シュロスフュシュル,ラグジュアリーコレクションリゾート&スパ,フッシュルゼー-ザルツブルク

  • オーストリア
  • 5322
  • ホフバイザルツブルク
  • Schloss Strasse 19
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、備え付けのベッドをお使いになる場合、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳み式ベッド、ベビーベッド(12歳までのお子様用)は無料です。 13歳以上のお子様が追加ベッドをご利用になる場合、1日当たり50ユーロの料金をお支払いいただきます(朝食込み)。 ご到着以前にお子様の年齢をリゾートまでお知らせください。 朝食および夕食を以下の割引きにてお召し上がりいただけます。 0~5歳: 100% 6~12歳: 50% 13歳以上:通常料金 レストランでは、お子様用のお食事料金に以下の規則が適用いたします。 0~5歳:無料 6~12歳: 50% 13歳以上:通常料金

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful experience Perfect stay, wonderful time spend here, excellent food, very friendly and attentive staff. Nothing to complain about - just a wonderful time in Fuschl. Thank you very much. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Luxury Collections by Starwood!! We stayed there on a family trip in May 2012 and it was a very pleasant stay. The staffs were dressed in traditional outfits and they were really friendly. The room was cleaned and nicely furnished. The pool is nice and the outdoor jacuzzi has an unbeatable river view. Each room has a nice and delicious box of chocolate truffles. Great river view in the restaurant. Highly recommend getting breakfast there, it's not just regular breakfast, it was an outstanding - local farm yogurt with natural honey (on a honeycomb); fried veal, scrambled egg with ham, variety of cured meats, etc. I also had a piece of their famous Schloss cake during breakfast. Dinner was good. One small incident during dinner was that they gave my mom the wrong order and even though we told them twice (when bringing us the silverware and then the plate), they did not acknowledge nor apologize for it. June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best experience we have had anywhere in 35 years Hotel Schloss Fuschl is a dream come true. Starwood Management has taken this hotel to the higthest level I have ever experienced in 35 years of travel. From the moment we arrived with champagne to the day we left with bottled water provided for our travel...everything was magical....the room, scenery, the staff , the food from breakfast , lunch and dinner were 5 star. We took advantage of all amenities...hiking, riding bikes ( battery assisted) to nearby lakes and villages , boating, the pool, hot tub, and spa.The only thing I wish wehad done was rent the Royals Royce at a very reasonable fee to travel around the country side.. May 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite Luxury Collection hotels We very much enjoyed our stay here, and the adjacent hiking trails around the lake are very scenic. The staff here were very friendly, and everything was kept neat and clean. The indoor pool/spa area is truly beautiful. We very much enjoyed dinner at the hotel restaurant, looking out over the lake, and the buffet breakfast was a real treat---best by far of all the Austrian Luxury Collection hotels we stayed at. Definitely worth a several nights stay! November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful location We enjoyed many aspects of our peaceful stay, the service was good to excellent, though I did experience a surely older man in the bar who was not hospitable at all! The young training staff were lovely and well done for having them training they more than make up for their inexperience with intent. Lake side deck and access to the Lake is well done We found the menues limited for such a property and ate elsewhere mostly- unfortunately. The Schloss Fuschl was not busy when we stayed and I consider the opportunities for representing the venue were not taken advantage by the reservation staff. An opportunity missed! The Spa is excellent my wife availed of many facilities & treatments. These opinions are based on extensive travel and as an industry professional and are intended to assist the management do better. September 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facilities, friendly staff but fail to exceed expectations Very elegant hotel situated next to the lake. Staff are generally nice and friendly. Concierge is very knowledgeable and can provide very useful suggestions on activities and directions. I had emailed the hotel prior to reservation regarding upgrades at the hotel and was informed that the hotel would upgrade, subject to room availability, for SPG Gold members. Hence, I was quite disappointed when during check in, we were asked if we would pay 50 Euros for an upgrade from a Deluxe Room to a Grand Deluxe Room! We initially declined, and this decision turned out to be a mistake because the room assigned to us was in the tower wing, which although is full of character and beautifully decorated, is small, even by european city standards. So after 10 minutes in the room, we picked up the phone and enquired again about the upgrade. We reiterated our SPG Gold status and was told that the manager's approval is required for a free upgrade. After a few minutes, a call was returned and we were happy to hear that our request was approved. This happiness proved to be short-lived as the "upgrade" was just to a larger Deluxe Room in the main wing, the same category which I have originally booked. (Can't help but feel that the hotel was trying to make us pay another 50 Euros per night during check-in just for giving us a larger room in the same category i booked!) Still, after moving into the larger room, we felt we could breathe again. The room had a nice balcony with partial lake view which we were grateful for. We ordered room service for dinner the first night and had it at the balcony under the stars. It was a wonderful setting and befitting a romantic and private dinner to celebrate my wife's birthday. It would have been nice on the part of the the hotel if it had provided some small surprise for my wife too. (I had indicated under remarks during reservation that we were there to celebrate my wife's birthday.) For the second night, we had dinner at the hotel's Schloss Restaurant. The foie gras starter is an absolute must try!! Breakfast at the Schloss Restaurant is always a treat with the wonderful view of the lake. The Austrian pancakes were beautifully presented and delicious. All hotel guests should also visit their Spa facilities which is huge and very well maintained. In conclusion, the hotel does well in meeting expectations in terms of facilities and service. However, having stayed at a number of wonderful luxury collection hotels around the world, this hotel has thus far ranked the lowest in terms of exceeding expectations. Still, I would recommend my friends to stay at this hotel, although personally, it is unlikely we would stay here on our next visit to Salzburg. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enchanting setting Spectacular setting with excellent staff.. Service clearly is a core value, with the added that everyone is naturally friendly too.. Food good... Will always return when in the area.. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most beautiful location I had ever seen. Not only if this hotel luxurious and gorgeous, but it is set on the most pristine location. It felt like heaven. The staff were so pleasant and kind. Loved the family time there. Perfect place for quiet moments. Look forward to returning there. October 9, 2014
2 3 next>>