Ajman Saray, a Luxury Collection Resort, Ajman

  • Sheikh Humaid Bin Rashid Al Nuaimi Street
  • Ajman,
  • 8833
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 years of age and under sleep free in existing bedding when shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Hotel. Very attentive staff! The hotel is brand new. As platinum members, we were upgraded to a beautiful suite. Also, we got free breakfast as our amenity. The buffet was extensive and very good. We had the buffet dinner in their restaurant one night and found the selection excellent and the food very good as well. We wished we spent more time at the hotel to relax at the pool. The hotel is a little far from the sites in Dubai (about 40 minutes) - mainly because of traffic, but one of our cab drivers took a shortcut and it only took half the time. Even though it was further, I'd still stay here again. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This will be a very special hotel great class shown by Roxanne and Tej at the reception. This will be a classic hotel, once they settle into their stride. Expect a few hiccups in the short term, and then long term satisfaction! April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful weekend getaway Perfect hotel for a weekend getaway and family fun, very pleasant stuff, super responsive management, great food, amazing rooms April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend retreat only a short drive from Dubai Perfect venue for a quick escape from Dubai with the family. Once inside the resort, you are cut off from the hustle & bustle you see when driving up to Ajman. The bathroom is spacious and beautiful. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is fantastic Great atmosphere, relaxing, warmed water pool is amazing, spectacular decoration. March 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A lot of potential, too bad about the noise issues We recently had two stays at this hotel with just a few days apart. Let me first say that the SPG recognition we received was really excellent. Received a seaview suite on both occasions, and the suite itself was gorgeous. Very tastefully decorated, fantastic bathroom and a AC with so little noise that you could hardly hear it. The balcony was also nice, but a couple of loungers would have been lovely. Staff was also very eager to please. Special mentions to Roxanne, who really went the extra mile for us. But the big minus for us at this resort was noise from the surroundings. As others here have mentioned, there is very heavy music from the neighbouring hotel (or is it a nearby club/restaurant?) from early in the evening to very late (think 3am-ish). Earplugs did not help us, being in the corner suite facing this area. The vibrating bass was massive. Our request to be moved was met, and we got a corner suite on the other side instead. However, here there were other noise issues: Being right above the entrance to the hotel next door meant you could hear cars coming and going (especially the beep-beep from buses/cars backing from annoying). And the constant buzz from the generator next to the children's play area meant more noise pollution. We prefered this side of the hotel, but a quiet evening looking out on the ocean was impossible. In a city hotel, noise is often hard to avoid and kind of acceptable. In a secluded resort, it becomes a major issue and problem. Other room for improvements: - glasses very missing in our first room. - charging 20 AED for each capsule to the coffee machine is cheap. - the hot water in the shower suddenly turned cold every second minute or so. - room service did not get it right the two times we used it (orders not right/missing something). A glass of orange juice (!) for one of the mix ups was strange. Fruit basket for the other was nice, but identical to what already was in the room. The meat (both chicken and lamp were overcooked and hard to chew). - wanted to order a light lunch lying on the beach. Was told no, food had to be consumed in the pool restaurant. All in all, a lot of potential here, but the hotel should reach out to its neighbours and try to negotiate to keep the noise level on a lower level. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel close to Dubai Good hotel, close to Dubai 30 minutes, (problem to reach Dubai only early morning) drive to Sarjah on Corniche and will be faster on rush hour just ocean front, excellent overal rating. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality hotel This hotel comes with great guest values. Fantastic hospitality and beautiful food at the restaurant. A warm staff who make your stay memorable. April 1, 2014
2 next>>