The Westin Golf Resort & Spa, Playa Conchal - An All-Inclusive Resort

  • Playa Conchal
  • Cabo Velas,
  • Guanacaste
  • Costa Rica
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do Plano Family

Aplica-se uma taxa adicional para crianças de 3 a 12 anos de idade dormindo nas camas existentes. Hóspedes acima de 13 anos pagam preço de adulto. Taxas para crianças de 3 a 12 anos (por criança, por diária): 3 de janeiro a 5 de abril de 2015: USD 135,00 adicionais 6 de abril a 23 de dezembro de 2015: USD 90,00 adicionais 24 de dezembro de 2015 a 2 de janeiro de 2016: USD 255,00 adicionais 3 de janeiro a 27 de março de 2016: adicionar USD 135,00 28 de março a 23 de dezembro de 2016: USD 90,00 adicionais 24 de dezembro de 2016 a 2 de janeiro de 2017: USD 255,00 adicionais

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter no mínimo 18 anos e apresentar documento de identificação válido no momento do check-in.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Experience We just returned from Costa Rica and had an amazing stay at The Westin in Playa Conchal. Our butler, Erik, was amazing and met all of our needs. The beverage and food was great and they had a great assortment of restaurants to try out. We are not big buffet people, but the Mitra Buffet exceeded our expectations. We definitely recommend using the travel company inside of the resort (Swiss Travel). They are friendly and VERY reliable. We booked an excursion through a company not associated with the hotel and were cancelled on the day of. Our only complaint is that when you call for a ride (the resort is HUGE and requires a ride to avoid long walks in the heat), you usually have to wait a long time for the ride to come (after calling multiple times for a ride). All in all, we had a wonderful experience and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Costa Rica. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay We spent 5 restful nights at this beautifully maintained resort. The wait staff is so attentive and accommodating. The food is very good to excellent. The room is huge, well furnished, clean, attractive, and energy efficient. The grounds are well groomed. The environment remains natural with wildlife living comfortably among guests. We saw plenty of mangos growing on the healthy trees throughout the property. This all-inclusive resort is family-friendly with evening shows appropriate for all ages including a very fun magic show and entertaining circus. We attended the live music shows featuring guitarists and singers of various genres. Although we did not play golf, the course was absolutely gorgeous. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service very nice hotel with friendly staff August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful week in Guanacaste Overall we had a wonderful experience at the Westin. I’ll start with the positives: the staff is friendly and efficient; pool-side chairs are plentiful, the rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable; food and service are excellent at all the reservations-only restaurants and good at the buffet; the beach has plenty of shade, beautiful white sand and comfortably warm but refreshing water you can swim on. As to entertainment and activities, the aquarobics at 11 every morning is not to be missed, there is also yoga every morning but we didn’t try it; snorkeling is decent on the rocky area of the beach on the right side of the hotel during low tide; night entertainment is mixed, the live music was very good, others were so-so. Areas for improvement, first and foremost please make stronger and better coffee for breakfast, Americans and Canadians do appreciate a good cup of coffee, so how about brewing some of the locally grown coffee for the Westin guests! The bees … there are too many bees all over the pool. Be careful if you are allergic to bee stings. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Facilities My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our 1 week stay this August. Staff was extremely accommodating and pleasant and the food was great. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was wonderful The place was amazing!. The rooms, food, atmosphere, staff, pool, beach, wildlife were all awesome!! August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family fun As a family of four, we had a great time at Weston Costa Conchal! August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful setting with some drawbacks Beach, pool and restaurants are great! The rooms have a little privacy as far as bathrooms with NO doors to shower and sink areas. There are a limited number of chairs available on the beach so you better get there very early and even then they could be taken. Reservations for restaurants are also very competitive. Then wine and alcohol are the very cheapest brands. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice beach getaway Beautiful resort, lush surroundings, fantastic golf course and excellent food. Great choice for a weekend getaway or a relaxing vacation. A return trip is in our future! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent All-Inclusive Resort Having been at several all-inclusive resorts The Westin has been the best by far. All the restaurants offered a variety of selections and had beautiful presentation. Took a few excursions and relaxed by the pool. Everyone was very friendly and extremely helpful. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Please see # 1 after 6 visits my family and I still look forward to future visits August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible Food And Beverage During our stay we met John our Butler in tower 1 I must say he is an incredible employee, he truly loves customer service and it shows, on the other hand the food and beverage staff truly do not care and it shows, we had traveled for a 50th birthday and we had dinner at the Italian on Saturday evening, the waiter had made an error on the order and never apologized he simply gave my wife more bread while the rest of us ate our dinner we waited an additional 40 minutes at this point we decided to just leave without my wife eating. at the French restaurant the waiter was more interested in checking out the single women waiting to go out for the night and was making everyone at the table feel like we were a bother, I must say this is not just being picky I run a Customer service based business and the number one things is to apologize to your guest for the mistakes a simple I'm sorry goes a long way, It is not just this incident the over food and beverage service was horrible, if i was able to I would refuse to pay the bill as I must say none of those employees deserved a gratuity or to be representing the Westin brand. