The Westin Golf Resort & Spa, Playa Conchal - An All-Inclusive Resort

  • Playa Conchal
  • Cabo Velas,
  • Guanacaste
  • Costa Rica
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do Plano Family

Aplica-se uma taxa adicional para crianças de 3 a 12 anos de idade dormindo nas camas existentes. Hóspedes acima de 13 anos pagam preço de adulto. Taxas para crianças de 3 a 12 anos (por criança, por noite): 3 de janeiro a 30 de abril de 2014: USD 135,00 adicionais 1 de maio a 22 de dezembro de 2014: USD 90,00 adicionais 23 de dezembro de 2014 a janeiro de 2015: USD 255,00 adicionais

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter no mínimo 18 anos e apresentar documento de identificação válido no momento do check-in.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great holiday in the Westin Resort, Playa Conchal We had a perfect wedding and following holiday in this hotel in August 2014. The rooms are perfect, clean, smell nice and are very well equipped. Room service is offered 24/7 and presents good food. The concierge is very helpful in anything you would need to give you a pleasant stay. For outdoor activities I would recommend to ask the guys on the beach rather than using the Swiss travel company in the hotel. You get a better price on the beach (you should bargain hard!), they also have an insurance and sometimes offer the better package (e.g. the mega combo booked on the beach had a much better meal than the one offered by Swiss Travel). If you book the hotel in my opinion you would never regret that! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Great time! My husband and I just stayed at the Westin Playa Conchal on our honeymoon (November 18). We had an absolutely fabulous time! The hotel is gorgeous. The pools are amazing and the beach is absolutely stunning. The staff members are so friendly. We were always greeted and called by our names. The staff is so friendly that you almost get to know them during your stay at the hotel. The only disappointment was the restaurants being closed (only 2 were open). Although we only were able to eat at 2 of the 8 restaurants, the means were amazing (especially the Italian restaurant). I have never had a more fabulous vacation and I hope to visit the resort in the future! December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay We spent 5 restful nights at this beautifully maintained resort. The wait staff is so attentive and accommodating. The food is very good to excellent. The room is huge, well furnished, clean, attractive, and energy efficient. The grounds are well groomed. The environment remains natural with wildlife living comfortably among guests. We saw plenty of mangos growing on the healthy trees throughout the property. This all-inclusive resort is family-friendly with evening shows appropriate for all ages including a very fun magic show and entertaining circus. We attended the live music shows featuring guitarists and singers of various genres. Although we did not play golf, the course was absolutely gorgeous. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible Food And Beverage During our stay we met John our Butler in tower 1 I must say he is an incredible employee, he truly loves customer service and it shows, on the other hand the food and beverage staff truly do not care and it shows, we had traveled for a 50th birthday and we had dinner at the Italian on Saturday evening, the waiter had made an error on the order and never apologized he simply gave my wife more bread while the rest of us ate our dinner we waited an additional 40 minutes at this point we decided to just leave without my wife eating. at the French restaurant the waiter was more interested in checking out the single women waiting to go out for the night and was making everyone at the table feel like we were a bother, I must say this is not just being picky I run a Customer service based business and the number one things is to apologize to your guest for the mistakes a simple I'm sorry goes a long way, It is not just this incident the over food and beverage service was horrible, if i was able to I would refuse to pay the bill as I must say none of those employees deserved a gratuity or to be representing the Westin brand. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overwhelming Service and Value at Every Turn at Westin Playa Conchal What can I say about this experience here in August at your Westin Hotel in Guanacaste Costa Rica. The property was immaculate, the value of the All-Inclusive extremely strong compared to other properties I have visited on vacation. Rebecca in the Royal Beach Club did an amazing job. Yovan the Front Desk Manager insured we were taken care of during our ENTIRE stay. I saw him personally 7 times during our stay. He went out of his way to say hello, personally give us information vs. calling our room. The pools, both the Main Pool and the Royal Beach Club pool were immaculate and the service by all bartenders and restaurant personnel was highly professional. We ate at every restaurant (all 7 of them) and we were not sure which one we liked the best. They were all very good. Our favorites were Mitra Buffet, Spirula Pizza and Pasta and the Mediterranean restaurant. The chef came out BOTH nights we ate at the restaurant and talked to our table to see if everything was fine. The Mitra bar was airy and relaxed and the entertainment every night was very good and very different every night. Both David's at our Tower 2 Building were so attentive. The three bartenders at the Mitra were amazing. All the bartenders at both swim-up pools were outstanding. The Car Services associated with the hotel were very prompt and responsive. The golf course was awesome. We played there our last day. It was so convenient that the golf shop and 1st tee was right at the lobby and convenient to jump out and play a round of golf. The course was in excellent condition and the views of the Pacific Ocean stunning. The wildlife on the property that we saw daily was so great. The Howler Monkey's, the Iquana's and the Pizotes were awesome to see every day. The beach was just stunning. As nice as Grand Cayman but a greater feeling of the topics and jungle. The trails around the hotel were fun to take hikes. Just a Class AAAA experience all around. We will be back very soon to do more Rain Forest and Volcano tours. The daily activites on the property was awesome as well. Billiards tournaments, sushi making class and yoga on the beach and many more activities. Just love this place. And my wife and kids all loved it as well. Said it was the best vacation they have ever been on! August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch I'll keep this short and sweet. I'm somewhat of a hotel snob and typically have expectations that are difficult to meet. The Westin in Costa Rica not only exceeded every single one of my expectations, it blew them out of the water. This place is amazing. I highly recommend upgrading to the Royal Beach Club. It is a mathematical certainty that I'll be returning to this resort - hopefully sooner rather than later. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous grounds, food & service some criteria, Bathroom could be cleaner and more private. A/C - lower setting should not be limited. A good idea would be to have at least one restaurant facility that was open from 3pm until 6pm to facilitate having a snack at that time. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, beautiful resort, and FUN! We just returned from a weeklong trip with our family and friends (20 of us went) in April 2012. The resort was beautiful. The rooms were great. The food was tasty! There are also exotic birds, monkeys, iguanas, and coatis seen frequently around the resort (very cool). I've seen a few reviews mention that there wasn't much to do!?!?! I simply don't understand what exactly they would like to do? The resort publishes their (fully included) daily activities EVERY DAY which include: walking tours, running trips, beach yoga, beach volleyball, pool volleyball, water aerobics, wine tasting, tequila tasting, food tasting, spanish (intro), decorating. The resort also has a daily golf-cart tour around the Reserva Conchal complex (there is a small cost for this) - but we saw lots of animals on the tour and several views that you wouldn't see on your own which made it worth the nominal fee. Additionally there are MANY other activity options. There are optional tours you can pay for: we went on a "Mega Adventure Tour" which included a full day of activities (zip lining, water slides, horseback riding, and a volcanic mud spa) and we did a private fishing trip one day and caught red snapper . . . THE BEST PART is that the resort arranged to have OUR fish cooked for us that night for FREE (you have to ask for this). You can walk on the beach to the next town (very small) or you can take a 15-min taxi to the town of Tamarindo which has a beautiful beach with dozens of shops and restaurants to explore. You can take surfing lessons there. If you find yourself heading to the Westin Playa Conchal . . . you'll be pleased! April 20, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>