Ajman Saray, a Luxury Collection Resort, Ajman

  • Sheikh Humaid Bin Rashid Al Nuaimi Street
  • Ajman,
  • 8833
  • Emirati Arabi Uniti
  • Mappa
 

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children below 12 years of age sleep free in existing bedding when shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoy, Fun and Relax 4 days in peace, sun, great food and superb staff. March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worthy of 5 stars but for certain guests! This is a relatively new property and a genuine fit for its Luxury Collection branding. Rooms are modern, elegant and stylish with a generous size - most rooms come with a balcony although only half have any sort of Seaview. Although the hotel is arguably at the wrong end of the Emirates and somewhat isolated , it offers a very competitive room rate compared with those in the heart of Dubai and therefore affords great value and works perfectly for short stays particularly or if you are spending most of your time at the resort. Service was a delight throughout our stay at every level from front of house to housekeeping and you feel truly warmly welcomed and spoilt. Dining at the hotel's signature seafood restaurant was a surprising delight - food and service was exceptional - and I was staggered the venue was not bettered patronised. My only disappointment was the quality of the breakfast buffet which seems to have comprised quality for quantity to cater for a certain group of guests that seem to treat the morning meal as an opportunity to fill backpacks and large handbags with ridiculous amounts of "take away" to self cater their next two meals. SPG status recognition was excellent and fully met or exceeded expectations. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short break in Ajman Had a lovely long weekend in the Saray Ajman. We really enjoyed staying in the hotel. It is a long time since I checked in to a hotel and the room exceeded my expectations. Fabulous large balcony with view of the gulf. Grand bathroom and extremely comfortable bed. We had a wonderful evening in Safi the seafood restaurant, the staff were great and the fish market experience was new to me and loved it. WE used the spa and got a great two for one deal on massages which meant we upgraded to the longer massage, which was blissful. The young lady that checked me in at 2 am could not have been more welcoming or more helpful, a credit to the hotel. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel from all points of view. I had a 4-night stay in this hotel during March 2015. I selected this hotel for my stay in Ajman because I'm SPG, so I knowed what to expect. In one word, this hotel exceeded my expectations: impressive lobby area decorated in modern arabic style, fast check-in, beautiful sea view room equiped with all the amenities, excellent restaurants and bars, beautiful swimming pool area and beach, plently of umbrellas and desk chairs, under the palm trees. All the staff in all parts of the hotel was well-trained, helpful and polite. For more detailed review, see my relative review on tripadvisor. We loved our stay there, and on the next occasion we will stay in this wonderful hotel again. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel, a little outside other services The hotel is excellent by all means. Great staff, rooms, pool and beach area. Just missing some of Dubai skyline and surrounding cafes and restaurant like "The Walk" and Madinat at Jumeira Beach area. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars are not enough!!! We spent Valentine's weekend in Ajman Saray and we really loved it!! The resort has a genuine 5* feel with a private beach and a set of pools for your enjoyment. But the most exciting part of our stay was our interaction with the staff; everyone was well-trained and genuinely hospitable! The first thing you have to realize, when looking to book this hotel, is that it is located in Ajman, which is 2 emirates north of Dubai - a 30min (20$) cab ride (taxis are very cheap in UAE). It is on the opposite side of Jumeirah with the busy beaches and intense nightlife. Which is exactly why we chose it!! Its location makes it perfect for a romantic getaway or a relaxing vacation with the family. Between Ajman and Dubai there is a very beautiful emirate (Sharjah), ideal for long seaside walks, Please note that in UAE there is ZERO tolerance for driving under the influence, so make sure to take a taxi if you plan to have even one drink (as i mentioned before taxis are pretty cheap). We decided to drive, because we wanted to explore the mainland, but we took a taxi every night we went out. Regarding our stay, we made the reservation a couple of days before arrival and we were upgraded to an Al Dana Suite with Sea view, using SWU certs, which was spacious and luxurious. As the Plat amenity, we chose the breakfast buffet, with made-to-order omelettes and a very generous buffet selection of fruits, desserts and breakfast items. We tried the evening buffet at Vista, which was great featuring choices of lamb, beef, fish (amazing), pasta and vegetarian dishes. At night you can relax by the sea drinking cocktails and smoking hookah in a very nice two-level bar next to the pools. As i mentioned above, the best part of this hotel is definitely its staff. Here are some examples during our short stay that "made the difference": -Our room was not ready for about an hour after our arrival (3:00pm). The manager-on-duty escorted us to a private meeting room, as i needed to do some work and offered to comp us dinner. We thanked him and replied that it was too generous. The same night after a long drive around Dubai we returned to the hotel at 10pm and decided to dine at Vista. When we asked for the check, we were told that it had been taken care of. Greatly appreciated!! :) - We were issued one breakfast coupon for our two-night stay (probably by accident). The manager at Vista remembered us from the first day and comped the breakfast for the second day without us asking. That is Plat super-recognition!! - A few minutes after getting to our room, we were offered a platter with fresh fruit and a big smile!! - Housekeeping respected the "Do not disturb" sign. In the afternoon, we were asked, if we need anything. I know that this should be the standard, but it tends to be the exception rather than the rule in the US. - One night we arrived at the hotel at 3:30am and felt hungry. We sat by the pool and asked for a club sandwich. The service was exceptional; not only we had the order in less than 10 minutes, but also we were also served with a genuine smile that made us feel very welcome. Overall, this was an excellent stay and we are happy that we chose the right hotel among hundreds of options in the area. We look forward to return soon!! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gem! I just spend 5 nights at this property with my wife and 9-year-old son between Christmas and New-Year. It was a last-minute booking and chose this hotel because the Dubai properties I wanted to go to were full-booked. I booked a Deluxe sea view room. Upon the late arrival (midnight) we received a warm welcome. As a platinum member, I was upgraded to an Al-Dana corner suite with great sea views. The suite was really nice with typical decor. Everything was in pristine shape as it is a new property. There was a huge terrace and a large bathroom with a tv in one of the mirrors. A bed was placed in the living room for our son. There was a separate toilet at the room entrance which was really practical for our son. We could sleep well without the disturbing noice from neighbouring hotels as described by other customers. The staff was very caring and helpful. The pool is not large but nicely decorated with waterfalls. The beach is adjacent and well maintained although they had to clean it every day from some trash washing ashore. I opted for the breakfast as platinum amenity which is the right thing to do. The weather was fine so we ate outside. The food offering is OK but nothing special. Breakfast is served until 11am but after 10.30 some items were not available anymore. The only disappointment was the evening buffet. Relatively pricey for the food offerings. A better choice is the Safi seafood restaurant! Overall a great experience and a good value for money. We will be back! January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms are outstanding The room where i stayed in was really outstanding. Great interior and great location / view November 16, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:55:26.941-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_3562, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>