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful property This resort met our expectations in every way possible. It offered outstanding amenities, excellent staff service, great food and a feeling of safety. We will return many more times and recommend the hotel to all our friends. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by restaurant reservation system and internet connection I found my experience was great overall except the following two areas: The concierge staff upon our arrival was not attentive at all when we tried to make reservation at one of the restaurants. I felt that he was trying to convince us to eat at the buffet instead. He was not helpful at all to try to find space for us at the restaurants. I understand there is only one lady in the whole resort to handle restaurant reservation from 8:00 to 4:00. But i don't feel like stressing out to reach her to reserve a table. Is there a better system to satisfy the guests' request? I paid $15 a day for the internet but only can connect for the first 1.5 hours.....I gave up after the line went dead. I do want to complement the two fitness staff who taught the fitness classes. Very friendly, very energetic, and understanding. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attentive staff Excellent staff, always available to assist with anything we needed. Highly recommend the Royal Beach Club experience. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise in Playa Conchal The tropical grounds and amenities at the Westin are like living in Paradise. Beautiful scenery, wildlife, and excellent, friendly staff. We will definitely return. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a wonderful time and would recommend!! Overall we had a fabulous time and all staff were accommodating and wanted to see everyone happy. Beach and pool are great. Activity center staff were great. I especially loved the swim up bar. The bar service staff throughout the resort is wonderful. The cleaning staff could do a slightly better job. (clearing room service trays-left for 2 days until we called; it happened 2 times, prior guest's bobby pins found, did not leave new activity newsletter each night in room, and did not refill the frig with new soda each day). Wished dinner reservations times were easler to get other than 6 and 9 if we did not make them early enough. Food was great. I would recommend this resort and would want to come back again. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel I planed this trip for ten people living in three areas of the USA. Trying to get ten people to agree on things can be impossible but we all agreed on one thing- this resort was amazing! Even before we left the Westin hospitality began. I had e-mailed several times and always got a positive response helping me with my needs. We had a great check in process that was easy friendly and smooth. With the hotel being almost to capacity I was worried my request for four rooms near each other was not going to happen. But, it did happen we were all in the Royal Beach Club tower 1 on the first floor! Our rooms were wonderful but even more amazing were our concierges. They were very friendly, helped us with whatever we needed and even greeted us by name every day! The food wherever we went was delicious! Some of our group was from Las Vegas which is the buffet capital of the US. They were very Leary about going to the buffets. But we were all impressed with the buffets- especially the royal beach club breakfast buffet. The made to order of omlets,waffles, pancakes, French toast, eggs Benedict and other types of eggs was so good and tasty! I also loved all the fresh fruit each morning and the buffet had a wide variety of foods to please everyone.. There was a variety of lunch choices. We choose the sit down restaurant most days. There was a variety of food to choose from and we always topped it off with a delicious bannana split that was so tasty and creamy! The pizza place was awesome but unfortunately we only made it there once because it was always so crowded! We really enjoyed it and we discussed at the airport how much we wished we were able to eat there more than once. As for dinners- there are five different nationality restaurants and you can't go wrong with any of them. We had no problem getting reservations and I would like to thank Tanya for helping us out with our reservations . With a group of ten people I wasn't sure we would be able to get to sit together but with her help they were able to sit our group of ten together every night! We tried each of the five restaurants and wanted to go back again to our two favorites on the last two nights. That was the hardest decision we had to make all week. We loved all the restaurants and had trouble deciding where to go. But, after much discussion we decided on the Mediterranean and the Latin. We wished we were there longer to be able to go to all of them again! The grounds at the Westin are beautiful and well kept. They are always working to maintain them and their hard work pays off. It is a beautiful resort and although it looks huge everything is in walking distance and if you don't feel like walking it is a quick shuttle ride. The pools are wonderful and refreshing and the swim up bar is a nice touch. There was plenty of room at the pool and our group of ten never had trouble getting beach chairs. We also spent quite a bit of time on the beach. The beach is public and not part of the Westin but there are a couple of Westin employees right at the hotel exit to the beach that will set up chairs and umbrellas if you ask! Our trip to the Westin was amazing and all ten people in my group would all agree. A beautiful hotel, friendly and helpful staff, amazing food, pools, beaches, and activities you can't go wrong with the Westin! We loved every minute of our stay! August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous eco-friendly all-inclusive resort Room was fabulous, staff extremely friendly and helpful. Beautiful beach, and an array of fabulous restaurants. Gorgeous beach. