Ajman Saray, a Luxury Collection Resort, Ajman

  • Sheikh Humaid Bin Rashid Al Nuaimi Street
  • Ajman,
  • 8833
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms are outstanding The room where i stayed in was really outstanding. Great interior and great location / view November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation My vacation was good, sorry for the short text. November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missing Something This resort is missing something. It has not soul and no atmosphere and I also found it and its staff to be cold. This could be a communication issue as well as most of the guests and staff were are Russian. Never the less, I loved the seafood restaurant and the sunsets. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Remigius Service staff in the restaurant should be trained to fullfill international standards. Management should really manage the hotel - e.g. promote promotions of SPA. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Great Spa We really enjoyed a very thorough and professional spa treatment with friendly, helpful staff. We also had a great dinner with some lovely attention from the staff due to a birthday we were celebrating. The resort was not too crowded, the room was very comfortable and nicely finished. We had zero complaints about our entire stay. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great facilities and safi ( the sea food Restaurant ) is more than excellent (food,ambiance and staff ) please forward my regards to the service team+chef BaB Al Bahar food is very nice too (Victor was very nice) Havng Food and Beverage Ambassador meeting guests is a fantastic idea and showing the menues on I pad just the right thing to do. Kids cllub is very nice Archie and Taiisa is very nice ,loving and caring about the children . Beach is very nice and not to deep.my daughter was swimming like a swan :) . I will highly recommend your hotel and only one area for improvement is front line staff knowlege about the resort (timming of restaurant opening .location of the hotel ....etc) October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing luxury hotel I loved it, amazing friendly stuff, beautiful rooms and beach October 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic experience and lovely resort Very beautiful resort with extremely relaxing environment. I was given the Al Dana suite which was very spacious as well as luxurious. Good choice of restaurants and fast food near by too. All the staff members were more than helpful and extremely polite. Tej, the Duty Manager, and Ana, Outdoor Manager, were very accommodating specifically. If you are a couple, family or group of friends you will certainly enjoy this as it is a great place to relax! October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features!!! Wonderful hotel, excellent stay! Loved it, will come again!!!Will recommend to friends. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by thank you i love this hotel .. everything perfect September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent vacation at Ajman Saray Hotel! Ajman Saray Hotel is a luxurious place for those who prefer comfort and excellent service. Great thanks to all hotel staff!!! September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features:) I really had a good time staying at the hotel September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique experience Greetings Ajman Saray, I would like to thank you for giving us an exceptional experience in your hotel during our stay (invo no 13339). I was impressed by your special treatment from all your staff starting from entering your hotel till the end. All your staff(Front desk, House keeping, health club staff, Vista Mediterranean Restaurant) are very polite, generous, and amazing. special thanks to the Night manager Mr. Osama taher for his assistance.I Have visited many 5stars hotels but never been welcomed and relaxed like zabeel saray. Regards September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful birthday getaway Our stay at Ajman Saray was a memorable one and i would like to take a minute to say THANKS from the bottom of my heart to the entire team. We really appreciate your efforts to provide excellent customer service. Bibek's warm welcome and the detailed info about the hotel's facilities were much appreciated. The call we received in the room from the GR Manager to enquire if everything was ok, was another surprise. The birthday cake was the "WOW" of the evening. The breakfast buffet was rich, the a la carte menue had a little bit of everything. We had a wonderful stay and we wish to return to Ajman Saray ASAP. Thank you!!!! September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Perfect hotel for a very comfortable stay. Friendly and helpful staff, everything is done to make you feel special guest. I especially want to mention the waiter by the name of Jay, who is friendly, hardworking and very professional in his work. Angelica from reception also very friendly and always willing to respond to our requests and suggestions. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is AMAZING! My husband and i had a great unforgettable experience at the hotel. The amenities are very nice.Staffs are very nice and approachable, always ready and attentive to all our needs. Room is very spacious and the hotel is very clean. Would definitely recommend to friends and will come back to this with familly. August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good property , Not Luxury To start with I am loyal to SPG properties, no matter what I stay with them. So what I do mention on the review is for the hotel to improve on. Will I go back and stay. “Yes” I would coz its SPG. I would not advertise it as a luxury collection. In terms of category I would say it could live up to cat- 5 if it did a lot of improvements. For now I should say a 3 .Giving this hotel a 5 rating would be a real stretch. 