Ajman Saray, a Luxury Collection Resort, Ajman

  • Sheikh Humaid Bin Rashid Al Nuaimi Street
  • Ajman,
  • 8833
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxurious hotel Staffs are very helpful and will have a personal approach if you need something. Facilities are top class and very customized. I would to recommend to have more selection in the complementary bar for coffee like decaf and hot chocolate and for tea such as camomile and jasmin. Also, the use of sauna & steam should be FOC if guests are checked in. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel is very nice to visit and stay I had a very nice experience at the hotel, the room are very good, big, comfortable and the space is great, terrace and the sea view was fantastic, the service is good only small feedback the Phone connection was not working - need to work on it July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay had a great time with my family. the room is spacious, and the bath room especially the bath tub is so lavish. we will definitely come back soon. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A must to visit It is really nice and you will really enjoy every moment, even in hot weather it is enjoyable and you will feel it is 25c :). June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ajman Saray - nice place away from busy Dubai I recently stayed 3 nights at the Ajman Saray. The hotel is a bit far away from Dubai (normally stay at the Sheraton) which can take 1.5 hrs to Jumairah area because of traffic. However, the staff and management team were extremely attentive and detailed-oriented in terms of trying to address all your needs. I highlight Mr. Fozilijon at the Vista Restaurant who at offered breakfast service with a smile. As for the noise next door, I heard it at night but it didn't seem to bother me too much. The beach and pool areas are clean and well maintained. The bar (where I watched world cup games) had everything you want in a bar but the food for what you get is very pricey. The gym is also adequate. In the end, I would recommend this hotel if you are in the Sharjah or Ajman area but it is a ways off from Dubai. Thanks to the management team for a nice stay. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks Everything was excellent. Thank you for our great stay. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS ENJOYABLE Your staff are so friendly and sweet and hospitable, they try to attend all customers needs very closely, really all. The ones I remember: Laurence in Bab Al Bahr, Micheal rooms division Manager, the young lady in bab Al Bahr, the life guard taking orders at the pool (wearing blue and white). I loved the rooms and the stay was really memorable, I will definitely return. Thank you June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice Very nice hotel Nice beach June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The management off the hotel Every thing was excellent , checking in was proficiently .the decoration and the suite was very good . June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Property This hotel is a gem. It far exceeds the standards in USA based Luxury Collection properties and is a very relaxing place to while away the time when on a stop over in Dubai. it would also be excellent for a short break where the focus is on relaxation and rest. The staff is very service oriented, the setting is excellent, and the food was superb. The USA based operations should use this property as a role model. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Intimate, Inviting, Relaxing, Attentive, Personable How do I describe my experience at this property? Ajman Saray is Intimate, the decor is stunning and size of the property is just large enough to get away but not too large that you are just another guest on the property. The entrance to the hotel is inviting and you are immediately given a taste of the modern Arabic feel with the contemporary touches. I appreciate the thought that went into the rooms when separating the lavatory to an entirely separate room from the Shower/Tub room; it reminds me of an apartment with lovely decor and all the extras you need to enjoy the most comfortable sleeping quarters. The patio has a mini chaise lounge and we took turns kicking back to relax and read our books while enjouting the great view of the ocean and lights in the pool area. The time we spent on the beach was very relaxing and the employees were very attentive and willing to assist us by the pool or the beachfront area and offereing details about the daytime activires offered at the pool. The breakfast provided a great variety and the staff were very Attentive to our needs from additional beverages to a second round of the delicious omelets made to order. Personable, how do I make this as succinct as possible? From the moment I booked the room the staff were communicating with me and preparing me for my stay at the Ajman Saray. Michael, wanted to make sure the stay was going to offer all that a Luxury Collection Hotel has to provide and he exceeded my expectations. We enjoyed the room, the view and extra touches provided as a SPG Gold Member, I will be back very soon. It was Michaels's touches along with the Front Desk Team which made the stay top notch. Although we arrived much later than expected, the staff had the room with a wonderful view ready and a nice cool refreshing beverage waiting upon arrival. Osama and the front desk team were so patient and helped me with directions as were lost but close to the property. The property offers a DJ on deck at night with Shisha and great music to enjoy the moon on the water, a great touch for the fun loving adult guest. In conclusion, we were so happy and we did not want to leave. Big Kudos to the front desk team, the valet team and the Staff at Breakfast for their professionalism and attentiveness. We are returning to Ajman soon, very soon and we left bragging about the property to everyone Thank you all. