Ajman Saray, a Luxury Collection Resort, Ajman

  • Sheikh Humaid Bin Rashid Al Nuaimi Street
  • Ajman,
  • 8833
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children below 12 years of age sleep free in existing bedding when shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very elegant This hotel is very elegant and comfortable. I liked the architecture of the hotel. The staff is very friendly and full of energy. My friends and I had a lot of fun! I'm sure that will come here again! May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful Location, the accommodations and public areas of the hotel were great, service was very good and food was excellent. I would however not be able to afford it at its normal rates. Had the good fortune of staying there for a company function where they picked up the tab. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend retreat only a short drive from Dubai Perfect venue for a quick escape from Dubai with the family. Once inside the resort, you are cut off from the hustle & bustle you see when driving up to Ajman. The bathroom is spacious and beautiful. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The overall experience was really good. Staff is very polite and helpful. Breakfast has a lot of variety and good quality. The venue is amazing. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by your staff are excellent ,special mention to Roxanne,the lady who checked us in. Also to the people at the breakfast area, very attentive and friendly.Looking forward to our next stay in July with my complete family. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful weekend getaway Perfect hotel for a weekend getaway and family fun, very pleasant stuff, super responsive management, great food, amazing rooms April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality hotel This hotel comes with great guest values. Fantastic hospitality and beautiful food at the restaurant. A warm staff who make your stay memorable. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staying Simply a great hotel, great staff, nice beach.everything was perfect for me and my wife April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay Great stay, staff are very friendly April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Hotel needs a lot of training for Staff. While its appreciated the hotel is new, but the staff were even newer... some effort should have been spent to ensure they can perform their jobs before Hotel opens its door to the public. The food was of poor standard for the price Dhs. 155 for lunch and Dhs. 195 for dinner. Buffet style food. quality was poor.Often the trays were empty but kitchen staff could not replenish them fast enough. just looked like the operation was not ticking over smooth enough and glaringly apparent to all... Also if you wish to compete for food provision against other hotels, you really need a vast improvement in quality, otherwise your outlets will remain empty or handling only captive customers who stay at the hotel. Its disappointing to see a beautiful establishment going to waste due to poor management and training of staff. Unless you improve, you will not attain your full capacity and remain amongst the "Also ran" hotels. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All the staffs are polite and accommodating. Though it's still new, it is indeed a very nice hotel. Nice decor and comfortable rooms. Room size was good enough Great pool and pool area but the water is too bad cold. Staff were all very friendly and professional, but a little slow. August 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this resort ! If you are expecting a relaxing break at this resort then do not stay here. Unfortunately, the hotel is next door to a hotel, that likes to have beach parties all day long. Hence, you will not be able to relax at the Ajman Saray Surprisingly, this was a shock to the management of the hotel. One would have studied this before building a luxury resort! The hotel management said next time we will ask the hotel next door not to make so much noise ! Hence, don't expect a relaxing stay here. Not recommended. February 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxurious hotel Staffs are very helpful and will have a personal approach if you need something. Facilities are top class and very customized. I would to recommend to have more selection in the complementary bar for coffee like decaf and hot chocolate and for tea such as camomile and jasmin. Also, the use of sauna & steam should be FOC if guests are checked in. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good property , Not Luxury To start with I am loyal to SPG properties, no matter what I stay with them. So what I do mention on the review is for the hotel to improve on. Will I go back and stay. “Yes” I would coz its SPG. I would not advertise it as a luxury collection. In terms of category I would say it could live up to cat- 5 if it did a lot of improvements. For now I should say a 3 .Giving this hotel a 5 rating would be a real stretch. 1. Check-in: Staff were good, also got an upgrade. But it took a lot of time to get checked in. The room was just alright, the aircon turned off every time we left the room. So it was always stuffy when we got back to the room. The room had mold all over, for a 6 month old property it’s not what I would expect. 2. TV selection: There was only free to air channels, I would say a couple of news and MBC channels. No OSN or cable TV in a hotel I would say is really hard with just 2 English news channel and an MBC. 3. Breakfast was a nightmare. It took ages to get a table. Also the tables outside were not clean and took ages for someone to clean it and put cutlery on it. The staff didn’t seem like they were organized at all. They were all running around to get things done. But it was chaotic and total disaster from trying to get into the restaurant till they time we left it. I would rate the breakfast very basic. Its way better in many category 4 hotels I have ate. I would say it is a great property but would need a lot of management to bring to a luxury collection. I was just here to check the hotel out and chill on the weekend. So I was fine with the stay. The beach was awesome and you can do some watersports August 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unable to relax by the pool or even in the suite. During our stay, the hotel next door was hosting a party. The noise was extremely loud so we were unable to have a relaxing time during our stay which was the reason we decided to stay in this hotel. The music and the horrible singing lasted for hours and hours the night we arrived and the whole day after. It could be heard from our suite and the pool are. It was a horrendous experience. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone looking for relaxation. February 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ajman Saray - nice place away from busy Dubai I recently stayed 3 nights at the Ajman Saray. The hotel is a bit far away from Dubai (normally stay at the Sheraton) which can take 1.5 hrs to Jumairah area because of traffic. However, the staff and management team were extremely attentive and detailed-oriented in terms of trying to address all your needs. I highlight Mr. Fozilijon at the Vista Restaurant who at offered breakfast service with a smile. As for the noise next door, I heard it at night but it didn't seem to bother me too much. The beach and pool areas are clean and well maintained. The bar (where I watched world cup games) had everything you want in a bar but the food for what you get is very pricey. The gym is also adequate. In the end, I would recommend this hotel if you are in the Sharjah or Ajman area but it is a ways off from Dubai. Thanks to the management team for a nice stay. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Property This hotel is a gem. It far exceeds the standards in USA based Luxury Collection properties and is a very relaxing place to while away the time when on a stop over in Dubai. it would also be excellent for a short break where the focus is on relaxation and rest. The staff is very service oriented, the setting is excellent, and the food was superb. The USA based operations should use this property as a role model. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet relaxing hotel It was our first experience of the UAE and we were made very welcome at the Ajman Saray. Lovely quiet rooms overlooking the sea with comfortable beds. Beach was pristine, plenty of sun loungers, but not overcrowded and helpful staff. We loved the gardens with the fountains and pools. It was beautiful at night when it was all lit up. Good quality food offered at breakfast and dinner. Just what we wanted in a relaxing holiday. Thank you. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS ENJOYABLE Your staff are so friendly and sweet and hospitable, they try to attend all customers needs very closely, really all. The ones I remember: Laurence in Bab Al Bahr, Micheal rooms division Manager, the young lady in bab Al Bahr, the life guard taking orders at the pool (wearing blue and white). I loved the rooms and the stay was really memorable, I will definitely return. Thank you June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Place to be with some one you love I recently stayed at this amazing hotel with my wife, celebrating our 3rd wedding anniversary. Everything in this hotel speaks Luxury, the room, the pool, the beach, the bar everything.. but was was really the most special acpect for us was the smiling staff of this hotel. I will see you all again and this time for longer than 1 night. Sincerely, Darshan H Gharat June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A must to visit It is really nice and you will really enjoy every moment, even in hot weather it is enjoyable and you will feel it is 25c :). June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks Everything was excellent. Thank you for our great stay. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The management off the hotel Every thing was excellent , checking in was proficiently .the decoration and the suite was very good . June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice Very nice hotel Nice beach June 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3