1. Check-in: Staff were good, also got an upgrade. But it took a lot of time to get checked in. The room was just alright, the aircon turned off every time we left the room. So it was always stuffy when we got back to the room. The room had mold all over, for a 6 month old property it’s not what I would expect. 2. TV selection: There was only free to air channels, I would say a couple of news and MBC channels. No OSN or cable TV in a hotel I would say is really hard with just 2 English news channel and an MBC. 3. Breakfast was a nightmare. It took ages to get a table. Also the tables outside were not clean and took ages for someone to clean it and put cutlery on it. The staff didn’t seem like they were organized at all. They were all running around to get things done. But it was chaotic and total disaster from trying to get into the restaurant till they time we left it. I would rate the breakfast very basic. Its way better in many category 4 hotels I have ate. I would say it is a great property but would need a lot of management to bring to a luxury collection. I was just here to check the hotel out and chill on the weekend. So I was fine with the stay. The beach was awesome and you can do some watersports August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than a 5* luxury hotel An amazing hotel with excellent staff who are always at your service . A definite recommend in a very good location with a perfect view. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury Defined Everything about Ajman Saray is luxurious. The lobby, the pools, the room, the professionalism of the staff and the location. Breakfast buffet is great bu t it could be better. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All the staffs are polite and accommodating. Though it's still new, it is indeed a very nice hotel. Nice decor and comfortable rooms. Room size was good enough Great pool and pool area but the water is too bad cold. Staff were all very friendly and professional, but a little slow. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant, Prestigious and one of the best Luxury Hotel Hotel Location - Easy to find/very convenient and serene surroundings. Hotel Features and Facilities: Fabulous! Comfy beds, super clean room and lots of towels! Hotel Staff: Very generous, attentive, very informative/helpful, overall excellent customer service. Highlights: A first class over the counter customer service, the staffs are trying their best to meet the demands and requests of the hotel guests with sincerity and compassion. Our birthday celebration was indeed truly special and worth to treasure. Thanks to all the staff and manager who made our day /stay extra special. We really appreciate your kind gestures during our stay! KUDOS! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the best All was well, staffs, quality of the food, everything was perfect. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxurious hotel Staffs are very helpful and will have a personal approach if you need something. Facilities are top class and very customized. I would to recommend to have more selection in the complementary bar for coffee like decaf and hot chocolate and for tea such as camomile and jasmin. Also, the use of sauna & steam should be FOC if guests are checked in. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel is very nice to visit and stay I had a very nice experience at the hotel, the room are very good, big, comfortable and the space is great, terrace and the sea view was fantastic, the service is good only small feedback the Phone connection was not working - need to work on it July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay had a great time with my family. the room is spacious, and the bath room especially the bath tub is so lavish. we will definitely come back soon. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A must to visit It is really nice and you will really enjoy every moment, even in hot weather it is enjoyable and you will feel it is 25c :). June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ajman Saray - nice place away from busy Dubai I recently stayed 3 nights at the Ajman Saray. The hotel is a bit far away from Dubai (normally stay at the Sheraton) which can take 1.5 hrs to Jumairah area because of traffic. However, the staff and management team were extremely attentive and detailed-oriented in terms of trying to address all your needs. I highlight Mr. Fozilijon at the Vista Restaurant who at offered breakfast service with a smile. As for the noise next door, I heard it at night but it didn't seem to bother me too much. The beach and pool areas are clean and well maintained. The bar (where I watched world cup games) had everything you want in a bar but the food for what you get is very pricey. The gym is also adequate. In the end, I would recommend this hotel if you are in the Sharjah or Ajman area but it is a ways off from Dubai. Thanks to the management team for a nice stay. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks Everything was excellent. Thank you for our great stay. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS ENJOYABLE Your staff are so friendly and sweet and hospitable, they try to attend all customers needs very closely, really all. The ones I remember: Laurence in Bab Al Bahr, Micheal rooms division Manager, the young lady in bab Al Bahr, the life guard taking orders at the pool (wearing blue and white). I loved the rooms and the stay was really memorable, I will definitely return. Thank you June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice Very nice hotel Nice beach June 18, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T20:01:05.295-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_3562, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>