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Place to be with some one you love I recently stayed at this amazing hotel with my wife, celebrating our 3rd wedding anniversary. Everything in this hotel speaks Luxury, the room, the pool, the beach, the bar everything.. but was was really the most special acpect for us was the smiling staff of this hotel. I will see you all again and this time for longer than 1 night. Sincerely, Darshan H Gharat June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet relaxing hotel It was our first experience of the UAE and we were made very welcome at the Ajman Saray. Lovely quiet rooms overlooking the sea with comfortable beds. Beach was pristine, plenty of sun loungers, but not overcrowded and helpful staff. We loved the gardens with the fountains and pools. It was beautiful at night when it was all lit up. Good quality food offered at breakfast and dinner. Just what we wanted in a relaxing holiday. Thank you. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very elegant This hotel is very elegant and comfortable. I liked the architecture of the hotel. The staff is very friendly and full of energy. My friends and I had a lot of fun! I'm sure that will come here again! May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely destination wonderful hotel in perfect sunrounding together with amazing service and friendly staff made our stay memorable. A special thank to Zain from front desk and Slobodan from Pool&Beach for going extra miles. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel for a wonderful holiday and full relaxation Amazing stay! New luxurious hotel, beautifully designed. Staff very helpful, amazingly friendly and realy had a shared goal to make sure we enjoyed our stay, including a birthday cake for my friend! Very nice room. The bathroom, shower, mirrors-incredibly beautiful! Great food, great service. We hope to visit again soon! Everything was excellent. A small minus- not enough place for swimming, very annoying water scooters. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoy your deserved break by quality and friendliness An excellent place to relax and enjoy high quality service which justifies this facility to being a member of the luxury collection of hotels. Comfortable hotel owned transfers allow easy rides to Dubai. Both clean beach and pool is a pleasure to gain new energy. Good news for late risers - lovely breakfast is served until 11am. Dinner is a nice selection of local and international food and served as buffet. The outdoor restaurant may want to do some work on both menu and quality. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by New cozy hotel. But the pool water should be cooled The pool water should be cooled ... it feels like swining in hot bathtub. The drainage of the shower was blocked and the water didn't drain properly. therefore it was flooded. The breakfasrt buffet the price is quite high comparing to the food quantity and quality displayed. Not remmended to have jetskies around as they are disturbing Staff is friendly. May 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great facilities, bad staffing. I was not impressed with the quality of service delivered at Ajman Saray. General English level was very low, I had issues twice at the pool bar restaurant with one girl, asked to talk to the manager and apart from taking his sweet time to show up, he was useless. The premises are beautiful, but lack 'atmosphere' and that is only brought through a few elements: interior styling (adding life to the place, with candles, texture, linen curtains, etc - talking about the lebanese restaurant's patio for instance) and people skills. The food tastes amazing, but the entire process of greeting / serving people and the wording used is not luxurious at all. I have stayed in many 3-4 stars hotel with much higher quality than that. I work in the luxury business of fashion representing one of the most iconic brands of all time and i'm exposed to luxury treatment every single day of my life and this has definitely not matched any of my expectations or experiences. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The overall experience was really good. Staff is very polite and helpful. Breakfast has a lot of variety and good quality. The venue is amazing. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is really good Everything was very good. The staff was ready to help in everything. The only missing was a bit less professionalism of the room cleaning service i.e. sometime they forgot to put all the needed towels. But the clearness was excellent. The balance was very nice and I really enjoyed my staying. Thank you April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by your staff are excellent ,special mention to Roxanne,the lady who checked us in. Also to the people at the breakfast area, very attentive and friendly.Looking forward to our next stay in July with my complete family. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay Great stay, staff are very friendly April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staying Simply a great hotel, great staff, nice beach.everything was perfect for me and my wife April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful weekend getaway Perfect hotel for a weekend getaway and family fun, very pleasant stuff, super responsive management, great food, amazing rooms April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend retreat only a short drive from Dubai Perfect venue for a quick escape from Dubai with the family. Once inside the resort, you are cut off from the hustle & bustle you see when driving up to Ajman. The bathroom is spacious and beautiful. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This will be a very special hotel great class shown by Roxanne and Tej at the reception. This will be a classic hotel, once they settle into their stride. Expect a few hiccups in the short term, and then long term satisfaction! April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality hotel This hotel comes with great guest values. Fantastic hospitality and beautiful food at the restaurant. A warm staff who make your stay memorable. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is fantastic Great atmosphere, relaxing, warmed water pool is amazing, spectacular decoration. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fantastic stay & a great hotel I would like to Congratulate the entire Management Team and staff on opening such a fabulous hotel successfully. We only stayed the one night, but were surrounded with warm hospitality and care for the entire time spent on the property. Great recognition for SPG members as well. Thank you all, we will definitely return. March 9, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:47:49.110-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_3562, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>