Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort

  • Plage Kuta,
  • Kuta,
  • Bali
  • 80361
  • Indonésie
  • Carte
 

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Les enfants de moins de 12 ans séjournent gratuitement dans une chambre avec un adulte. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge minimum

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent accueil Le personnel de cet hotel est très prevenant, à disposition à tout moment et chaleureux. Nous esperons y revenir inchalah, petit clin d'oeil à la reception pour son accueil. 5 février 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Hotel has great location My wife and I just had a three night stay at Sheraton Kuta to celebrate a recent birthday. The location, view from our suite, hotel amenities and staff service were beyond our expectations. We live in Bali and regularly spend weekends at various Resort Hotels all over the Island. This stay has been exceptional and we will now regularly return to the Sheraton at Kuta beach. 21 avril 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Fabulous - Well done DARIO!!! It was indeed a great pleasure to stay at Sheraton Kuta. The staff were so polite. They are indeed a true asset to the General Manager. I had the privilege to meet Dario himself. A true gentleman. He was ever so friendly and attentive. He would always go out of his way to greet you . Nothing was ever a problem. He ensured that my family's stay was pleasant and enjoyable. Thankyou so much!!! My sister also stayed at the resort and she too shared nothing but positive comments about this resort. We will definitely be recommending this resort to all our family and friends. We will definitely be back to visit Dario and his team. Keep up the excellent work!!! 14 avril 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Staffs ! As a five stars hotel, everything meets the standard and I would like to highlight the fantastic service from the staffs. Very responsive and always with smiles. Even when you're going out very late or very early somewhere in the hotel, you'll hear someone's greeting you. Kuta area is crowded and messy, but when I stepped in to this hotel, i feel peace and serenity. 12 avril 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are fantastic! I was unsure what to expect on my 1st visit to Bali & am now busy planning my next trip. From the moment we arrived we were amazed at the accommodating & friendly staff, nothing was too much trouble & everyone we encountered greeted us with a smile. The hotel is in a perfect location with the beach across the road, mall & market shopping on your doorstep. Both Bene & Feast restaurants have great menus with delicious food & the breakfast buffet is one of the best I've experienced. Well done Sheraton, I'll see you again soon! 16 février 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only place we'll be staying in Bali I confidently recommend the Sheraton as the place to stay in Bali. You will not be disappointed From when we arrived, the staff were welcoming and friendly. The hotel has a similar atmosphere to that of a resort, but being in the middle of the main hotspot around Kuta. The Sheraton will be where I stay when I return to Bali and have already suggested it to many friends. Thank you to Dario and his team for his generous hospitality and the experience. Michael Gagliardi 10 janvier 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience location with a big shopping mall Located in heart centre of Bali, great location, with the Beachwall mall, many shops and open until 12am 14 décembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Hotel Nice upgrade for Platinum as well as good Platinum recognition. The hotel is new and very comfortable. Quiet room I was worried after reading previous reviews. Excellent staff. Always greeted. Excellent breakfast buffet. Great View and location. Lots of restaurants and bars within short walking distance. Nice mall next door Cons I Ordered a 500ml draft beer at Bene's and the glass was full. I told the waiter there was less than 400ml in the glass. He disagreed. I then kept the glass and ordered a bottle. I then poured the bottle in the glass to prove there was less than 400ml and the waiter then agreed. In Canada management could be shot for such a large mistake ( Just kidding ). I hope they correct this issue. The restaurant still charged me the same price. The food was good. The Spa The sauna is never on and takes 20 minutes to warm up. Not always convenient. Also the water in the shower at the spa is cold. The change room in the spa needs more attention. The internet is very slow after 8am in morning. Over all I would recommend the hotel and the Cons can be easily fixed 30 novembre 2013