no idea who was playing the phone and how it could get thru at that time of the day. And at 6am, the clock radio alarm went off. I never touched the alarm. I suspect it was the housekeeping who accidentally switch it on. That was an awful night. June 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel location is convenience When checked in, the room smell was bad, and no hand and face towels. The next day, we asked for the hand and face towels, the answer that the hotel run out of the towels, but later the towels were sent to the room and in my opinion the color was not as white as expected. No shoe shine cloth as I used to find in the 5 stars hotel. Many more to tell.... September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The View were Awesome and Room Lovely We checked in to the hotel for our Wedding Anniversary for one night whilst in Bali on holidays my parents looked after our children in a villa. The hotel was absolutely beautiful and wanted to stay the remainder of the week! Can't wait to go back and stay there for a bit longer the view was to die for at sunset and the atmosphere was very relaxing! September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel with small mistakes Room not ready at arrival, hotel did not contact us when the room was ready, even that was agreed. We had to wait one hour for the hotel to bring our suitcase to our room, they could not find it? No service for luggage at departure, it seems that the staff was not paying attention to the guest. Sheraton Bali is for sure a great hotel,,,,, October 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not yet there This hotel definitely opened too soon. Many off the facilities are still in progress and the service at the restaurant needs some serious attention (you could starve waiting for your food). My room was below the presidential suite (which they are still building) so I enjoyed banging from 9am to 6pm every day. Not up to Starwood standards. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth stay Me and my bf enjoyed our 5D4N stay here in Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort. The hotel is absolutely stunning and the view that we had outside our balcony was breathtaking. All the staffs were very helpful and friendly. The breakfasts were excellent with a wide selection of food. Me and my bf would definitely come back very soon. October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quiet up to sheraton standard We had to change rooms after our first night because of the music booming from beach walk bars The ac in the feast at breakfast was terrible The bathrooms in feast have no air or ventilation and the seat is coming off in the disable toilet The toilets in and arou d the pool are not suitable to change in as the floor is wet and there is no where to hang anything The smell from the bathroom in our room was terrible On our fourth night the music was that loud we could hear it from our new room Our late check out was a major hassle and was promised at time of booking The hotel has still not been cleaned properly since the construction How can a sheratonin this day and age have chicken sitting on ice around a pool for 8 hrs (satay BBQ ) The staff were fantastic in all areas of the hotel we had dinner at the hotel 3 nights during our stay and breakfast every day food was great. Sorry for my honesty but hope you can make a few small changes for our next visit David June 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smelly Bathroom Management should review the issue pertaining to the smelly bathroom. Apparently when you turn the water on, a sewerage smell appeal from either the drainage or shower head for a minute. This needs to be investigated as to where the foul smell is coming from. I have spoken to the reception to look into the matter. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by bali at its best This hotel is located in the heart of kuta. you will not find a better hotel within 10km of this hotel. I travel 2 to 3 times per month and at lest once a month to Bali. This hotel is the best hotel I have stayed in on Bali as all Balinese are friendly. It is what I expect are friendly this hotel lives up to that July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great food the staff are very friendly, and helpful always a smile, with good morning or afternoon, we would like to thank ellico for all his help with our new spa we are opening, he gave us some contacts , and the head chef in bene his food is really out standing, we will be back in november for our anniversary. January 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 hotel near mall the hotel location is in the side of beachwalk mall bali,and near kuta beach. new hotel operated since december 2012. the room is comfortable, the bathroom very clean and i luv the japanese style bathtub. the staff are friendly. but outside the room is very hot, need more plant to refresh the air. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel i had a lovely stay. My room was ready this time round when I checked in much earlier. I requested for a free upgrade (trying my luck) but was not so lucky. The hotel does not look fully booked. I do not see why it cannot be done. Johnathan checked me in. He was very pleasant but was quite a bore. All my requests were declined. All no. Bumped into Linda in the evening. I am very delighted that she recognised me. She was awesome! She attended to me the first time I checked in last June. The best service anyone could offer. Aya attended to me when I checked out. She was awesome too! She asked me if I had a nice stay and whether I was willing to share my experiences with her. I like her! Keep up the good work Johnathan, Linda & Aya! You guys should promote Linda. She is really good in her job. Maybe she wanna share some tips with Johnathan? Be more accommodating? And thank you for safe keeping my Adidas watch. I left it last June. You guys are the best! totally awesome experience! Well done Sheraton! October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a wonderful hotel The only draw back was the foul smell the toilet seems to excrete sometimes. Especially when the bidet was operated. Respons time of staff was not extremely fast. Room service trays were left outside the room for too long. Ocean view was not really a clear ocean view.......rather a partial one. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best experience ever I have stayed in hotels, I have build hotels. Till now the W in L.A. was my best experience. The Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort beat them on all levels cuisine, housekeeping, bar and Guest Relations (not only by the SPG Manager). Thank you... You made my first impression of Bali even better. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Kuta Bali Hotel has great features Hotel very clean, beautifull view, services friendly and always smile. But Customer services at front office don't understand about her jobs becouse I have double charge from my bill. I bought my Agooda and this hotels in Sheraton Kuta Bali Hotels I bougth again used my Visa Credit Card. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff of hotel is very friendly. The hotel is new, swimming pool and view is nice. Also the hotel is located in a mall, very convenient for shopping and dinning. Also the Italian restaurant is good value with good food. Most important is the staff, Mr. Pandhu. He is very friendly and helpful on my staying. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleased stay Rooms are very spacious, light and have all comfort you need. Staff exceptionally friendly!! Minor things: grade of finishing has some minor deffects. Cleanliness in shower still some debris/dust from the construction works. Biggest problem: soul is still missing March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by in heart of eveything we have been to bali for the past 20 years and staying this hotel has been one of the best experiences we have enjoyed in many years. room and all amenaties were great but most of all the service and staff were excellent,will definitely stay there again September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful new hotel in the heart of the action. The Sheraton hotel is a great place along Kuta beach, close to the action without being in the noise. Their restaurant Bene has an outstanding wine list and fabulous food. The hotel if beautiful and comfortable and clean. The staff are excellent as well. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NICE NEW HOTEL AT KUTA BEACH NICE HOTEL, CONSIDER VERY NEW...BIG ROOM ENOUGH FOR 2 ADULT AND 2 CHILDREN, BUT ONE MISTAKE I FOUND QUITE NOT COMFORTABLE FOR ME....WHEN THE DND SIGN IS ON....ONE OFF THE STAFF COULD COME INTO MY ROOM . THIS IS NOT NICE FOR SHERATON STANDARD May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing new hotel in Kuta Although ths hotel isn't quite finished yet the hotel is one I would highly recommend. The staff are all very polite, helpful and friendly and I was really surprised at how good the food was there in particular the Italian restaurant. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A super 5n Star hotel in a wonderful location This hotel offers all amenities of a luxury hotel and in spite of its location in the center of the area, it is quietly pleasant. Its staff are to be complimented on their professionalism and offer of assistance to all guests September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Recognition was lacking Kuta is an area I have previously chosen to avoid, but having read reviews of the new Beachwalk complex and Sheraton development we decided to give it a try and overall we were glad we did. Our SPG Status was not acknowledged in our opinion, we were allocated a room on the 3rd floor at the rear of the hotel not on the SPG floor. The location of the hotel was very handy although the traffic can be very congested. It is also a few minutes wait for a taxi, the waiting area is not air conditioned. The facial and massages we had in the spa were very good and the breakfast buffet was is a must and very good value. The noise around the pool area is unbearable when there are multiple children (quiet or adult pool is needed), poolside drink/food service was also very slow. Build quality is also questionable, most days works were being carried out, scrubbing rust from stainless steel fitting etc using unsightly scaffolding and ununiformed labor. There are better accommodation options in Bali. We do not plan to return to this hotel largely due to the noisey pool area. April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Great location; short on facilities Great Location, friendly staff and very helpful. Hotel is not designed for the disabled or the elderly. No indoor activities / events to provide a cultural experience. Good business hotel to stretch for the weekend. May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement - the knife in Italian cafe was not clean and polished when I was there for lunch; - in my room's bathroom water leaking under the face washing sink - the dinner buff is far away from international standard ! May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding staff when required Ihad a medical problem during stay.The staff were outstanding in every way in ensuring that i was able to seek required help from hospitals.Well done.overall managers and all service staff was excellent March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big room , great location This is my 3rd time staying at the Sheraton Kuta Bali resort. The staff is very friendly and responded promptly to your request. The room is very big, the bed is very comfortable. November 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will come again! The room is spacious, great for those travelling with kids. They even offer kid's meal program. A very relaxing experience. The staff are always helpful and very friendly. Will definitely come again. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by standard but less considerate The location is great. Beach walk is next to the hotel, you can eating, shopping, watching movies, etc. No disappoint and also no surprise, services are standard but less considerate. October 7, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>