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Thoroughly enjoyed our vacation. Staff was friendly and great with our baby. Only down fall was ++ animal excrement on the pathways. Loved this resort, have been twice and would come again if the opportunity presented itself. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Trip My husband and I visited Playa Conchal for our second and absolutely LOVED IT! We upgraded to the Royal Club and the staff was beyond amazing. They ALWAYS greeted us by our first names, everyone remembered us, even the hostess at the restaurants. The staff could not have been more friendly. They went above and beyond at every turn. One night my husband wasn't feeling so well and could not make it to one of our dinner reservations, and I went alone. The staff asked if I wanted to take a plate to my husband and wrapped it up for me. He enjoyed it, even though he didn't get to go. It was little things like this that make the staff at the Playa Conchal the BEST!! It honestly felt like home. We loved it so much, we looked into buying one of the condos located at their property, but didn't quite like anything, because if we had found something, we would have stayed. Everything was within walking distance at the hotel, we were offered rides, but we are a young couple, so we didn't need them. Honestly the BEST resort we have stayed at, and we travel quite often. I have recommended this place to everyone we know. It has been about a month since we visited, and sometimes we wake up thinking we are still there! We cannot wait to visit again. Everyone is amazing and it was a once in a lifetime experience. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great time We were total 17 family members. Except we were disappointed we were not served Premium liquor drinks, even though our travel agent confirmed us that our package includes such package, for other services, we were very happy. Everything was great and enjoyable. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 100% recomended Excelect place to visit 100 % recomended July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I understood this to be Westin's first all-inclusive hotel. Westin knocked it out of the park with this property. The food and service is better than any other all-inclusive resort that I've stayed in before. I would definitely recommend this hotel and I will return. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Place to be What a great hotel and excellent service and food. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was amazing. We had our honeymoon at this resort and it was amazing. From the moment we stepped into the resort, they made us feel comfortable and explained everything step by step. The workers were very courteous and friendly. Our personal concierge, Andres, was awesome. He was attentive. He made sure that we received a special gift for being on our honeymoon. We booked through the Swiss Travel guys for a sunset catamaran excursion. It was a beautiful sunset. There was also a snorkeling guide who helped us find things like octopus, starfish, puffer fish, etc. He actually would reach into the holes to try and find the different fish that we would not be able to see. It was overall, one of the most amazing vacations we have been on. We only got back last night, and we are already telling everyone we know that they should go to this resort!!!!! July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it!!!!!!!!!!! This was our 2nd trip to Costa Rica and 1st time at the Westin. Our family had a great time and loved the resort. The staff was so happy and helpful. Our room was lovely and the food great!! July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful All Inclusive My family of four just spent a week at the Westin Playa Conchal, for our second summer in a row, and we were once again really happy with the hotel and all of its amenities. Our rooms were clean, spacious and we LOVE the beds! The pool is beautiful and very well maintained. Very close proximity to a wonderful beach. We ate at four of the five all-inclusive restaurants and were thrilled with our service and food at all. The bartenders at all four bars we frequented did a great job. Our service by all staff was amazing. We also took advantage of the free kayaks and bicycles and were extremely pleased with those as well. Overall excellent experience and we would love to return! July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise in Costa Rica The Westin Playa Conchal is a true paradise! The property is beautiful with all sorts of incredible wildlife-monkeys, birds, coatis and iguanas. The grounds are impeccably kept as are the units. The staff everywhere is so nice and helpful and really made us feel special. The food was really good. There are so many nearby excursions to participate in. My family and I feel like this might have been our best vacation ever. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Each and every staff member was very friendly and went out of their way to make my family feel welcomed and pampered. We were always greeted with a smile. My daughter forgot her contact case at home but a staff member called around to find one and had it delivered to our room Such service! July 22, 2014
  • 2015-04-23T20:03:21.100-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_183, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_3560, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>